Unique, high-end wines tailored to match your palate and budget.

Plans as low as $49.00 / 1 box every 2 months

He Wines, She Dines reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Only red

Apr 27, 2020
Shannon S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although the wine has been good quality, according to the survey I filled out the person who I bought this subscription for doesn’t like red wines. The last two boxes have been exclusively red, so she hasn’t been drinking any of it. I’ll give it one more month before cancelling the subscription.

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Apr 28, 2020

Thank you for letting us know about the problem. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. We will reach out to you and determine how we can provide a solution for you. Thank you for being a loyal member, we hope you will continue to be part of our Wine Club.

Big hopes. Big disappointment

Jan 03, 2020
Elizabeth D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the wines was good, one was so sour no one could drink it. Think vinegar. Served it at a New Year’s Eve dinner and was SO embarrassed! Also the description reads “Each box comes with a featured item to pair perfectly with the month or season - From gourmet chocolate to luxurious soy wax candles.“ no it doesn’t. Mine came with nothing extra. Got in touch with seller & he’ll include an extra bottle in my next box. While I appreciate the gesture, it would have been nice to offer an immediate replacement, not a makeup bottle when I buy another box. Because of that, there won’t be a next box.

Verified Purchase
He Wines, She Dines said...Jan 13, 2020

Elizabeth. We are so sorry about your bottle of wine. As we mentioned in our email to you, this was a newly released wine that is getting great reviews, so we are pretty sure you got a bad bottle and yes we offered to replace it. As we explained, wine is a natural substance, and sometimes there could be a bad bottle based upon a bad cork, the shippers conditions, etc. The fact is, we will always replace ANY bottle a customer doesn't like, whether it is bad or not. At the time you contacted us, we assumed your next box would be an option to add the bonus bottle, but we since learned you have cancelled and we did not...

Buying Options