Haute Lips Panty Club is currently sold out!
Haute Lips Panty Club

Your favorite monthly panty subscription!


$12.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars
QA is shoddy
by briyana written Jan 21, 2018
I've been a member for 6+ months. And while I was excited to get 2 pairs of panties randomly picked for me and shipped to my door without having to shop, I'm ending my membership due to not being able to wear 30% of the underwear they've sent me, and 60% of the underwear they've sent being defective. The sizing is by tag, NOT by actual size. So 30% of the underwear they've sent me have been way too small to wear. Additionally, at least 60% of the underwear they've sent me have been defective but wearable, or really a poorly thought out design, and while technically wearable, they end up IN my lady parts, as opposed to covering them. It seems like they get the reject undies from other places and package those for resale. The Jessica Simpson undies they've sent have pretty much always been cute, comfortable, and well made. If that's all they sent me, I'd have been happy. Ultimately, those are pretty much the only one's I'll end up keeping once I go though and purge my underwear drawer.
Verified Purchase
Great!
by Shayna written Jan 13, 2018
I love this subscription! I really love the variety a lot and most everything seems to be good quality. The only reason I say “most everything” is that I did get a forever 21 thong once and I would definitely call that low end. This is perfect for anyone that likes to replace their underwear often or keep things fun. This is also one of the least expensive panty subscriptions which makes it an awesome value.
Verified Purchase
by Elizabeth written Nov 15, 2017
Neither of the panties I got were my style, and one of them was made of very thin, cheap material. I’ve requested a return or at least an exchange. But at this point I’m not recommending them.
Verified Purchase
by Dakota written Oct 24, 2017
2 amazing pairs of panties
Verified Purchase
Just recieved my first package!
by Susli written Aug 15, 2017
Very nice quality! Super comfortable and will definitely recommend it. Can't wait to see more!
Verified Purchase
by Morgan written Jul 25, 2017
Very cute panties! I got a simple light blue thong and a sexy grey lace front cheeky. Both are very comfortable to wear and fit well. Unfortunately the grey lace cheeky had straps for the waist and after only one time wearing it a strap has come off and just hangs. I was really sad because it was my favorite of the two panties. Cant wait to see what I get next month
Verified Purchase
So far, not impressed
by Amber written May 20, 2017
Just sdrzubscribed - shipping was super quick, so that was nice. But I'm normally a small, sometimes medium, so I went with medium to be safe. Um, these are like child size medium. What gives?
Verified Purchase
by Alexandra written May 20, 2017
Neither pair of underwear I received were my style or very high quality material in my opinion. I wish they would have let me set a few more specifications to help determine the type of underwear I prefer other than just the shape.
Verified Purchase
Worth it!
by Jess written May 12, 2017
I previously subscribed to a different panty subscription and the sizing was so inconsistent with what I received. Yes, the tags listed the correct size I signed up for, but the fit from one pair to the next was obviously off. You won't have that with this sub! They really work to get the sizing accurate. Also, judging from their website, they really encourage you to simply do it month to month. Most subs encourage you to prepay. I think it's a great sign that this sub doesn't. This is my third month with them, and I love not having to worry about getting what I paid for!
Verified Purchase
by SunshineSalewsky written Jan 26, 2017
Thank you Haute Lips for being so helpful with sizing and style. Panties are adorable and good quality!! Loved the packaging 💕
View Details