Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box is currently sold out!

Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box

by Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box
A Hawaiian coffee club featuring a different coffee each month from the beautiful Hawaiian islands

Plans as low as

$38.33/ month

Buying Options

Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Sadly CANCELLED - no customer support

Sep 16, 2020
Dixie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE Feb 21: After a box was stolen or misdelivered I reached out several times and in different ways, but received no response from Hawaii's Coffee Box. Since they ship with insurance I would be able to make a claim (or HCB could make a claim) on the lost package, but with no contact and no information it's impossible to move forward. Since the company seems to have gone silent I have cancelled my subscription.
----
I love the variety of Hawaiian coffees we've discovered through this box! It's been such a comfort in a year that we can't actually make it to the islands for a visit, and given that we need to have coffee anyway (NEED COFFEE) it is so handy to have some delivered every now and then. Not every shipment is a 2-bag shipment; as you probably know some Hawaiian coffees are very expensive. But many shipments HAVE been 2-baggers. I am very happy with the value. And I do like the little extra treats that sometimes come in the box. I would say it would be OK if the extras weren't always strictly coffee-related. (A little pack of mac nuts or something else of Hawaiian origin would be cool!)

Verified Purchase

Poor Customer Service

Feb 16, 2021
Desirae K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My gift recipient has yet to receive the product and after messaging the seller I have hear nothing back. VERY poor customer service!

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your money

Feb 10, 2021
Erin B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have attempted to contact the seller twice with no success. The first box of coffee shipped was horrible. Tasted like watered down tea. Contacted them to let them know that wasn't a good selection.
Six weeks later still hadn't received notification of second box to ship but if course I had already paid for the entire 3 month package, again no answer from the seller. 2nd box shipped 7 weeks after first, how is this a monthly subscription?

Verified Purchase

THE BEST EVER!

Jul 15, 2019
Diane L.
38 Reviews
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG~! smooth and luxurious!, it puts all the other coffee companies to shame! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

No communication. No coffee

Feb 19, 2021
Bizabeth M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered a prepaid subscription as a gift December 2020. It is Feb 2021. There has been no shipment and no response to any questions. I waited 2 weeks before leaving a review to give the seller time to respond.

Verified Purchase

Disappeared

Mar 26, 2021
J N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Website hasn't been updated in a couple of years, no response to my inquiry, my initial account has been disabled, not sure if I got all of my coffee after cancelling subscription. No customer service. Used to be good and now it has gone downhill. How do I get in contact with someone to see if I have received all of my coffee and/or a refund for undelivered goods?

Great Hawaiian Coffee

Sep 10, 2020
Trish S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m love pure Hawaii coffee and this offered the best way to obtain it! 100% Hawaiian coffe from different regions of Hawaii. I’ve received 2 shipments so far and m loving it. I bought the 3 month package. Depending on what gets sent you either get 1 pound or 2 - 8 ounce packages. You have to sign up before the 14th of the month, shipments are sent at the end of the month! Customer service is through email and any issues are resolved. I totally recommend this if you want to try true 100% Hawaiian coffee. Which cannot be found in stores!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jan 03, 2019
Lawrence S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

December's coffee shipment was over the top! The two bags of light and dark roast were just what I needed to get through Christmas and the new year. Delicious beans from growers and roasters who really know their stuff. In fact, I'm drinking some right now☕️☕️☕️. Thank you and well done!

Verified Purchase
Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box said...Feb 19, 2019

Mahalo for the raving review Lawrence! So happy to learn you are enjoying your subscription and what Hawaii has to offer. Glad we can help with your survival during the busy holiday season.

Aloha Mail

Dec 31, 2018
Jerome S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've have been receiving the Hawaii Coffee Box for almost a year now and its like a little piece of Aloha in the mail everytime. Being able to try coffee from different roasters is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Aloha Goodness

Jul 07, 2018
Lauren J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so insanely happy with this box! My Ohana lives in Hawaii so I am very excited every month to receive a little piece of Hawaii! I think it's awesome including the story of where the items in the box came from that month! I have become somewhat of a coffee snob after this!

Verified Purchase

For my mom

Aug 05, 2020
Tatjana N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loves her coffee and I’m glad every month she is looking forward to being surprised with new coffee to try.
The coffee is always fresh and good quality.

Verified Purchase
Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box said...Aug 06, 2020

Aloha Tatjana, Thank you for being a Hawaii Coffee Box member! We appreciate the support and are so glad your mom loves her coffee box. Mahalo!

Thank u!

Jun 12, 2020
Sarah S.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Best coffee ever.

Verified Purchase

Coffee tour in a box all year!

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I squeal with delight when I see my Hawaii coffee box arrive in the mail each month. I feel like I'm touring a coffee plantation and tasting their best batch of coffee, but I save the expense of the airfare and hotel. It is a pure delight to taste coffees from different plantations each month. It's always a surprise, and it's always a delight. I don't think I will ever cancel this box.

Verified Purchase

Coffee bliss.

Jul 19, 2019
Kathleen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pur first box arrived and we loved the coffee and treat. Can't wait for the next two. I wonder if there is a way to request dark roast for the coffee selections? Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box said...Jul 20, 2019

Aloha Kathleen! We appreciate you taking the time to provide some feedback on what you hope to see in the future. There is no way to customize the offerings now but we will definitely take your suggestion into consideration when selecting our next offerings. Mahalo!!

Keeper

Jul 05, 2019
Amy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall