The Premium Shave Club for Women


Plans as low as $18.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Happy Legs Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this razor and blades

Apr 17, 2017
Shayleigh K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I received my 8 week happy legs package today, this is my first order. I was so very happy to see the UPS guy I ran out as soon as I seen him heading for my walkway. I knew exactly what it was! The box it's shipped it is adorable to say the least and to think I've been throwing money away on every razor i could get my hands on and that includes electric which, only ripped my legs apart! I am keeping my fingers crossed as I am very pleased with my first shave and I hate hair! I won't do electrolysis because it scars and doesn't gaurentee enough. You'll pay thousands of dollars for hair to eventually grow back and not to mention it's very painful as I have two friends who have done the procedure and all reoccurring follow ups and they aren't so satisfied with the procedure. I look forward to keeping Happy Legs updated with my findings. I can say I have not ever had a better shave. I cleaned the blade very well ensuring to remove all hair and ensured it was properly dry before returning it too my shaving kit. So far so good!

Verified Purchase

Great Razors

Jul 22, 2018
Joelle T.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am pleased with these razors. I am always trying to find a razor that works with sharp precision without leaving razor burn or wearing out after one use. So far these razors do not disappoint. I have been using them for about 6 months before reviewing.

I really hate buying razors due to the cost vs my perceived value , so the auto delivery has been perfect for me.

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 12, 2017
Ewa S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I like the high quality razor and I just used it. My legs are smooth like never before.I enjoy it!

Verified Purchase

Smoothest Legs EVER

Nov 26, 2016
Tiana C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I use my husband's Mach 4 or 6 or whatever and this razor was just as good, if not better. The weight in the handle balances well with the razor for easy shaving & grip.

Verified Purchase

Super nice

Apr 01, 2017
Mama M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Great shave. Handle is super nice to grip and the blades are nice and sharp.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Gift

Feb 26, 2018
Allison G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My daughter LOVES these razors, she is hard to please so they must be great! She just got her next order and she said it was perfect timing. I love this Christmas gift I gave her, it has a purpose!

Verified Purchase

Great Razor

Oct 04, 2016
Deborah L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've been using disposable razors for years. This is a great razor that is light years better than my disposables!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 14, 2017
Michelle J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Fast shipping, durable, sharp, pretty razor and packaging!

Verified Purchase

Great!!

Jan 22, 2017
Stacey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love them!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Feb 04, 2017
Kristina C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Fast shipping, pretty razors, and I love that on the razor head boxes there's like little sayings and quotes to make you smile. Overall best razor decision I've made.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Feb 19, 2017
Alicia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

These are amazing, great shave and shipped to me.

Verified Purchase

Perfect timing

Mar 19, 2018
Vicki M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

It’s a perfect way to start the first of every month.

Verified Purchase

5 star!

Jan 16, 2020
Lucy D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Such a treat to receive in the mailbox! always On schedule and no hassle shopping for a needed item. Thank you! Lucy

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2017
Karel L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered this for my daughter as oddly as it sounds I can't remember her email address when I get it I will leave it with you you can send her a correspondence in the mail with the box and ask her to get back to you I'm six foot one I climb trees for 20 years took trees down cut trees down cell that should tell you what my body looks like

Verified Purchase

Mar 28, 2017
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I couldn't wait to use it this morning! And I am not disappointed I love it thank you💕

Verified Purchase

Jan 07, 2017
Jodie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Prompt delivery

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Value

Mar 08, 2018
Kaitlin K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

they are great razors at a great price and its even better that they come to me and never have to worry about running out!

Cute box

Oct 12, 2016
Samantha J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I signed up for the Hey Hey!! It is an awesome 5 blade razor, and much cheaper than the 5 blade razors in the stores. Also, the box they come in is very cute!!

Buying Options