An RD Approved Snack Box for Kids!

Kid Snack Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My 3 kids loved the box!

Oct 30, 2018
Amanda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

All three of my children ages 2, 4, & 6 all thoroughly enjoyed the snacks and kept asking for more! I also was able to sneak a few bites and enjoyed them as well. Excellent snack options and I love the variety in the box!

Verified Purchase

My 8 year daughter loved it!

Oct 17, 2018
Cianah F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

My daughter loved her snack/toy surprise box! She even got a t-shirt with the first order and she wears it all the time and says it is the softest t-shirt. There were so many snacks that I had never heard of but really excited to purchase for her because she shared and I got to try them as well :) You get so much stuff in each box and it is definitely worth the money spent.

Verified Purchase

Oct 13, 2018
Amanda P.
13 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had to cancel
This box for financial reasons. But the moment they forgot to send it they were on their toes and it got here extremely quick and the kids loved everything in it.

Verified Purchase

so much joy in one box

Sep 01, 2018
Amy O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

We loved everything about this box. I enjoyed explaining in further detail all the aspects of living healthy. Each curated piece in the box fully supports that. Not only were there healthy snacks and hygiene items but physical activities and mental ones too! I discovered 2 new snack brands that will become a staple in my house. My 4 year old loved opening the box and going through each piece since many were new to us. I highly recommend subscribing. We’re already looking forward to next month. Thanks for the fun Healthy Living Kids.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Aug 28, 2018
Gisela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

My 3 year old was ecstatic to receive her first subscription box. It was filled with delicious and healthy snacks, perfect for her. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Healthy & Fun

Aug 18, 2018
Catherine Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Healthy living kids was amazing! Great, tasty, healthy, organic and non-gmo snacks😊🌍 The toys are fun! The monthly theme was oral hygiene which was a great idea. Worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Happy Kid with his Healthy Kids Box!

Aug 25, 2018
Krista H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

My son loved his Healthy Living Kids box. He was beyond excited as he opened it up to begin trying and exploring everything, and as a mom I loved how it had a mix of things to promote active minds and bodies as well as healthy eating! Thanks so much for such a fun and needed product on the market!

Verified Purchase

Best kids subscription box!

Aug 21, 2018
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

This is an absolutely perfect box for kids!! You choose the age of child and everything that comes is perfect for that age child! She exclaimed "that's amazing" as she pulled each item of the box!! And it's items that you will actually use! Money well spent!!

Verified Purchase

Not great, be careful with billing

Oct 01, 2019
Theresa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased coupons for this through Groupon for my grandchildren. I needed gluten free products for my granddaughter. The selection was ok, but not great when compared to a previous subscription company that is no longer available. The worst part was the difficulty working with the coupons and continuing to charge after I thought I had made it clear I did not want to continue after using the coupons. I don't think it's worth the trouble.

Verified Purchase

Dec 05, 2018
Ashley F.
14 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It's okay but my child didn't like many of the snacks(maybe my child is too picky) idk lol. And they give you a lot of products but most of them I could find at the dollar store not worth the price.

Verified Purchase

I love toys

Apr 06, 2019
Chelsea
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love healthy food and toys

My daughter loves!!!

Sep 30, 2018
Bre
1 Review
Overall

I would not have even known about some of these snacks if it wasn’t for this box! We are big fans!

Road trip snacks

Aug 31, 2018
Haley N.
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely love this service. Our snack box came just in time for our road trip and my son loves everything. The healthy choices are great and I definitely love when my son shares!

The best subscription box EVER!!

Aug 23, 2018
Brenda L.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter, husband and I were all SO obsessed with the Healthy Living Kids subscription box. We could believe how many awesome treats were inside. Not only were there a ton of healthy snacks, there were also items that she can use to keep herself healthy, busy and active. We loved the coloring / sticker book, toothbrush and tshirt!! We are huge fans!!

Really happy with this box!

Aug 19, 2018
Chris S.
1 Review
Overall

This box had everything I expected and more. This is my new go-to for all child relatives in my life. Seeing the kid's eyes light up as they pull open the top was the best part. They see us adults get boxes in the mail every day. Now they have something to look forward to getting in the mail. Every box delivery is like a mini Christmas around here. Excellent value and quality products.

Simply AMAZING!!

Aug 19, 2018
Simone V.
1 Review
Overall

This is hands down the best monthly box of any type I've ever seen. I've found a few new favorite brands thanks to this box. The snacks alone would be worth it but there's also books, art and activity supplies, a t-shirt, toys... Did I mention the snacks? If you are on the fence about this one, TRUST me. My 5 year old has been occupied all day with the contents of this box and I've been snacking while she plays (shhhhhhhh! Don't tell her!). I drop $23 on junk while waiting in line at stores. I'd pay twice that for this box. It's a bargain and a MUST purchase. A++++

Jul 17, 2018
Ann W.
1 Review
Overall

I got a sample box and LOVE it! The snacks are next level. My toddler loves them and I love knowing he's eating something so healthy. The only problem is my husband and I loved them too and couldn't stop eating them, haha. The toys and books were great, ones I would order myself. This is so much stuff for the money, and I really like that it's only monthly. I signed up and can't wait for the launch box.

What an awesome idea!

Jul 11, 2018
Kristen C.
1 Review
Overall

Just ordered this as a gift for a few of the kids in my life, no doubt they're going to LOVE getting a package in the mail each month, looks like an awesome value too!

Buying Options