Choose from 7 different package options/sizes and then take a survey to customize it to fit you!

Plans as low as $9.67 / month

HappyGal Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Has been 6 weeks and still no package

Dec 17, 2018
Kea
3 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I ordered this box back in November, and have not yet even received a tracking number for this package almost 6 weeks later. If orders ship weekly Monday Through Wednesday I should've received a box the week of November 26th. if packages ship within 2 weeks. Requesting a refund through my bank if product is not received by end of this week.

Verified Purchase

Charged twice

Nov 03, 2018
Venesha C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Since October 18/2018, I have been charged TWICE and have not received even one package yet. I had requested if it was possible to have it shipped at the end of October which they said no problem. Yet I see I have nothing saying my package was shipped but they renewed my subscription. Really disappointed. Definitely cancelled

Verified Purchase

The box was to small will be canceling

May 30, 2019
Angelica B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a joke it not what I expected

Verified Purchase
HappyGal Monthly said...Aug 30, 2019

We are sorry that you were displeased, but you did order the Basic Essentials Lite box. This is our most basic package and the contents are clearly listed in the description. We urge anyone reading this right now to please read the description for each box before you place your order.

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Carlee O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Did not send all that was supposed to be in my box!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options