Choose from 7 different package options/sizes and then take a survey to customize it to fit you!

Plans as low as $9.67 / month

HappyGal Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

we're off to a great start!

Jul 13, 2019
Emily C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box, opened it up, and two small bags of my favorite cookies fall out. we're off to a great start! The other snacks were all good too.

the pads were the right brand and size I requested.

Verified Purchase

It was ok

Aug 28, 2019
Amber W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was ok for the price. My daughter just wish there was more to it are even if it actually came in a nicer box.

Verified Purchase
HappyGal Monthly said...Aug 30, 2019

Thank you for your purchase Amber! I am sorry that your daughter wasn't completely happy with her package. You picked the Basic Essentials Lite box, which is our most basic package. We have many other options to choose from that include snacks and pampering items for her.

Seller

Has been 6 weeks and still no package

Dec 17, 2018
Kea
3 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I ordered this box back in November, and have not yet even received a tracking number for this package almost 6 weeks later. If orders ship weekly Monday Through Wednesday I should've received a box the week of November 26th. if packages ship within 2 weeks. Requesting a refund through my bank if product is not received by end of this week.

Verified Purchase

Charged twice

Nov 03, 2018
Venesha C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Since October 18/2018, I have been charged TWICE and have not received even one package yet. I had requested if it was possible to have it shipped at the end of October which they said no problem. Yet I see I have nothing saying my package was shipped but they renewed my subscription. Really disappointed. Definitely cancelled

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Oct 15, 2018
Megan D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Started off 6 or 7 months ago and owner is AWESOME & responds and truly tries to curate boxes to your likes! Great pig for that time of the month we all hate...THANK YOU!!!

Verified Purchase

Love my box

Oct 11, 2018
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

This was the first box I received from Happy Gall. So far I'm impressed and excited about the company. I love the amount of tampons and pads you get. The only thing is that I have endometriosis, and my body latterly trys to kill me every month. So because of that, I was hoping for more snacks and pampering items. But other then that I can't say enough good things about the box. Thankyou

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2018
Syvanna M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

This box was full of amazing goodies that will make my next monthly much more pleasant

Verified Purchase

Um orders mix up?

Aug 02, 2018
Megan P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I did order this box and I did get the box I ordered but somehow it had the information from another box I gifted someone but of a different crate. I had bought the cigar box crate for my father for his birthday and this came to the door with his name on it even though if my default settings had it to me. I checked my receipt and everything so im not sure how the mix up happened.

Verified Purchase

Jun 17, 2018
Erin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I just received my first box, and I'm so happy! I loved that I could choose the products that I wanted, and even that I could specify what kind of snacks I like. The products arrived in adorable packaging, and the snacks I received were of a great variety, and ones that I really like! I'm so, so glad I subscribed!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Loved this box! I was able to use everything in it. I will definitely keep subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Wow

Jun 15, 2018
Taylor P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I don’t normally write reviews but I have to give this box a shout out. I loved everything that came in my box. I think it’s great that I was able to pick the brand of feminine products and which week the box was needed. The beauty gifts were great brands (too faced and Neutrogena). Even the chocolates and candy hit the spot. I will be purchasing again!

Verified Purchase

I absolutely love it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am a mom of a 1 year old son and a 3 year old daughter. My life is chaotic and I rarely have time for myself. This box made me feel so special and pampered during a time that normally just makes me feel like a hot mess.

I love this box so much that I am upgrading from the original box to the deluxe box!

Highly recommended. :)

Verified Purchase

Great product

Jun 15, 2018
Grace H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really awesome product. you can customize almost everything you get in the box so you don’t get any products you don’t want. Definitely worth the price !

Verified Purchase

Will be subscribing again soon

Jun 15, 2018
Tommi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Absolutely loved it. I was so excited to get my box and it arrived at the perfect time. The customization was nearly perfect. Will be subscribing again for sure

Verified Purchase

Exceptional Service and Customization

Jun 15, 2018
Abigail S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I subscribed recently and noted that they could keep the high end makeup item, but send more snacks or edibles. They sent the exact products I needed and amazing chocolates and snacks. The note indicated that I could even customize further with more products and more or less snacks. Just exceptional service and attention to details. Love this Box!

Verified Purchase

The box was to small will be canceling

May 30, 2019
Angelica B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a joke it not what I expected

Verified Purchase
HappyGal Monthly said...Aug 30, 2019

We are sorry that you were displeased, but you did order the Basic Essentials Lite box. This is our most basic package and the contents are clearly listed in the description. We urge anyone reading this right now to please read the description for each box before you place your order.

Seller