Spa in a Box is currently sold out!
Spa  in a Box

Spa in a Box

by Heart & Soul Bath and Body Essentials
All Natural Handmade Bath & Body Essentials to keep a relaxed heart & soul at your door

Plans as low as

$28.66/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

Shipping issues

Jan 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Debbie M.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Update from original review 2/12: Seller contacted me and we resolved the issue. I have chosen to continue the subscription since my daughter loves the products.
Bought the one year subscription in Nov 2020. According to them they ship between the 5th and 10th. When we didn't receive our December box, I contacted them on the 21st and they two-day shipped it so we had it in time for Christmas. Figured it was the craziness of the holidays and they rectified the problem. Great.
Now it's January and I'm having the same problem. Contacted them on January 18 and requested a refund for the remaining eleven months since I really don't want to manage my monthly subscription. Instead, they printed a shipping label but still haven't shipped me the product (according to USPS tracking) and it's a week later.
Mind you, they've never reached out to me about the shipping mishaps.
My daughter enjoyed the box and I prefer supporting small businesses but this is poor business on their part.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleasantly surprised!! πŸ˜πŸ“«πŸ“¦

Dec 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen O.
42 Reviews
15 Pictures
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this box. The products are all natural with no chemicals. An insert listing the ingredients was enclosed which I appreciate! Everything is QUALITY and smells MARVELOUS! There was a nice variety of products too! I would definitely recommend this subscription! I did try a few bath and spa boxes looking for a good fit for me and this is one I'd definitely like to continue once I use up all the products that I have. I'll definitely be keeping an eye on the spoilers, with Valentine's day, Mother's Day coming up, I believe these boxes would make EXCEPTIONAL gifts as well!

Verified Purchase

Smell damn good!!!

Jul 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Valerie L.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Du do some circunstances, my box wasn't shipped at time, so I was disappointed and worried because the second payment passed on my credit card. I contact the seller and they answer me to inform that they shipped the box in late. I just received it today and I have to say their products smell damn good. So, I will give them an another chance.

Verified Purchase

Mmmmm....what’s that yummy smell?

Dec 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Mmmmm....what’s that yummy smell?

Verified Purchase

Amazing Products!!!

Nov 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Anitra R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Wonderful products, very moisturizing and great smell! Seller was great and replaced a product that was not full. Thank you, I look forward to purchasing again!

Verified Purchase
Heart & Soul Bath and Body Essentials said...Nov 13, 2020

Thank you for the positive review and support.. We are glad you enjoyed the product.

Spa in a box

Mar 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

The products smell so good 😊 I just took a shower and my skin feels so soft and moisturized and silky smooth and baby soft and the scents are aroma therapy and tropical scents totally worth the price

Verified Purchase

Heart & Soul

May 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dee K.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The products are well made and I would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and Luxurious

May 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristina F.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved this!! The whole box smelled amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Products

Mar 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brianna T.
1 Review

This company's products are amazing. They smell really good, and feel nice definitely will be purchasing again.

G.M.C on Instagram

Nov 16, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Gina C.
13 Reviews
3 Helpful

Hi,I haven't subscribed due to closing credit cards awhile,but I had won a box and loved everything.Inshared with my kids and they also enjoyed the products!! I have this on my wish list for later in hoping to subscribe! Thank you so very much once again!!

WOW!!!

Sep 23, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nicole T.
7 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful

I receive bath boxes like this all the time but this was one of the best everything came packaged so well and all the products were amazing. We especially loved the bath bombs. Thanks for a Great Box! :)

Heart & Soul Bath and Body Essentials said...Jan 29, 2020

We appreciate the great response and we are glad you enjoyed our products. We aim to meet our customers expectations and needs.

AMAZING!!!!

Sep 23, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Holly H.
14 Reviews
4 Helpful

This box was amazing, the smell coming from this box it was like being in a lemon orchard . The body wash works fantastic, the sugar scrub was fantastic ...the bath bomb , just pop it in the warm water and soak and enjoy.. absolutely amazing a must have for your bathroom and your bathtub great box ❀️

Heart & Soul Bath and Body Essentials said...Jan 29, 2020

We appreciate your support and awesome review. We are glad you enjoyed our product. We aim to meet our customers expectations and needs.