Worlds Softest Shirts, Underwear & Socks!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Basic MAN reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box!

Feb 11, 2019
Taylor
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I really liked this box. The t-shirt is so incredibly soft. That was definitely my favorite item. The socks from this shipment aren't really my style, but I'll probably just give them to a friend. All in all, a great box and I'm really impressed with the quality of the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff

Dec 17, 2019
Jason L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is pretty great with the tiny exception of a small hole on one of the socks, it's small but stuck out like a sore thumb straight from the packaging. They are not unwearable, but durability will be an issue after wearing a few times.

Otherwise, the quality of all items feels premium, very soft to the touch and will help make a great outfit.

Shipping was a bit long, too. I received an email asking me to review the items days before I had even received them.

Bacie men

Mar 25, 2020
Adrian P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my product I really recommend it

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 06, 2020

We are glad to learn your basics are well received and enjoyed :) stay safe and have a great day!

review

Feb 26, 2020
Israel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Great job by basic man

Feb 20, 2020
Anthony L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im a blue collar guy. I work in a factory and support my family. My wife teaches at a local beauty school and does the same. When my girl told me she ordered this for me I was like โ€œthatโ€™s cute, Thanks!โ€ When it arrived and I actually wore the garments I was blown away. They are sooo comfortable. I just wear the tee around the house ( I would just destroy it at work and I like wearing it to bed) but the socks and underwear are so comfortable. Literally just washing them as soon as I can to wear them again. Worth the money. Iโ€™m not much for fashion( Lotta metal and punk tees)The small things matter though, like being comfortable at your job. A+

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

We look forward to your basics journey continuing to progress ;) stay safe and have a great day!

Love

Feb 16, 2020
Caleb C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. Very practical and cheap

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

We hope you are staying safe and continuing to enjoy your monthly basics Caleb!

Mr C

Jan 31, 2020
Corne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful

Verified Purchase

Amazing product, amazing value

Jan 27, 2020
Robert G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

An unbelievable bargain! Quality is great and the colors are amazing. HIGHLY recommend. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

Enjoy that monthly colorful quality and stay safe, Robert :)

Sweet treats for my hubby

Jan 14, 2020
Eve B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box ๐Ÿ“ฆ very impressed! Love the colors, feel and practicality! Excited to see next months.

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

We hope the monthly gift continued to give :) stay safe and enjoy your basics, Eve!

Big Basic Fan

Jan 12, 2020
Sameethomas
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this box! Definitely going to keep it going!

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

Thanks for being a part of the Basic FAM, both of you!

Best Service

Dec 24, 2019
Tyson T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product

Verified Purchase

Great products

Dec 13, 2019
David C.
11 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality