Life-Changing Underwear Subscription

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Basic MAN reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box!

Feb 11, 2019
Taylor
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I really liked this box. The t-shirt is so incredibly soft. That was definitely my favorite item. The socks from this shipment aren't really my style, but I'll probably just give them to a friend. All in all, a great box and I'm really impressed with the quality of the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Quality

Oct 22, 2019
Davidpaul L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward every month to receiving this package. They are all so soft, smooth, and comfortable. Not always the colors I would go out and buy myself, but they all have worked with the clothes I have just fine. I like the fun socks also.

Verified Purchase

Quality products

Aug 11, 2019
Kristy B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son really like this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Sweet treats for my hubby

7 days ago
Eve B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box 📦 very impressed! Love the colors, feel and practicality! Excited to see next months.

Verified Purchase

Big Basic Fan

Jan 12, 2020
Sameethomas
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this box! Definitely going to keep it going!

Verified Purchase

Best Service

Dec 24, 2019
Tyson T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Nov 05, 2019
Stacey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my dad for his birthday and he loves it! It also gives my mom a reason to make him get rid of his old ratty t-shirts.

Verified Purchase

He Loves It!

Nov 01, 2019
Maria C.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiance loved his 1st package! He's pretty particular and into expensive name brands. He didn't like the name of the package, "Basic Man", but got over it as soon as he felt the materials. He's guy crushing pretty hard on the colors and fabric.

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Aug 09, 2019
Mike F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very impressed by the quality of all of the items. I’m looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Best Box a Guy Could Have

Aug 09, 2019
Chester H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is fantastic! Usually a pair of boxer briefs alone cost around $12-$15, so this is a steal! The clothes are fashionable and comfortable. Certainly a subscription I will keep!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Dec 13, 2019
David C.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the T-shirt, socks and the underwear! All Great items and like the colors.
Nice buy, nice package.

Verified Purchase
Basic MAN said...Dec 13, 2019

Thank you so much David and we love being able to satisfy you with these monthly shipments :) enjoy your holiday season!