Choose from 7 different package options/sizes and then take a survey to customize it to fit you!

Plans as low as $9.67 / month

HappyGal Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

we're off to a great start!

Jul 13, 2019
Emily C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box, opened it up, and two small bags of my favorite cookies fall out. we're off to a great start! The other snacks were all good too.

the pads were the right brand and size I requested.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Oct 15, 2018
Megan D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Started off 6 or 7 months ago and owner is AWESOME & responds and truly tries to curate boxes to your likes! Great pig for that time of the month we all hate...THANK YOU!!!

Verified Purchase

Love my box

Oct 11, 2018
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

This was the first box I received from Happy Gall. So far I'm impressed and excited about the company. I love the amount of tampons and pads you get. The only thing is that I have endometriosis, and my body latterly trys to kill me every month. So because of that, I was hoping for more snacks and pampering items. But other then that I can't say enough good things about the box. Thankyou

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2018
Syvanna M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

This box was full of amazing goodies that will make my next monthly much more pleasant

Verified Purchase

Um orders mix up?

Aug 02, 2018
Megan P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I did order this box and I did get the box I ordered but somehow it had the information from another box I gifted someone but of a different crate. I had bought the cigar box crate for my father for his birthday and this came to the door with his name on it even though if my default settings had it to me. I checked my receipt and everything so im not sure how the mix up happened.

Verified Purchase

Jun 17, 2018
Erin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I just received my first box, and I'm so happy! I loved that I could choose the products that I wanted, and even that I could specify what kind of snacks I like. The products arrived in adorable packaging, and the snacks I received were of a great variety, and ones that I really like! I'm so, so glad I subscribed!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Loved this box! I was able to use everything in it. I will definitely keep subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Jun 15, 2018
Grace H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really awesome product. you can customize almost everything you get in the box so you don’t get any products you don’t want. Definitely worth the price !

Verified Purchase

Exceptional Service and Customization

Jun 15, 2018
Abigail S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I subscribed recently and noted that they could keep the high end makeup item, but send more snacks or edibles. They sent the exact products I needed and amazing chocolates and snacks. The note indicated that I could even customize further with more products and more or less snacks. Just exceptional service and attention to details. Love this Box!

Verified Purchase

I absolutely love it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am a mom of a 1 year old son and a 3 year old daughter. My life is chaotic and I rarely have time for myself. This box made me feel so special and pampered during a time that normally just makes me feel like a hot mess.

I love this box so much that I am upgrading from the original box to the deluxe box!

Highly recommended. :)

Verified Purchase

Will be subscribing again soon

Jun 15, 2018
Tommi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Absolutely loved it. I was so excited to get my box and it arrived at the perfect time. The customization was nearly perfect. Will be subscribing again for sure

Verified Purchase

Wow

Jun 15, 2018
Taylor P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I don’t normally write reviews but I have to give this box a shout out. I loved everything that came in my box. I think it’s great that I was able to pick the brand of feminine products and which week the box was needed. The beauty gifts were great brands (too faced and Neutrogena). Even the chocolates and candy hit the spot. I will be purchasing again!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options