Happy Legs Club

The Premium Shave Club for Women


Plans as low as $12.00 $12.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
So Disappointing
by Shosh written Sep 20, 2018
I wanted to love this razor, but from the moment I got it, nothing about it reflected the reviews. When trying to attach the razor blade, the first two blades broke into two pieces before a third finally attached. This razor cut me in various places - I don't think I've had a razor cut since I was about 13 years old. I have three bandaids on my legs currently after using this razor. In addition, it's not nearly as close and smooth of a shave as the Venus razor, which I will be going back to now that I realize how sub-par this and most other razors are. I'm sorry to have to give such a negative review, but it feels like the other reviews must be fake because of how poor the quality of this razor is.
Great Razors
by JoElle written Jul 22, 2018
I am pleased with these razors. I am always trying to find a razor that works with sharp precision without leaving razor burn or wearing out after one use. So far these razors do not disappoint. I have been using them for about 6 months before reviewing. I really hate buying razors due to the cost vs my perceived value , so the auto delivery has been perfect for me.
Verified Purchase
Sensitive razor not so sensitive
by Jennifer written May 13, 2018
The razor handle has a very nice weight to it but broke out in a rash from the new blade. The strip was way to small of lotion needed to be bigger in my opinion.
Verified Purchase
Perfect timing
by Vicki written Mar 19, 2018
It’s a perfect way to start the first of every month.
Verified Purchase
Fantastic Value
by Kaitlin written Mar 08, 2018
they are great razors at a great price and its even better that they come to me and never have to worry about running out!
Amazing Gift
by Allison written Feb 26, 2018
My daughter LOVES these razors, she is hard to please so they must be great! She just got her next order and she said it was perfect timing. I love this Christmas gift I gave her, it has a purpose!
Verified Purchase
Love this razor and blades
by Shayleigh written Apr 17, 2017
I received my 8 week happy legs package today, this is my first order. I was so very happy to see the UPS guy I ran out as soon as I seen him heading for my walkway. I knew exactly what it was! The box it's shipped it is adorable to say the least and to think I've been throwing money away on every razor i could get my hands on and that includes electric which, only ripped my legs apart! I am keeping my fingers crossed as I am very pleased with my first shave and I hate hair! I won't do electrolysis because it scars and doesn't gaurentee enough. You'll pay thousands of dollars for hair to eventually grow back and not to mention it's very painful as I have two friends who have done the procedure and all reoccurring follow ups and they aren't so satisfied with the procedure. I look forward to keeping Happy Legs updated with my findings. I can say I have not ever had a better shave. I cleaned the blade very well ensuring to remove all hair and ensured it was properly dry before returning it too my shaving kit. So far so good!
Verified Purchase
Super nice
by Mama written Apr 01, 2017
Great shave. Handle is super nice to grip and the blades are nice and sharp.
Verified Purchase
by Heather written Mar 28, 2017
I couldn't wait to use it this morning! And I am not disappointed I love it thank you💕
Verified Purchase
Amazing!!
by Alicia written Feb 19, 2017
These are amazing, great shave and shipped to me.
Verified Purchase
View Details