Home > Men > Men's Clothing > Basic MAN > Reviews
Basic MAN
Life-Changing Underwear Subscription

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Consistently great!
by Phillip written 4 days ago
3rd month in and still great products. Every month so far has been a different but well matched color set. Excellent underwear and socks. They have quickly become my favorites....particularly on date night. Excellent customer service as well.
Verified Purchase
First time buyer
by Jeremy written 7 days ago
Basic MAN was fast and too my door in no time. The quality of the clothes was beyond my expectations. Interested to see what color next month brings.
Verified Purchase
by Jade written Sep 23, 2018
Basic Man was a terrific box My husband enjoyed each and every box. He told a lot of his buddies and they joined too. We have enough so are taking a break for awhile,but I'm sure we'll be back. Thanks, J.W.
Verified Purchase
Great service! Great products!
by Tom written Aug 17, 2018
Basic MAN has been great so far! Got my first shipment, all were great looking products. Exactly what I wanted. I did have one item that didn't fit well and so I sent an email and they responded almost immediately and sent me a replacement. I plan on being a customer a long time. Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
by Shelda written Aug 13, 2018
My husband LOVES Basic Man's unders. We had a 'try" and he got a one month set of unders, and he loved them so we got the three months for 50?? We were going to wait until November and re-subscribe but the auto subscribe took over and we didn't know it. I see where we have been charged for Sept, Oct, and Nov so just let those three months go thru. Husband will be happy. No extra drawer space so I guess we will fly them off the front porch. That will be beautiful. Love the colors. Please do not auto-subscribe in the next three month period. We will take a break and get back to you as we have worn outs. Thanks Please let me know that you got this message. S Cobb
Verified Purchase
Please cancel
by Sheryl written Aug 01, 2018
Please cancel my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Fastest shipping
by Sheryl written Jul 31, 2018
I have several other Cratejoy subscriptions and Basic MAN shipped the fastest of the ten other subscriptions. Also, I was so happy that both packages (one for husband/one for son) came on the same day, so my son could choose the one he liked first. He has autism, so he has certain preferences and they both wear the same sizes. Basic Man sent two different colors for each item which was thoughtful. I love that these came inside an easy to open envelope and not a box. Also, I am so tired of boxes, but envelopes I can re-use for shipping myself at less cost to me.
Verified Purchase
Love, love, love
by Sheryl written Jul 31, 2018
Love your package, in fact, I ordered one for my husband and one for my son. They wear the same sizes, so it was so nice to have two different sets, two different colors, for them to choose which they liked best. Love the envelope, so tired of always getting boxes, and when I ship I can re-use the envelope. You were thoughtful in making them easy to open. This was my first order and I am never leaving you, I could not have done a better job if I had shopped for them myself.
Verified Purchase
Great Stuff!
by Tim written Jul 09, 2018
This is the perfect subscription box! Very soft, comfortable, and quality made! I'm so glad I found it. My wife liked it so much, that she signed up too!
Verified Purchase
Great customer service!
by Ann written Jun 26, 2018
My first shipment included old stock by accident. I contacted CS and they resolved the problem right away. I truly appreciate this kind of service from my subs.
Verified Purchase
View Details