Happy Higher Club
Bring happy to work! Work happy. Work healthy.

$39.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
A New Forever Customer!
by Daphne written Jun 27, 2018
I'm am hard to impress with subscription boxes. I subscribed to a 6 months and have already gotten three months of boxes. They send you the perfect balance of items for mind, body and soul to explore at work every month! I have subscribed and unsubscribed to so many monthly subscription boxes but this one has by far been my favorite and most useful. I cannot wait to see what's in the next box!
Verified Purchase
A happy office gal
by Jane written Jun 22, 2018
Love it! What I love most about this box is that I get a wide variety of products every month to interact with. It's been a great conversation starter for me at work as well. I've been feeling quite popular :) Definitely lots of different things to try ranging from healthy snacks, nostalgic toys, to inspirational activities.
Verified Purchase
I can't believe I paid $54 for this!
by Idalina written Jun 17, 2018
I do the Team Building activities for our group. Most of the items I saw pictured on the website looked like they would be good as such. First box was just OK, but I thought "give it a chance". Well here was the next box: Sea Monkeys. Astronaut Ice Cream. A Penguin puzzle. Sushi Candi kit. Putty. I don't know about the rest of the world, but at my office, most people are older than age 7. I can't believe I paid $54 a month for this ! I can't wait until the 6 months are near to cancel!
Verified Purchase
Happy Higher Club said...
Jun 22, 2018
Hi Idalina—We are so so sorry this month’s curation wasn’t a good fit for you. We try to be bold and adventurous with the items we include each month to make work a happier place. The items you mentioned are all paired with mindfulness activities [each item has an accompanying custom insert card] that is designed to instill and evoke inspiration and resilience at work. Here, at Happy Higher Club we take feedback very seriously. Because of your candid review, we ​ will soon begin implementing a 100% Happiness Guarantee—if the box isn’t a good fit ,​ subscribers may now return for the full amount less the return shipping cost. We firmly believe great customer service is the driving force of our vision and what we inspire to deliver. We have gone ahead and refunded you your pro-rated amount plus a​n additional​ 20% off for the inconvenience. We thank you for giving us a try and allowing us the opportunity for improvements and growth. Best of luck to​ you and​ your professional endeavor. -Daniel, Founder
Great customer service
by Nancy written Mar 26, 2018
Their customer service was prompt and courteous. Even though I won’t continue the subscription since I felt it was a bit expensive for the premium box, I did enjoy their service.
Verified Purchase
Great Fun
by Jill written Feb 13, 2018
I really like this box, but my last one (I get the premium) was already opened and missing half the items. I can't find a way to contact anyone. The stuff I did get is fun. I've been sharing items at work. (Started two "happy bins" where we put fun things co-workers can take/add to) I do miss the cards with the inspirational sayings that used to be included. This time I didn't even get the ones that talked about the products.
Verified Purchase
Best. Subscription. Box. Ever.
by David written Dec 22, 2017
I ordered a 6 month prepaid subscription few months back and loved it so much I purchased another as a gift to send to a family member (works at a law firm). We both can’t stop talking it! So glad I have someone now to experience the box with. They really do put a lot of effort creating these unique experiences to go with most, if not every single item they include to instill mindfulness and happiness in the office. Each item by itself is cool, but paired with the activities/descriptions/their fun take on work/life balance, it definitely brings a welcoming warm feeling into our work lives.
Verified Purchase
It IS a happy box
by Cara written Dec 19, 2017
Love this box! Such cool and original items. So glad I subscribed!
Verified Purchase
What are you waiting for?
by Paige written Dec 09, 2017
I can't believe there's nothing like this on the market! I'm in HR and I deal with unpassionate employees all the time. A box like this is what I've been looking for. What the team behind Happy Higher Club is doing will be a game-changer for the industry (I've tried many solutions). It's amazing to see how one simple idea can create such a tremendous measurable impact.
Verified Purchase
A mood booster that works!
by Kelly written Dec 08, 2017
Just holding the box at work made me feel happy. I was beyond ecstatic to experience everything that came inside the box! Such amazing positive energy felt! Very happy to have come across this subscription box.
Verified Purchase
End box is even better
by Melissa written Sep 29, 2017
I reviewed box one last month but I wanted to say box two is even better. This is the firest subscription box where two months in a row, I like everything in the box. Thank you creators for maintaining a fun and creative box for me and my desk to enjoy.
Verified Purchase
View Details