The Hanging on Hope Box

The Hanging on Hope Box

by Hanging on Hope
The best subscription box for women fighting cancer

Plans as low as

$53.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

AWESOME!

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eva S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I am a survivor of metastatic Stage 4 NSC lung cancer ... I was cancer free for 1.5 years - then recurrence. Luckily the recurrence was caught early - so I was able to have surgery to remove the isolated region. I now am taking immunotherapy for one year... So, I purchased the 12 months for myself, to have as a "treat" for each of my infusions.
I cannot say enough POSITIVE about these boxes!!! The contents are EXACTLY what I need as a pick-me-up and a reminder of strength.
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, for these wonderful well thought through boxes!

Verified Purchase

Loved the gift box!

Jan 07, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marla C.
1 Review

We sent a Care Box to a friend battling cancer. It was beautifully packaged with great, meaningful gifts. She loved it! I will definitely continue to order through Hanging on Hope again.

Love & support

Nov 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bernie F.
1 Review

This is such a great idea for anyone struggling with an illness. Such an awesome and thoughtful way to show love and support! The contents of the box were quality items that anyone would be thrilled to receive. I absolutely loved the box, it definitely brightened my day! .

Hanging on Hope said...Dec 05, 2022

I'm glad it brought a smile Bernie!

Amazing Women subscription box!

Aug 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yvette C.
2 Reviews

I will start my review saying that I love the concept of this Subscription Box, I feel that this box is for anyone who needs a litf up and by that I mean you don't only need to be a women diagnosed with cancer you can have other health problems I myself suffer from Migraines, fibromyalgia, restless leg syndrome and more & I have taken advantage of all the amazing goodies that I have received in my box & it felt good ❤ super happy with this Subscription.

Just a Box of Sunshine!

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Susan puts together a very thoughtful box for women needing some extra encouragement and support. A very nice gift for a friend or family member or even for yourself! God bless her for thinking of this!

Verified Purchase
Hanging on Hope said...Apr 11, 2021

I'm so happy you enjoyed the box, Donna. Sunshine is what we strive for!
Susan

Wonderful Gift

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eileen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I received my Hanging on Hope, very special and unique gift a few weeks ago. A very dear friend sent it to me and I must say that I was so thankful when I received it. I have been going through the chemotherapy and radiation treatments for several months. My spirits were lifted when I received this box filled with so many special items. I would definitely recommend this gift for other cancer patients. Eileen M.

Blessed by a box!

Nov 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Salome P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love being able to give a box of gifts perfectly suited for someone who is experiencing a few dips on the road. Color, creativity, and practicality come all boxed up together. Someone has thought through the process of gift giving with love! Pass it on, you will feel wonderfully blessed, and so will your recipient.
Salome P. Yardley, PA

Highly Recommended!

Nov 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This is the perfect gift for anyone who is battling cancer. The items are carefully thought out and are a wonderful way to support your loved one during difficult times. As a cancer survivor myself, I highly recommend this gift box.

Amazing Gift

Nov 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura D.
1 Review

I sent a friend one of Susan's boxes and she raved about it! Susan clearly puts her heart and soul into EVERY box she sends. I promise that you....or a loved one....will be thrilled with her selections. Thank you Susan!














Customers who bought this also bought...