Geeky T-Shirt Club

Geeky T-Shirt Club

by Happy Family Clothing
Hilarious, funny, nerdy & geeky t-shirts guaranteed to bring out your inner geek.

Plans as low as

$24.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

No response when you need help

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Pretty bad customer service - or lack of. Do not believe the promises that if the size is wrong, you’ll get a replacement. The sizes are off and no response from seller - after 4 messages. Disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Thank you

May 19, 2022
Overall
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Fun shirts!

Verified Purchase

Know your size, they won't change it

Oct 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Caitlin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I ordered this box for my brother as a Christmas gift and I wasn't certain what size to get him. After reading the seller's answered questions, one of which was could the shirt size be changed later- to which the answer what yes- I took a guess at his size and ordered a subscription. However, I guessed wrong and we needed a size bigger, which I figured wouldn't be a problem since the seller had said the size could be changed. I sent the seller 2 messages before giving up and they never responded to me nor was his shirt size ever changed. So while he did like the shirts, he couldn't actually enjoy the shirts since they were the wrong size and I couldn't ever get it changed for him through contacting the seller.

Verified Purchase
Happy Family Clothing said...Nov 10, 2021

We gladly change sizes & shipping addresses anytime when requested. Cratejoy also allows subscribers to update these items directly on their subscription. We reached out to Caitlin and offered to send an entire new subscription worth of tees in any size needed but did not receive a reply.

Try on the t-shirt. You'll like it 👍

Aug 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

These are my go-to shirts. The fabric is soft and comfortable for everyday wear. Also love the colors and design. I will definitely keep my subscription 👍

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

My sone lived it!

Verified Purchase

Great shirts!

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri D.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought a 6-month subscription as a gift for my daughter. She loves the shirts. They are super soft, true to size and hold up well after being washed. They always send a little something extra each month, February had a box of candy hearts. Definitely a good purchase!!

Verified Purchase

Great T-shirt Subscripotion box

Sep 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert G.
1 Review
1 Picture

Awesome t-shirt subscription box and it comes with a bonus item. I'm so looking forward to my next shirt - oh and it's a soft shirt too!

The Season of Giving never stops

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sean H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have really enjoyed the shirts. They have been an excellent extended Christmas gift!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Purchased a 3 month subscription and the shirts are great, comfortable and cool graphics with extra surprises included. Delivered on time and I can’t wait for my third one!

Verified Purchase

Nice shirt....but

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

The ONLY issue was that this shirt was a gift for a guy, but it's more girlie. (Sugar skulls lol) The quality of the shirt is great and the size was regular to fit.

Verified Purchase

Conversation-starters

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

We have loved every single shirt that has arrived from Happy Family. They are soft and comfy, funny, and definite conversation-starters.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...