All Natural Handmade Bath & Body Essentials to keep a relaxed heart & soul at your door

Plans as low as $23.99 / month

Spa in a Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Smell damn good!!!

Jul 23, 2019
Valerie L.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Du do some circunstances, my box wasn't shipped at time, so I was disappointed and worried because the second payment passed on my credit card. I contact the seller and they answer me to inform that they shipped the box in late. I just received it today and I have to say their products smell damn good. So, I will give them an another chance.

Verified Purchase

Heart & Soul

May 12, 2020
Dee K.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products are well made and I would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and Luxurious

May 14, 2020
Kristina F.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this!! The whole box smelled amazing!!

Verified Purchase

WOW!!!

Sep 23, 2018
Nicole T.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I receive bath boxes like this all the time but this was one of the best everything came packaged so well and all the products were amazing. We especially loved the bath bombs. Thanks for a Great Box! :)

Spa in a Box said...Jan 29, 2020

We appreciate the great response and we are glad you enjoyed our products. We aim to meet our customers expectations and needs.

G.M.C on Instagram

Nov 16, 2018
Gina C.
15 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Hi,I haven't subscribed due to closing credit cards awhile,but I had won a box and loved everything.Inshared with my kids and they also enjoyed the products!! I have this on my wish list for later in hoping to subscribe! Thank you so very much once again!!

Awesome Products

Mar 17, 2020
Brianna T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company's products are amazing. They smell really good, and feel nice definitely will be purchasing again.

AMAZING!!!!

Sep 23, 2018
Holly H.
25 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box was amazing, the smell coming from this box it was like being in a lemon orchard . The body wash works fantastic, the sugar scrub was fantastic ...the bath bomb , just pop it in the warm water and soak and enjoy.. absolutely amazing a must have for your bathroom and your bathtub great box ❤️

Spa in a Box said...Jan 29, 2020

We appreciate your support and awesome review. We are glad you enjoyed our product. We aim to meet our customers expectations and needs.

Buying Options