Worlds Softest Shirts, Underwear & Socks!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Basic MAN reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box!

Feb 11, 2019
Taylor
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I really liked this box. The t-shirt is so incredibly soft. That was definitely my favorite item. The socks from this shipment aren't really my style, but I'll probably just give them to a friend. All in all, a great box and I'm really impressed with the quality of the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Great job by basic man

Feb 20, 2020
Anthony L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im a blue collar guy. I work in a factory and support my family. My wife teaches at a local beauty school and does the same. When my girl told me she ordered this for me I was like โ€œthatโ€™s cute, Thanks!โ€ When it arrived and I actually wore the garments I was blown away. They are sooo comfortable. I just wear the tee around the house ( I would just destroy it at work and I like wearing it to bed) but the socks and underwear are so comfortable. Literally just washing them as soon as I can to wear them again. Worth the money. Iโ€™m not much for fashion( Lotta metal and punk tees)The small things matter though, like being comfortable at your job. A+

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

We look forward to your basics journey continuing to progress ;) stay safe and have a great day!

Worth it

5 days ago
Brittany S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had considerable stress over the shipping as I did not receive my first box (last month's) until after I had already paid for the second month (this months) which was disappointing because it was supposed to have arrived before Father's day which is why I purchased it.

However, now that it has arrived, it is great quality, and my husband LOVES it, so I will definitely be keeping on with my subscription. It is super soft as advertised and good quality dye/material. Overall very pleased with the items that arrived.

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Today

We apologize again for these pandemic-related delays and are glad to know that your products were ultimately well received :) stay safe and stay basic!

Amazing!

7 days ago
Brittany N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We originally started getting this box for my husband, who really loves it, but now I've started wearing the clothes, too! They're SO comfy and I've basically stolen his outfits. lmao. Even the underwear has become a daily thing for me because they're just so much more comfortable than women's panties, especially because I'm still losing some weight and my thighs rub together. He doesn't mind sharing and actually thinks I look really sexy in them, so no complaints from either of us! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Today

We're happy to know the basics are well enjoyed by both of you! Stay tuned for more surprises to come :)

Bacie men

Mar 25, 2020
Adrian P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my product I really recommend it

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 06, 2020

We are glad to learn your basics are well received and enjoyed :) stay safe and have a great day!

review

Feb 26, 2020
Israel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 16, 2020
Caleb C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. Very practical and cheap

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

We hope you are staying safe and continuing to enjoy your monthly basics Caleb!

Mr C

Jan 31, 2020
Corne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful

Verified Purchase

Amazing product, amazing value

Jan 27, 2020
Robert G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

An unbelievable bargain! Quality is great and the colors are amazing. HIGHLY recommend. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

Enjoy that monthly colorful quality and stay safe, Robert :)

Sweet treats for my hubby

Jan 14, 2020
Eve B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box ๐Ÿ“ฆ very impressed! Love the colors, feel and practicality! Excited to see next months.

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

We hope the monthly gift continued to give :) stay safe and enjoy your basics, Eve!

Big Basic Fan

Jan 12, 2020
Sameethomas
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this box! Definitely going to keep it going!

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Apr 07, 2020

Thanks for being a part of the Basic FAM, both of you!

Great Gift!

Nov 05, 2019
Stacey S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality