Handmade Happy Subscription

by Handmade Happy
Monthly subscription box of handmade greeting cards
14 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Outstanding!!

Apr 28, 2018
Overall
Sharon C.
38 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

After receiving my box today, I felt compelled to write this review. I can't say enough about the originality, creativity, and value that this card subscription has to offer! I always receive far, far more than the five cards mentioned in the description (this time there were NINE) and every single card is amazing! I requested that some masculine birthday cards be included, and I received FOUR!!
I have subscribed to numerous card services on Cratejoy and elsewhere, and these cards are the most original, and the highest quality cards of them all. You won't be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Not your average greeting cards!

Jul 27, 2016
Overall
Shirley K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

These cards are beautifully assembled, and have a 3-D quality about them that you don't see in off-the-rack mass produced cards. I love being able to send a special birthday wish, with my own words inside, or a "thinking of you" card to special people. The hand-made quality added to my personalized message makes each card unique. Recipients have commented on how much they appreciate not only my thinking of them, but the card becomes a collectible. I can't say enough great things about this product. I just love it, and can't wait to open the next box to see what's inside and to think of who might be blessed by "Handmade Happy" that month.

Verified Purchase

so pretty

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

These cards are beautiful, very pretty and they look like I made them myself. I plan on sending a few of them out tomorrow. I highly recommend this subscription box. You will love it

Verified Purchase

Love It More than I Anticipated!

Oct 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

OMG!!! I love this subscription way more than I anticipated! The cards are great quality and adorable. I am now getting in the habbit of mailing out 5 cards each month. I've received such positive feedback from the recipients; they feel appreciated and special that I sent a cute card vs. sending a text. Here's to bringing back the art of sending cards in the mail!

Verified Purchase

Best

Jan 19, 2019
Overall
Susan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward each month to recieving my box of beautiful cards!
Thank you for making each month so special!

Verified Purchase

very nice monthly box

Nov 25, 2017
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

Love the pretty Christmas cards and even the stamps included. This is a very nice subscription service, I look forward to every month.

Verified Purchase

So nice!!

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Sharon C.
38 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Really love the quality and workmanship that went into these cards.

Verified Purchase

Sep 15, 2016
Overall
Abigail G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

These are such lovely cards. Every month I can't wait to see what they've done. The quality of the materials with an cool contrast in textures, to say nothing of the creative and gorgeous designs... And I honestly can't believe the feedback I've gotten from the recipients of those cards. Ten minutes a month: writing the notes and dropping it in the mail.... Totally worth it.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jan 27, 2018
Overall
Michelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I am obsessed! I could not be more pleased with this box. I absolutely adore each card. I'm amazed at how each and every one is so gorgeous and special. So excited to eventually have a collection so I will always be ready with the perfect card for every occasion.

Verified Purchase

Made a great hostess gift for a friend

Mar 26, 2017
Overall
Cynthia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Bought the three month subscription for a friend who is known for her great taste in cards. She found them very cute and found the perfect Easter card for her great niece. I did have some dealings with the Handmade Happy as I made some errors in my initial signup and they were very accommodating.

Verified Purchase

Handmade Happy did not make me happy.

Mar 24, 2019
Overall
Debra M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I cancelled my subscription because my first shipment never came, and after contacting Cratejoy, the vendor offered me some left over cards from previous shipments. I don't know if this is what I received or if it was the regular package. At any rate, I did not like the selection that I received,so with that and the poor customer service, I decided to cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase

cute cards

Aug 26, 2017
Overall
Laura V.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I really like the cards they are adorable.

Verified Purchase

Lovely little cards

Dec 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Edited to add...previously, I have enjoyed this box. I did not enjoy the politicization of the September box though. I use these cards to send unexpected, loving notes to friends and family, not political messages.
This is one of my favorite monthly boxes. The cards are quite lovely. It's a treat to mail them to family and friends each month,

Verified Purchase

So Very Overjoyed!

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dele P.
1 Review

I am more than thrilled with the fabulous, unique, most wonderful Christmas gift I received! The first month's box arrived--BEAUTIFUL!-- all 5 were sent out the next day! The cards are very lovely and I can't get over that you include stamps! Nik Hutson was the great guy who gifted me (my thanks are endless!). I want to spread the joy and will be ordering two for other family members! I will order more over the year!!! Totally pleased! -Jean Peterson