Happy Legs Club

by Happy Legs Club
Premium razors & shave soap delivered directly to your door for as low as $6/month
25 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.00/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (25)

Never received/Customer Service awful

Apr 26, 2019
Overall
Shireen K.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I don’t know about the product itself because I never received them. I contacted customer service and was told to contact the post office, which I did. They directed me back to the company. All I wanted was to have the shipment resent, but despite multiple emails to Happy Legs, I never received a response. No reshipment, no refund, absolutely no response at all.
I ended up canceling. It was not worth the headache

Verified Purchase

Love this razor and blades

Apr 17, 2017
Overall
Shayleigh K.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I received my 8 week happy legs package today, this is my first order. I was so very happy to see the UPS guy I ran out as soon as I seen him heading for my walkway. I knew exactly what it was! The box it's shipped it is adorable to say the least and to think I've been throwing money away on every razor i could get my hands on and that includes electric which, only ripped my legs apart! I am keeping my fingers crossed as I am very pleased with my first shave and I hate hair! I won't do electrolysis because it scars and doesn't gaurentee enough. You'll pay thousands of dollars for hair to eventually grow back and not to mention it's very painful as I have two friends who have done the procedure and all reoccurring follow ups and they aren't so satisfied with the procedure. I look forward to keeping Happy Legs updated with my findings. I can say I have not ever had a better shave. I cleaned the blade very well ensuring to remove all hair and ensured it was properly dry before returning it too my shaving kit. So far so good!

Verified Purchase

Great Razors

Jul 22, 2018
Overall
Joelle T.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am pleased with these razors. I am always trying to find a razor that works with sharp precision without leaving razor burn or wearing out after one use. So far these razors do not disappoint. I have been using them for about 6 months before reviewing.
I really hate buying razors due to the cost vs my perceived value , so the auto delivery has been perfect for me.

Verified Purchase

Super nice

Apr 01, 2017
Overall
Mama M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Great shave. Handle is super nice to grip and the blades are nice and sharp.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Gift

Feb 26, 2018
Overall
Allison G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter LOVES these razors, she is hard to please so they must be great! She just got her next order and she said it was perfect timing. I love this Christmas gift I gave her, it has a purpose!

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 12, 2017
Overall
Ewa S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I like the high quality razor and I just used it. My legs are smooth like never before.I enjoy it!

Verified Purchase

Smoothest Legs EVER

Nov 26, 2016
Overall
Tiana C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I use my husband's Mach 4 or 6 or whatever and this razor was just as good, if not better. The weight in the handle balances well with the razor for easy shaving & grip.

Verified Purchase

Great Razor

Oct 04, 2016
Overall
Deborah L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I've been using disposable razors for years. This is a great razor that is light years better than my disposables!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 14, 2017
Overall
Michelle J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Fast shipping, durable, sharp, pretty razor and packaging!

Verified Purchase

Great!!

Jan 22, 2017
Overall
Stacey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love them!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Feb 04, 2017
Overall
Kristina C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Fast shipping, pretty razors, and I love that on the razor head boxes there's like little sayings and quotes to make you smile. Overall best razor decision I've made.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Feb 19, 2017
Overall
Alicia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

These are amazing, great shave and shipped to me.

Verified Purchase

Perfect timing

Mar 19, 2018
Overall
Vicki M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

It’s a perfect way to start the first of every month.

Verified Purchase

5 star!

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucy D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Great box! Such a treat to receive in the mailbox! always On schedule and no hassle shopping for a needed item. Thank you! Lucy

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

My first 2 cartridges broke during their first use.

Verified Purchase

Mar 28, 2017
Overall
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I couldn't wait to use it this morning! And I am not disappointed I love it thank you💕

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Karel L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered this for my daughter as oddly as it sounds I can't remember her email address when I get it I will leave it with you you can send her a correspondence in the mail with the box and ask her to get back to you I'm six foot one I climb trees for 20 years took trees down cut trees down cell that should tell you what my body looks like

Verified Purchase

Jan 07, 2017
Overall
Jodie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Prompt delivery

Verified Purchase

S&M SKIN CARE REGIME 👍

Jul 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tif C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

If you are into sadomasochism then this is the right razor for you! Like shaving with a straight razor. I've been in the military and have actually dry shaved with a bowie knife, which rendered less razor burn, nicks and cuts. This was truly horrible. No flex to the blade, "moisture" strip is laughable (my spit has more moisture), handle gets waaaaay slippery if you use a gel to shave with and cartridges get clogged with your skin because they scrape instead of float.
NOT HAPPY LEGS AT ALL!!!!😞

Verified Purchase

Sensitive razor not so sensitive

May 13, 2018
Overall
Jennifer C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The razor handle has a very nice weight to it but broke out in a rash from the new blade. The strip was way to small of lotion needed to be bigger in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Not received yet

Apr 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

Hard to review if I haven’t even received the item!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Value

Mar 08, 2018
Overall
Kaitlin K.
1 Review
1 Helpful

they are great razors at a great price and its even better that they come to me and never have to worry about running out!

Cute box

Oct 12, 2016
Overall
Samantha J.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I signed up for the Hey Hey!! It is an awesome 5 blade razor, and much cheaper than the 5 blade razors in the stores. Also, the box they come in is very cute!!

So Disappointing

Sep 20, 2018
Overall
Shosh B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I wanted to love this razor, but from the moment I got it, nothing about it reflected the reviews. When trying to attach the razor blade, the first two blades broke into two pieces before a third finally attached. This razor cut me in various places - I don't think I've had a razor cut since I was about 13 years old. I have three bandaids on my legs currently after using this razor. In addition, it's not nearly as close and smooth of a shave as the Venus razor, which I will be going back to now that I realize how sub-par this and most other razors are. I'm sorry to have to give such a negative review, but it feels like the other reviews must be fake because of how poor the quality of this razor is.

11 days since I ordered.

Apr 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather B.
1 Review

Have not received my order or even an email saying it’s been shipped.