A Hawaiian coffee club featuring a different coffee each month from the beautiful Hawaiian islands

Plans as low as $38.33 / month

Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Coffee tour in a box all year!

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I squeal with delight when I see my Hawaii coffee box arrive in the mail each month. I feel like I'm touring a coffee plantation and tasting their best batch of coffee, but I save the expense of the airfare and hotel. It is a pure delight to taste coffees from different plantations each month. It's always a surprise, and it's always a delight. I don't think I will ever cancel this box.

Verified Purchase

Coffee bliss.

Jul 19, 2019
Kathleen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pur first box arrived and we loved the coffee and treat. Can't wait for the next two. I wonder if there is a way to request dark roast for the coffee selections? Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box said...Jul 20, 2019

Aloha Kathleen! We appreciate you taking the time to provide some feedback on what you hope to see in the future. There is no way to customize the offerings now but we will definitely take your suggestion into consideration when selecting our next offerings. Mahalo!!

Seller

THE BEST EVER!

Jul 15, 2019
Diane L.
10 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG~! smooth and luxurious!, it puts all the other coffee companies to shame! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Keeper

Jul 05, 2019
Amy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing coffee indigenous to region accompanied by information regarding the beans and their origin. Will order again!

Verified Purchase

DID NOT GET THE FULL BOX OF COFFEE.

Nov 15, 2019
Linda M.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SHOWS WITH 2 BAGS OF COFFEE.
THEY ONLY SENT ME 1 & I CANCELLED.

Verified Purchase
Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box said...6 days ago

Aloha Linda, we're sorry you were not happy with your Hawaii Coffee Box membership. As stated on our subscription page, "1 Box per month includes 8-16oz freshly roasted whole beans for best flavor retention." The contents of the box change each month but we usually try to stagger from 8oz-16oz as it can be too much coffee for some of our members. If you would ever like to give Hawaii Coffee Box another try, please email us and we'd be happy to provide a discount code. Mahalo!

Seller

May 31, 2019
Dawn I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best coffee! We love Hawaiian coffee!

Fantastic!

Jan 03, 2019
Lawrence S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

December's coffee shipment was over the top! The two bags of light and dark roast were just what I needed to get through Christmas and the new year. Delicious beans from growers and roasters who really know their stuff. In fact, I'm drinking some right now☕️☕️☕️. Thank you and well done!

Verified Purchase
Hawaii's Coffee Box- A Hawaiian Coffee Tour in a Box said...Feb 19, 2019

Mahalo for the raving review Lawrence! So happy to learn you are enjoying your subscription and what Hawaii has to offer. Glad we can help with your survival during the busy holiday season.

Seller

Aloha Mail

Dec 31, 2018
Jerome S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've have been receiving the Hawaii Coffee Box for almost a year now and its like a little piece of Aloha in the mail everytime. Being able to try coffee from different roasters is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Hawaii in my cup.

Oct 14, 2018
Lawrence S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

All I need now is palm trees and a steel guitar playing...
Coffee is delicious as always!

Verified Purchase

Intoxicating

Sep 07, 2018
Victoria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My hubby and I look forward to receiving our Hawai'i Coffee Box each month! It's always a wonderful surprise something different which is exciting and intoxicating!!! Especially the smell of these brewing in the morning.

Verified Purchase

My own personal Coffee Shopper

Aug 22, 2018
Stan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year