Perfect for Christian Families. Explore the Bible through crafts and faith-filled activities!

Plans as low as $21.90 / month

HelloBible reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jul 08, 2020
Kensi S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter,4, recieved Kiwi and Lil Passports for her birthday and loved them. She loved getting mail, learning the new theme, and of course the crafts. I then saw an add for Hello Bible and was immediately interested! I loved that I could add a second child to my subscription without buying 2 separate ones. I have a 1 year that wants to be like big sis. So for a small fee, I get a 2nd set of stickers and crafts. Which ultimately means no fighting! Hello Bible comes with everything you need to learn about Jesus with your child. The story book allows for great conversation and is age appropriate. Everything in the box is age appropriate for my 4 year old. It's perfect family time to make a a devotional and instill the love of Jesus in your child!

Verified Purchase

Hello Bible

Jul 18, 2020
Judith G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandkids absolutely loved receiving this box. Quality products too. Thank you for helping instill God’s Word in my grandkids.

Verified Purchase

Did not meet my expectations

Sep 20, 2020
Patryk R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was greatly disappointing with this box. The box we received had a book about Ruth and Naomi. The book was not engaging and difficult for my 7-year-old to really understand the lesson. The crafts were all purchased online from Oriental Trading Company and put into the boxes--we actually already had the paint-your-backpack craft because I purchased it previously from Oriental Trading. I am going to give it one more shot next month, but if it is the same, I will be canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase
HelloBible said...Sep 22, 2020

Hello Patryk, We are truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your first box. We want to do all we can to engage and support all of our subscribers and hope that our future boxes will do just that for you and you child. Our activities are purchased from a variety of vendors and Oriental Trading is one of the vendors we use. You will see a variety of activities in our monthly boxes and we hope that you and your child will enjoy future projects from HelloBible. We would love to hear more about your experience and welcome suggestions from our subscribers so we can deliver quality lessons and activities to you. Please feel free to contact us directly with any further...

Disappointing

Sep 12, 2020
Anna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a teacher, foster parent and mom. I’m known to be “Resourceful” for children’s products. I was disappointed in this box and we’ve tried several. The book is not store quality but school group quality. Thin and very lengthy for a child’s attention. There are lots of questions on laminated cards. Money could be put else where. Too many questions are not “fun.” This box had 2 crafts, as compared to others with 3-6 hands on Activities. The concept of the Bible is great but I didn’t find it to be a “ child friendly” Box and highly engaging. We were done in 2 days. Then you have to wait a month for a new box. We are opting out of this one.

Verified Purchase

Not satisfied with first box

Aug 27, 2020
Katy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have only received one box so far. The book was hard for my 8 year old to understand. And the play dough that came with one of the crafts was dried up and hard so we could not use it. I love the idea of this box but I would have been more satisfied with a book that was a little bit simpler for my daughter to understand and obviously if the craft materials were actually usable. There was a bag that she could paint which she did love. So going to give this month another try.

Verified Purchase

Great Resource

Jul 15, 2020
Keith B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is a great tool to cultivate God's word in the life of a child.

First Box

Jun 03, 2020
Genevieve A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved how it was presented and how everything was put together

Hello Bible is awesome!

Apr 01, 2019
Tammy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

My granddaughter loved her first box and we had quality focused time learning about Jesus and reading scripture with fun activities.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Nov 15, 2019
Donald F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was awesome! We got a box for 2 siblings (3 & 5). They both had so much fun working on this together. Great value for what's included and we loved the passages weaved throughout.

Verified Purchase

It’s a hit!! 😀👍

Nov 14, 2019
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality
Curation

Just received the first box & my two grandkids ages 6 & 4 loved it! The materials are all great quality & very easy directions. My granddaughter asked if the box could come every week. 😂

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

May 28, 2019
Caitlyn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got the pack with the three children option. The kids loved it! We also subscribe to a few other subscription boxes and this is just as great!

Verified Purchase

Fun and learning

Mar 05, 2019
Clarissa P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My daughter loves getting her box. She reads her story to the family and shares what she has learned with her Sunday school class. The projects are spot on for her age! I even enjoy the box coming as it gives us time as a family to come together.

Verified Purchase

We love this!

Jan 17, 2019
Jessica R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I homeschool, and this is a perfect addition to our lessons. They loved the crafts, and the book. My kids are ages 4-9, and they all understood it and loved it. I love starting our day off with bible time. We stretched the box to last a whole week. We cannot wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Christmas Bible Box

Jan 10, 2019
Robin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

We we're thrilled with both the quality and content of the Bible Box! When my two year old and four year old opened the box, they squealed with delight. I absolutely loved how high quality the book, memory verse card, glitter paints, wooden ornaments, crayons, and magnet craft Nativity story activity. The lesson plans were also wonderful! They were easy to follow and gave superb talking points to deepen our discussions on the story. I loved the integration of art, content, reading, and fine motor development. I have and will continue to highly recommend this box to friends and family! It's such a fun, colorful, and interactive way for my children to grow closer to God!

Verified Purchase

So creative!

Nov 02, 2018
Lily S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We love Hello Bible! We adapt it a bit for our 4 year old, but she still really loves it. The whole box is planned so well, from the sticker chart, to the craft, the book, the lesson, and more! It ties together so well and is such a high quality product. I am so thankful to have a fun way to engage my kids as they learn more about God.

Verified Purchase

I cannot say enough good

Nov 02, 2018
Kimberly W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This is an absolute quality box. The material is Christ-centered, but written to be easy to understand. My children love the box and are (im)patiently waiting for their next box. The crafts are super easy for kids and always turn out beautiful. I can’t stop recommending this box to ALL my friends.

Verified Purchase

Easy way to teach children the Bible!

Oct 18, 2018
Jacob H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

We have been subscribed to hello Bible for several months now. The boxes are engaging and fun for both my 4 and 11 year old. The activities are fun and relevant to the months Bible story. Both kids look forward to receiving and doing the activities in the box. The lesson plans are easy to follow and come with question prompts to further discussion. We love hello Bible!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

May 09, 2020
Lisa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely love getting this box! All three of my kids love getting it in the mail and love doing the activities. I love how it comes with a book about it also. Such a great subscription box! It’s a plus when you get everything you need to do it in the box too!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Apr 23, 2020
Amber G.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months