Perfect for Christian Families. Explore the Bible through crafts and faith-filled activities!

Plans as low as $21.90 / month

HelloBible reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jul 08, 2020
Kensi S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter,4, recieved Kiwi and Lil Passports for her birthday and loved them. She loved getting mail, learning the new theme, and of course the crafts. I then saw an add for Hello Bible and was immediately interested! I loved that I could add a second child to my subscription without buying 2 separate ones. I have a 1 year that wants to be like big sis. So for a small fee, I get a 2nd set of stickers and crafts. Which ultimately means no fighting! Hello Bible comes with everything you need to learn about Jesus with your child. The story book allows for great conversation and is age appropriate. Everything in the box is age appropriate for my 4 year old. It's perfect family time to make a a devotional and instill the love of Jesus in your child!

Verified Purchase

Hello Bible

Jul 18, 2020
Judith G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandkids absolutely loved receiving this box. Quality products too. Thank you for helping instill God’s Word in my grandkids.

Verified Purchase

Great Resource

Jul 15, 2020
Keith B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is a great tool to cultivate God's word in the life of a child.

Hello Bible is awesome!

Apr 01, 2019
Tammy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

My granddaughter loved her first box and we had quality focused time learning about Jesus and reading scripture with fun activities.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Nov 15, 2019
Donald F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was awesome! We got a box for 2 siblings (3 & 5). They both had so much fun working on this together. Great value for what's included and we loved the passages weaved throughout.

Verified Purchase

It’s a hit!! 😀👍

Nov 14, 2019
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality
Curation

Just received the first box & my two grandkids ages 6 & 4 loved it! The materials are all great quality & very easy directions. My granddaughter asked if the box could come every week. 😂

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

May 28, 2019
Caitlyn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got the pack with the three children option. The kids loved it! We also subscribe to a few other subscription boxes and this is just as great!

Verified Purchase

Fun and learning

Mar 05, 2019
Clarissa P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My daughter loves getting her box. She reads her story to the family and shares what she has learned with her Sunday school class. The projects are spot on for her age! I even enjoy the box coming as it gives us time as a family to come together.

Verified Purchase

We love this!

Jan 17, 2019
Jessica R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I homeschool, and this is a perfect addition to our lessons. They loved the crafts, and the book. My kids are ages 4-9, and they all understood it and loved it. I love starting our day off with bible time. We stretched the box to last a whole week. We cannot wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Christmas Bible Box

Jan 10, 2019
Robin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

We we're thrilled with both the quality and content of the Bible Box! When my two year old and four year old opened the box, they squealed with delight. I absolutely loved how high quality the book, memory verse card, glitter paints, wooden ornaments, crayons, and magnet craft Nativity story activity. The lesson plans were also wonderful! They were easy to follow and gave superb talking points to deepen our discussions on the story. I loved the integration of art, content, reading, and fine motor development. I have and will continue to highly recommend this box to friends and family! It's such a fun, colorful, and interactive way for my children to grow closer to God!

Verified Purchase

So creative!

Nov 02, 2018
Lily S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We love Hello Bible! We adapt it a bit for our 4 year old, but she still really loves it. The whole box is planned so well, from the sticker chart, to the craft, the book, the lesson, and more! It ties together so well and is such a high quality product. I am so thankful to have a fun way to engage my kids as they learn more about God.

Verified Purchase

I cannot say enough good

Nov 02, 2018
Kimberly W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This is an absolute quality box. The material is Christ-centered, but written to be easy to understand. My children love the box and are (im)patiently waiting for their next box. The crafts are super easy for kids and always turn out beautiful. I can’t stop recommending this box to ALL my friends.

Verified Purchase

Easy way to teach children the Bible!

Oct 18, 2018
Jacob H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

We have been subscribed to hello Bible for several months now. The boxes are engaging and fun for both my 4 and 11 year old. The activities are fun and relevant to the months Bible story. Both kids look forward to receiving and doing the activities in the box. The lesson plans are easy to follow and come with question prompts to further discussion. We love hello Bible!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

May 09, 2020
Lisa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely love getting this box! All three of my kids love getting it in the mail and love doing the activities. I love how it comes with a book about it also. Such a great subscription box! It’s a plus when you get everything you need to do it in the box too!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Apr 23, 2020
Amber G.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful subscription. My kids look forward to this box every month. Very happy!!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Apr 04, 2020
Vicki K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased box subscription for 3 kids. It’s wonderful! My grandkids look forward to it. Plenty of supplies for the 3 of them , ages, 7,5,3. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

This is no-brainer!

Nov 05, 2019
Valerie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Easily 5 stars from my household! My 8-year old daughter loves receiving her HelloBible box; and I’ve got to say as both a Father & Pastor that I love working through the Bible stories and crafts with her!! My wife and I are so glad we subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Worth Every Penny

Jul 10, 2019
Jody B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box! It's a great way for her to learn while we're having fun together. The customer service is also exceptional. The price is reasonable considering everything you get and the fact that this company is giving back and helping others. That in itself is a valuable lesson for my daughter to learn.

Verified Purchase