Scarlet Spice Box

by Scarlet Spice Box
Adult Toy and Novelties Subscription Box
27 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.67/ month

Buying Options

Scarlet Spice Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
27

The best of the bunch

Jun 25, 2021
James B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried 3 different boxes in this category and this was the best one by a good margin. Good quality products and feels like a good value. Good variety of items.

Verified Purchase

Subbox

May 28, 2021
Julie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box a great start. Was so excited to receive it

Verified Purchase

Best One Yet!

Feb 26, 2021
Cece P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has by far been one of my favorite subscription boxes. The shipping is fast, the products are such great quality! Will be renewing soon

Verified Purchase

Great fun!

Feb 26, 2021
David K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Valentine's gift for my fiance and we loved it! I planned on cancelling after the first box, but we decided we would get a couple more to see what comes! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

He loved it too

Feb 26, 2021
Jennifer N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything. Especially the oil candle :)

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Feb 17, 2021
Heather S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome!!! Great value at a low price

Verified Purchase

Apr 18, 2018
Heather A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Loved my 2 boxes I’ve received already. Can’t wait for the next one!!!

Verified Purchase

Ultimate O Spice Box

Aug 18, 2018
Elizabeth D.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is loaded with goodies. There is a wonderful variety of items included. I was initially hesitant about ordering it because it is on the pricey side. However, when I looked at the individual price of all items, it far exceeded the price you pay for the box. The products included were innovative and ranging from toys, to lotions, to body care. Everything you need for a night of seduction and fun. Additionally, when I had an issue with scheduling, customer service was above and beyond. Quick to respond, and helped me with my issue in a helpful and friendly manner! I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Apr 10, 2018
Heather A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Enjoying the boxes

Verified Purchase

Redemption

Sep 11, 2020
Charlene D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this cause I wanted to spice up my onlyfans and I saw the reviews weren’t perfect so I was curious. It came in discrete packaging with 10 items some small and some larger. Overall I’m pretty happy with what I got.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended!!!

Aug 22, 2020
Brennan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Carmela and her team put together the most amazing boxes... if you're looking for a box subscription which will bring excitement and pleasure to your world, this is the one for you. I have been receiving the crate subscription for over a year now, I recently renewed for another full year. The quality of product, the care and thought which goes into your box, it;'s incredible. Thank you Carmela ans the Scarlet Spice team. I finally got around to making my review!!! Brennan

Verified Purchase

Loving my subscription

Jul 01, 2018
Ilena R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Anxious to get my goody box every month.

Verified Purchase