BEWARE nothing like the photos. I paid for the most expensive box and it was filled with random junk. No nice things like pictured. Cheap and horrible.
The products appeared to be used it was super disgusting
That would definitely ruin the mood wouldn’t it? I assure you are vendor is very reputable and would not send used toys. We would appreciate if you would either return the item or send a picture so we can further review this issue and we will replace the item. Thanks for letting us know and we apologize for your unsatisfactory Scarlet Spice experience.
Coat to much for poor product
We’re sorry you felt indifferent about the Scarlet Spice experience! We try to give our subscribers the chance to experience novelties while simultaneously adding value. Thanks for giving us a try!
I ordered this about 2 weeks ago, maybe 3 weeks and I still have not gotten it. I messaged you guys and you said theres something going on involving UPS... Im about to say just give me my money back.. Cause i might not even get my box at all...
Hi Elizabeth! We understand that new subscribers anxiously await for their first box. However, it was communicated to you that subscribers who sign up at the first of the month and thereafter will receive their box the following month. Yes, this is a long wait since you signed up early in the month but be patient and you will receive your first box around the 7th of next month. Thanks for subscribing and we hope it’s worth the wait!
They didn't listen to me and have poor customer service. The initial survey for the box asks what they shouldn't put on the box. The item that I told them I didn't want, they put in the box. Additionally, they sent a list of box contents and two items were missing. The value of the items versus what I paid ($40) was no value at all. The mailing label was created on the 7th (per their shipping policy), but not given to the carrier until the 11th, leaving only a day between when the box arrived and when my card was to be charged again. When I messaged the seller that I was disappointed that they didn't pay attention to my survey and missed two items that were on the packing list (at the time of cancellation), they sent back an email saying that we're sorry for the oversight and wished they could've corrected the issue, had they been given a chance. In my opinion, it's never to late to offer a refund or correct mistakes, even if the customer chooses not to spend more money with you. Would not recommend!
Shannon- Thank you for the detailed feedback. However, as explained before the Product list insert is comprehensive of the Ultimate “O” Subscription and your purchase was Scarlet Spice. The list is given to all subscribers in hopes they will want to upgrade to enjoy the full experience of the Scarlet Spice Box. Also, your purchase was a gift which would not have renewed the following month. We pride ourselves in creating the upmost experience and value with every subscription. Once again, I apologize you were disappointed and did not have the Ultimate “O” experience. Kind Regards!