HelloBible Explorer

by HelloBible
35
Perfect for Christian Families. Crafts and faith-filled activities for kids ages 5-10!

Plans as low as

$26.80/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (35)

Love it!

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kensi S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

My daughter,4, recieved Kiwi and Lil Passports for her birthday and loved them. She loved getting mail, learning the new theme, and of course the crafts. I then saw an add for Hello Bible and was immediately interested! I loved that I could add a second child to my subscription without buying 2 separate ones. I have a 1 year that wants to be like big sis. So for a small fee, I get a 2nd set of stickers and crafts. Which ultimately means no fighting! Hello Bible comes with everything you need to learn about Jesus with your child. The story book allows for great conversation and is age appropriate. Everything in the box is age appropriate for my 4 year old. It's perfect family time to make a a devotional and instill the love of Jesus in your child!

Verified Purchase

Hello Bible is awesome!

Apr 01, 2019
Overall
Tammy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My granddaughter loved her first box and we had quality focused time learning about Jesus and reading scripture with fun activities.

Verified Purchase

So creative!

Nov 02, 2018
Overall
Lily S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

We love Hello Bible! We adapt it a bit for our 4 year old, but she still really loves it. The whole box is planned so well, from the sticker chart, to the craft, the book, the lesson, and more! It ties together so well and is such a high quality product. I am so thankful to have a fun way to engage my kids as they learn more about God.

Verified Purchase

Christmas Bible Box

Jan 10, 2019
Overall
Robin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

We we're thrilled with both the quality and content of the Bible Box! When my two year old and four year old opened the box, they squealed with delight. I absolutely loved how high quality the book, memory verse card, glitter paints, wooden ornaments, crayons, and magnet craft Nativity story activity. The lesson plans were also wonderful! They were easy to follow and gave superb talking points to deepen our discussions on the story. I loved the integration of art, content, reading, and fine motor development. I have and will continue to highly recommend this box to friends and family! It's such a fun, colorful, and interactive way for my children to grow closer to God!

Verified Purchase

Easy way to teach children the Bible!

Oct 18, 2018
Overall
Laura G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

We have been subscribed to hello Bible for several months now. The boxes are engaging and fun for both my 4 and 11 year old. The activities are fun and relevant to the months Bible story. Both kids look forward to receiving and doing the activities in the box. The lesson plans are easy to follow and come with question prompts to further discussion. We love hello Bible!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Nov 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donald F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This was awesome! We got a box for 2 siblings (3 & 5). They both had so much fun working on this together. Great value for what's included and we loved the passages weaved throughout.

Verified Purchase

We love this!

Jan 17, 2019
Overall
Jessica R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I homeschool, and this is a perfect addition to our lessons. They loved the crafts, and the book. My kids are ages 4-9, and they all understood it and loved it. I love starting our day off with bible time. We stretched the box to last a whole week. We cannot wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

May 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlyn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

We got the pack with the three children option. The kids loved it! We also subscribe to a few other subscription boxes and this is just as great!

Verified Purchase

It’s a hit!! 😀👍

Nov 14, 2019
Overall
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Just received the first box & my two grandkids ages 6 & 4 loved it! The materials are all great quality & very easy directions. My granddaughter asked if the box could come every week. 😂

Verified Purchase

Fun and learning

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Clarissa P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter loves getting her box. She reads her story to the family and shares what she has learned with her Sunday school class. The projects are spot on for her age! I even enjoy the box coming as it gives us time as a family to come together.

Verified Purchase

I cannot say enough good

Nov 02, 2018
Overall
Kimberly W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is an absolute quality box. The material is Christ-centered, but written to be easy to understand. My children love the box and are (im)patiently waiting for their next box. The crafts are super easy for kids and always turn out beautiful. I can’t stop recommending this box to ALL my friends.

Verified Purchase

Hello Bible box 2

Feb 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great box!

Verified Purchase
HelloBible said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Our curation team loves to hear from our subscribers and we very much appreciate your kind words!

Our favorite subscription box

Feb 25, 2019
Overall
Deanna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

We couldn't be happier with this box. I have been trying to find a way to do devotions with my 5 year old son in a way that didn't feel forced. Well, this box is perfect. He loved receiving it last month and doing all of the activities. The instructions were clear, it was packaged well, and everything made a lot of sense with the Bible story. He was very engaged and couldn't wait to display his artwork in his room. I also like that it includes a memory verse. I love that we can talk about Bible stories in a way that he enjoys. I highly recommend this box and can't wait until my 2 year old is old enough to add more materials and include him as well.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Apr 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Wonderful subscription. My kids look forward to this box every month. Very happy!!

Verified Purchase

Hello Bible

Jul 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judith G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My grandkids absolutely loved receiving this box. Quality products too. Thank you for helping instill God’s Word in my grandkids.

Verified Purchase

This is no-brainer!

Nov 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ricky O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Easily 5 stars from my household! My 8-year old daughter loves receiving her HelloBible box; and I’ve got to say as both a Father & Pastor that I love working through the Bible stories and crafts with her!! My wife and I are so glad we subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought the subscription for my daughter/grandchildren. My daughter said the quality of the products are exceptional and the kids really enjoyed the projects. I haven't seen them yet but I'm looking forward to it! I told her the second box was on the way and she was very excited. I love the fact that you can select how many children will be using the box.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Apr 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicki K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Purchased box subscription for 3 kids. It’s wonderful! My grandkids look forward to it. Plenty of supplies for the 3 of them , ages, 7,5,3. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed!

Jan 01, 2019
Overall
Rachel D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I was very impressed with the HelloBible box. It was only $5 to add another child, there was a great little biblical book, and multiple crafts for both my girls! I would definitely recommend this for a child’s subscription.

Verified Purchase

We love HelloBible!

Mar 10, 2019
Overall
Julia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Our kids get so excited for their HelloBible every month and as a mom I love it too! I know each activity will be bible focused and I love that every month I get enough supplies for all four of our children to do the crafts.

Verified Purchase

We LOVE it!

Mar 17, 2019
Overall
Elvina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter loved every item in the box! She can't wait for the next box! So worth the money, even though it is not cheap...

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My 7 year old son enjoyed working on this box with his grandma and Grandma thought it had a good message.

Verified Purchase

Great activities! Kids love it!

Apr 09, 2019
Overall
Denhi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

We received our first box last month. The box came from everything that was needed and all materials were high quality. I particularly loved that there were two sets of activities a craft and another one were they can put Gospel concepts into practice. My boys loved the story book that came with it and it was a great Sabbath activity to do. I look forward to getting my second box!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

We absolutely love getting this box! All three of my kids love getting it in the mail and love doing the activities. I love how it comes with a book about it also. Such a great subscription box! It’s a plus when you get everything you need to do it in the box too!

Verified Purchase

Worth Every Penny

Jul 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jody B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My daughter loves this box! It's a great way for her to learn while we're having fun together. The customer service is also exceptional. The price is reasonable considering everything you get and the fact that this company is giving back and helping others. That in itself is a valuable lesson for my daughter to learn.

Verified Purchase