A decor subscription delivering artisanal pieces that adds style to any home.

Plans as low as $70.00 / month

The Home Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic Experience

May 26, 2020
Joy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had several questions from the time that I began the subscription and being ever the night owl, I emailed Hart & Hess quite late one evening. Matt was super fast to reply and was quite kind and understanding. In fact, he has been nothing but kind throughout this entire experience.

Today, my Bee kit arrived. Now, originally I only purchased this at the request of my 11-year-old so, and it only seemed fitting for him to help open it. With each item that we unwrapped all eight of my sons "ooh'ed" and "aww'ed". They were clearly impressed and were already asking with the June box would be delivered because they are so excited to see what comes next.

Thank you Hart & Hess. We love your products and cannot wait for future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Must Buy Home Box

May 16, 2020
Melinda S.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough goods things about this box. I love how everything in the box goes together yet can be used separately. The quality of the products were top-notch and I already have them in their new home.
This is a must buy box and I can't wait to see what is in next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Fun box to receive or give!

May 15, 2020
Angela N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed the box of bee themed items. Can not wait to use them all!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

May 19, 2020
Kortney C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn’t BEE more adorable. Loved the items, high quality and useful, will be upgrading to premium subscription

Verified Purchase

Chipped cup

May 15, 2020
Michael U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall the items were very nice and good quality. My wife was very happy with her Mothers day gift. The only discrepancy is: one of the coffee cup chipped durring shipping. Is there any way I could send it back to replace. Or even another item of similar value.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jun 03, 2020
Daniel V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

way over priced for the quality.

Verified Purchase
The Home Box said...Jun 03, 2020

I’m sorry you felt that our quality was poor. It’s been an absolute pleasure having you as a customer through six months (two three month subscriptions), and I do wish you’d have let us know your concerns earlier in your subscription so we could work to address them. We’ve had consistently high marks from other customers on our product selection and quality, so your feedback is a welcome challenge. Please consider resubscribing if you feel that our quality has improved, we’ve got some great stuff coming!

Loved everything in my first box

Mar 09, 2020
Kathe R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and loved everything - the products were exactly as shown in the photos. Packing was excellent with most of it being recyclable. I especially love the pitcher, warming basket and the wooden spoons.

Verified Purchase

WOW - amazing box!

Mar 05, 2020
Claire D.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I’m fairly new to the world of subscription boxes so was not sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised at how amazing this box is! I will joyfully use everything in this box. High quality products and beautifully curated. Thanks!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 18, 2019
Claire M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Far exceeded my expectations

Verified Purchase

More than I expected

Dec 02, 2019
Dede W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box and it’s fabulous!!

I got standard but thinking of upgrading to premium...although standard is awesome!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!!

Oct 10, 2019
Kelly H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS BOX!!!!

Verified Purchase

I love it!!😍😍

Dec 11, 2019
Lynn V.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality