Worlds Softest Shirts, Underwear & Socks!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Basic MAN reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box!

Feb 11, 2019
Taylor
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I really liked this box. The t-shirt is so incredibly soft. That was definitely my favorite item. The socks from this shipment aren't really my style, but I'll probably just give them to a friend. All in all, a great box and I'm really impressed with the quality of the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff

Dec 16, 2019
Jason L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is pretty great with the tiny exception of a small hole on one of the socks, it's small but stuck out like a sore thumb straight from the packaging. They are not unwearable, but durability will be an issue after wearing a few times.

Otherwise, the quality of all items feels premium, very soft to the touch and will help make a great outfit.

Shipping was a bit long, too. I received an email asking me to review the items days before I had even received them.

Great job by basic man

Feb 20, 2020
Anthony L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im a blue collar guy. I work in a factory and support my family. My wife teaches at a local beauty school and does the same. When my girl told me she ordered this for me I was like “that’s cute, Thanks!” When it arrived and I actually wore the garments I was blown away. They are sooo comfortable. I just wear the tee around the house ( I would just destroy it at work and I like wearing it to bed) but the socks and underwear are so comfortable. Literally just washing them as soon as I can to wear them again. Worth the money. I’m not much for fashion( Lotta metal and punk tees)The small things matter though, like being comfortable at your job. A+

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

We look forward to your basics journey continuing to progress ;) stay safe and have a great day!

Impressed!

Today
Elizabeth W.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I am impressed. Bought this subscription for my son who is 14. The socks and shirt and underwear all were color coordinates, and even though that mean nothing to my teenager, i thought it was a nice touch. The boxers have some sort of mesh fabric in the saddle area. The shirt is soft. I am glad i purchased this. With a 14 year old in the house, you can never have too many of any of the items provided.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Today
Erika D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my dad for his birthday and he absolutely loves it! The shirts have been incredibly soft and he loves to get his box every month. The quality of the products are exceptional. Highly recommend this box to anyone wanting to get something to make the men in their life feel special.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Jul 01, 2020
Brittany S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had considerable stress over the shipping as I did not receive my first box (last month's) until after I had already paid for the second month (this months) which was disappointing because it was supposed to have arrived before Father's day which is why I purchased it.

However, now that it has arrived, it is great quality, and my husband LOVES it, so I will definitely be keeping on with my subscription. It is super soft as advertised and good quality dye/material. Overall very pleased with the items that arrived.

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Jul 06, 2020

We apologize again for these pandemic-related delays and are glad to know that your products were ultimately well received :) stay safe and stay basic!

Amazing!

Jun 29, 2020
Brittany N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We originally started getting this box for my husband, who really loves it, but now I've started wearing the clothes, too! They're SO comfy and I've basically stolen his outfits. lmao. Even the underwear has become a daily thing for me because they're just so much more comfortable than women's panties, especially because I'm still losing some weight and my thighs rub together. He doesn't mind sharing and actually thinks I look really sexy in them, so no complaints from either of us! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Jul 06, 2020

We're happy to know the basics are well enjoyed by both of you! Stay tuned for more surprises to come :)

Bacie men

Mar 25, 2020
Adrian P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my product I really recommend it

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 06, 2020

We are glad to learn your basics are well received and enjoyed :) stay safe and have a great day!

review

Feb 26, 2020
Israel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 16, 2020
Caleb C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. Very practical and cheap

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

We hope you are staying safe and continuing to enjoy your monthly basics Caleb!

DISAPPOINTED

Jul 17, 2020
Richard L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered on 7/7/20 and still no product or tracking # 10 days later. This placed is a joke.

Verified Purchase

Fits from China - Beware

Jun 25, 2020
Mark P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality