The Premium Shave Club for Women


Plans as low as $12.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Happy Legs Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

S&M SKIN CARE REGIME πŸ‘

6 days ago
Tif C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you are into sadomasochism then this is the right razor for you! Like shaving with a straight razor. I've been in the military and have actually dry shaved with a bowie knife, which rendered less razor burn, nicks and cuts. This was truly horrible. No flex to the blade, "moisture" strip is laughable (my spit has more moisture), handle gets waaaaay slippery if you use a gel to shave with and cartridges get clogged with your skin because they scrape instead of float.
NOT HAPPY LEGS AT ALL!!!!😞

Verified Purchase

Never received/Customer Service awful

Apr 26, 2019
Shireen K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I don’t know about the product itself because I never received them. I contacted customer service and was told to contact the post office, which I did. They directed me back to the company. All I wanted was to have the shipment resent, but despite multiple emails to Happy Legs, I never received a response. No reshipment, no refund, absolutely no response at all.
I ended up canceling. It was not worth the headache

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Amber C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first 2 cartridges broke during their first use.

Verified Purchase

Love this razor and blades

Jun 15, 2018
Shayleigh K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I received my 8 week happy legs package today, this is my first order. I was so very happy to see the UPS guy I ran out as soon as I seen him heading for my walkway. I knew exactly what it was! The box it's shipped it is adorable to say the least and to think I've been throwing money away on every razor i could get my hands on and that includes electric which, only ripped my legs apart! I am keeping my fingers crossed as I am very pleased with my first shave and I hate hair! I won't do electrolysis because it scars and doesn't gaurentee enough. You'll pay thousands of dollars for hair to eventually grow back and not to mention it's very painful as I have two friends who have done the procedure and all reoccurring follow ups and they aren't so satisfied with the procedure. I look forward to keeping Happy Legs updated with my findings. I can say I have not ever had a better shave. I cleaned the blade very well ensuring to remove all hair and ensured it was properly dry before returning it too my shaving kit. So far so good!

Verified Purchase

Great Razors

Jul 22, 2018
Joelle T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am pleased with these razors. I am always trying to find a razor that works with sharp precision without leaving razor burn or wearing out after one use. So far these razors do not disappoint. I have been using them for about 6 months before reviewing.

I really hate buying razors due to the cost vs my perceived value , so the auto delivery has been perfect for me.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Alicia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

These are amazing, great shave and shipped to me.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Allison G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My daughter LOVES these razors, she is hard to please so they must be great! She just got her next order and she said it was perfect timing. I love this Christmas gift I gave her, it has a purpose!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Value

Jun 15, 2018
Kaitlin K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

they are great razors at a great price and its even better that they come to me and never have to worry about running out!

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristina C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Fast shipping, pretty razors, and I love that on the razor head boxes there's like little sayings and quotes to make you smile. Overall best razor decision I've made.

Verified Purchase

Great!!

Jun 15, 2018
Stacey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love them!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options