HelloBible Explorer

by HelloBible
Perfect for Christian Families. Crafts and faith-filled activities for kids ages 5-10!

Plans as low as

$26.80/ month

Buying Options

HelloBible Explorer reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Did not meet my expectations

Sep 20, 2020
Patryk R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was greatly disappointing with this box. The box we received had a book about Ruth and Naomi. The book was not engaging and difficult for my 7-year-old to really understand the lesson. The crafts were all purchased online from Oriental Trading Company and put into the boxes--we actually already had the paint-your-backpack craft because I purchased it previously from Oriental Trading. I am going to give it one more shot next month, but if it is the same, I will be canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase
HelloBible said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Patryk, We are truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your first box. We want to do all we can to engage and support all of our subscribers and hope that our future boxes will do just that for you and you child. Our activities are purchased from a variety of vendors and Oriental Trading is one of the vendors we use. You will see a variety of activities in our monthly boxes and we hope that you and your child will enjoy future projects from HelloBible. We would love to hear more about your experience and welcome suggestions from our subscribers so we can deliver quality lessons and activities to you. Please feel free to contact us directly with any further...

Would not recommend this company

Dec 13, 2020
Debbie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a terrible company! If it was not for our Granddaughters wanting this I would NOT renew my monthly subscription. We have paid for two monthly boxes and we have NOT received anything yet! I don’t understand how you can keep charging someone for something they don’t even get yet!

Verified Purchase
HelloBible said...Dec 14, 2020

Hello Debbie,
We are truly sorry that you have not received your first box. Since you ordered at the end of November your shipment processed after our team returned from the Thanksgiving holiday. Your box is on its way to you now. Our shipment providers are experiencing slight delays due to having to fulfill a greater number of shipments caused by the increase of online shopping during the pandemic. Your renewal is for your granddaughter's account is for the January box that will be shipping at the end of December. Please reach out to us directly if you should have any further questions. Again, we are so very sorry for the delay in receiving your first shipment. Have a wonderfully blessed day!
The HelloBible Team