Happy Higher Club
Bring happy to work! Work happy. Work healthy.

$39.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

11
5.0 of 5 stars
Great customer service
by Nancy written last month
Their customer service was prompt and courteous. Even though I won’t continue the subscription since I felt it was a bit expensive for the premium box, I did enjoy their service.
Verified Purchase
Great Fun
by Jill written 2 months ago
I really like this box, but my last one (I get the premium) was already opened and missing half the items. I can't find a way to contact anyone. The stuff I did get is fun. I've been sharing items at work. (Started two "happy bins" where we put fun things co-workers can take/add to) I do miss the cards with the inspirational sayings that used to be included. This time I didn't even get the ones that talked about the products.
Verified Purchase
Best. Subscription. Box. Ever.
by David written 4 months ago
I ordered a 6 month prepaid subscription few months back and loved it so much I purchased another as a gift to send to a family member (works at a law firm). We both can’t stop talking it! So glad I have someone now to experience the box with. They really do put a lot of effort creating these unique experiences to go with most, if not every single item they include to instill mindfulness and happiness in the office. Each item by itself is cool, but paired with the activities/descriptions/their fun take on work/life balance, it definitely brings a welcoming warm feeling into our work lives.
Verified Purchase
It IS a happy box
by Cara written 4 months ago
Love this box! Such cool and original items. So glad I subscribed!
Verified Purchase
What are you waiting for?
by Paige written 4 months ago
I can't believe there's nothing like this on the market! I'm in HR and I deal with unpassionate employees all the time. A box like this is what I've been looking for. What the team behind Happy Higher Club is doing will be a game-changer for the industry (I've tried many solutions). It's amazing to see how one simple idea can create such a tremendous measurable impact.
Verified Purchase
A mood booster that works!
by Kelly written 4 months ago
Just holding the box at work made me feel happy. I was beyond ecstatic to experience everything that came inside the box! Such amazing positive energy felt! Very happy to have come across this subscription box.
Verified Purchase
End box is even better
by Melissa written 7 months ago
I reviewed box one last month but I wanted to say box two is even better. This is the firest subscription box where two months in a row, I like everything in the box. Thank you creators for maintaining a fun and creative box for me and my desk to enjoy.
Verified Purchase
All the things I always wanted :)
by Jennifer written 7 months ago
When I saw this box description, I knew I had to try it out! I really love the concept and I am a boxaholic! I've tried so many boxes over the last couple years and I love taking them into work and letting my peers and staff try the things out. With this box, it's geared specifically towards that exact thing. I thought the first box was awesome! The little nano builds are cool, interesting, and fun to put together. The items included are things that I've seen in stores and online, and have always wanted to buy, but could never justify the expense. For example, I've admired the 'Manatea' tea infuser for two years at Target. I loved getting it inside my box :) It's become a real favorite. The thing that was my absolute favorite was the puzzle that we got to color and decorate however we wished, and mail it to whoever we wanted. It even came with prepaid postage. I got the second box as well and it included a couple scented items. I loved the roller-ball vial with a flower in it for stress relief - it smells sooooo good! There was a peppermint hand scrub and a very nice hand lotion as well. The lotion was nice, but I'm not a fan of the scrub. The sayings and pictures are great, and a nice reminder to stay positive in an ever changing and somewhat negative world. I wasn't a fan of the food choices, and while I did try them, and was glad to have a chance to try something new, I wouldn't buy any of them on my own. Overall, this box was a huge hit and I definitely recommend it.
Verified Purchase
The new-age stress reliever!!
by David written 8 months ago
I've been feeling extremely stressed out at work recently (colleagues too) but this box has helped us TREMENDOUSLY the past 2 weeks. We've completed all the fun activities, devoured all the snacks, hung up all the inspirational quotes, and are sooooo excited to receive September's box!! I've never felt more integrated into my workplace and closer to my coworkers. Thank you Happy Higher Club!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Melissa written 8 months ago
Just received my first box and it's great! I love all the items and the little note cards! I hung up several around my cubicle already. I'm excited for next month!
Verified Purchase
View Details