Hempa the Explorer

Hempa the Explorer

by Hemp Crate Co
This box provides all the best tinctures, edibles, and other innovative CBD products

Plans as low as

$31.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (404)

  1. Reviews for this product (233)
  2. Reviews for this seller (171)

Awesome 1st box!

Nov 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

This was my first box with Hemp crate and it was amazing! I'm so excited to get to try all the products and look forward to my next box:) the Iceland tincture was minty and great tasting. Also enjoyed the bath bonb and sports cream. Even the snack bar was awesome! I researched many cbd boxes before indecided to go with hemp crate and highly recommend it. You wont be dissapointed. Thank you Hemp Crate!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I ordered one month to give as a gift for the upcoming holidays. I peeked in the box to make sure nothing was damaged during shipping (all was well) and the variety of items was nice. I’m sure my friend will love this gift. Also, this company has great customer service!!!

Verified Purchase

It was OK

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darylee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

It was ok. I bought it as a gift but I thought it would be a little more unique. But it will still make good stocking stuffer items for the person I bought it for. I personally wouldn’t buy it again.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Jul 21, 2021

Hey Darylee,
Sorry we missed the mark on this, we try our best for all our customers to have that five star experience. If there is anything we could have done differently, please let us know.
Best,
Mandie

It's Awesome!

Oct 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Love love love my first box! Great assortment of things for me to try, including a full bottle of a tasty CBD tincture. Huge value for what I received!

Verified Purchase

Lots of great items!

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Curation
Winnie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I received my second crate today. I am "very" impressed with all that was in there. I especially like the Hemp Hearts and the "Kine" Lozenges. Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Hemp love

Oct 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Demitra T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the box <3 thank you. Glad I found this company

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Aug 20, 2021

Hey Demitra
So glad we found a customer like you <3
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
- Mandie

Great cbd sample box

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice variety of products to try. Am finding what works for me. Look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great quality and selection

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

High-quality products and a great variety of them! I'm on my fourth box and am enjoying exploring all the products.

Verified Purchase

Love my products

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I totally loved my new crate. As a pain suffer its great to explore new products.

Verified Purchase

Amazing for chronic TMJ!

Apr 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I considered getting this box to help alleviate pain from my chronic TMJ (messed up jaw), since my only options are PT or eventually surgery. I was looking to give something else a try. I am really impressed with this box! Talk about a deal! I looked up all the products I received, and the CBD tincture and capsules are very high quality! The tea was delicious, and I can't wait to try the bath bomb! Excited for next month! I notice a significant difference in my relaxation and jaw tension when I take the tincture before sleep

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Sep 24, 2020
Overall
Kayla R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I really love this box! I've loved all the CBD and hemp products I've gotten from Hemp Crate Co. so far and I'm sure I will love all the future ones too. CBD is currently one of the only things helping me hold it together, so thank goodness the box is so great.

Verified Purchase

April Box

Apr 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Poonum G.
1 Review
1 Picture

I received my first box a few weeks ago, I think the gummies And chapstick were my favorite. I occasionally use the hemp extract spray as I’m still figuring out the right amount and not exactly sure what the effect is. The bath bomb is still in its box as I’m really not a bath bomb type of person.

Great Customer Sservice!

Oct 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I was excited to try this box out and especially looking forward to receiving different body products. The good news is that unlike many subscription boxes, they ship really fast, so I didn't have to wait long.
FYI to other CBD novices, I mistakenly subscribed to the Hempa the Explorer Pro, but the Health and Wellness box is more of what I was looking for. However, their customer service was super helpful and responsive in explaining this and getting me sorted out for future shipments.

Verified Purchase

Very nice packaged gift to self

Jan 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorraine S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful

I already love Tweedle Farms products; this is a sweet partnership. Great way to try new offerings and discover more cbd benefits.

Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 28, 2020

Hi Lorraine,
We're so glad you found our new subscription box, the CBD Flower Club: Powered by Hemp Crate Co. This new subscription box is exclusively for hemp and CBD flower lovers and offers 8 grams of high quality flower each month! Check us out at hemp crate flower . co. Thanks for being an awesome subscriber!
- Lowell (Co-Founder Hemp Crate Co)

Love it

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

These boxes are the best for anything you need or just plain want to try . Customer service is so great. I'm like a kid at Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Great products (:

Sep 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine R.
1 Review

I’m incredibly happy with the products I received and at a completely fair price as well. (: I will definitely order again in the future. Thank You. I also received a handwritten note unexpectedly and it made my day. This is definitely a company that’s worth buying from 100%.

Great Birthday Gift!

Sep 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chasity C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I bought a box as a gift for a friend, and she loved it! The box arrived at her apartment in time for her birthday, and according to her, she loved everything.

Verified Purchase

do it

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlyn M.
1 Review

I recently bought the Hempa the Explorer Pro as a gift to myself to try out the box. I think this box was absolutely with it. Came with a variety of full sized items (oil, cookies, bathbomb, chapstick) and other sample sized items (tea, honey, cream, snack). The snack sample I'll be honest wasn't for me, but the variety and quality of items I think made this box worth it. I'm contemplating upgrading to make this a regular occurrence to add CBD to my lifestyle.

Highly recommend, great value

Aug 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon P.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Products and customer service is top notch. There was a wide variety of products to try; I fell in love with the honey sticks and ordered more from their site - they are delicious and I started to feel super relaxed within about 5 minutes, perfect for before bed when you're having a hard time winding down. The tea and the bath bomb were also pretty great, and my son was a big fan of the muscle rub. On top of all that, there was also lip balm, and orange flavored full spectrum CBD oil that I will probably purchase again. Would definitely recommend giving this box a try, excellent bang for your buck.

Verified Purchase

CBD for Life

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alasha H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely love this subscription box. The curation is simply amazing; from edibles to oral oils and sprays to shower gel and pain rubs; this box has the CBD hookup. I recently got Plantar Fasciitis and these products are the only things that have helped. I'm on my second month of membership and I can't wait to see what the future holds. I will be a permanent subscriber.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Mar 28, 2020

Hi Alasha,
Wow- what an awesome review! We're so excited that you've found so many products that will help you get the relief you need and deserve. Thrilled to hear you'll be a permanent subscriber- we'll keep bringing the value as long as you stick around! We hope you can sign up all your friends and family, too!
Have a safe, healthy and happy day,
- Lowell (Co-Founder Hemp Crate Co)

Great variety!

Aug 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months

Got the Hempa the Explorer box. Love the variety or products and value! Can’t wait to see what’s in the next box!

Verified Purchase

Quality

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been a member since July, 2020. I have at least received 24 boxes so far as well as purchased products separately…and loved all of it. The main reason I continue is purely the quality! The products are not gas station CBD items. They are high end. Items such as premium cacao from Colorado, hydrating lavender face lotion, and my most recent favorite… a “feel better faster” turmeric drink. All with quality hemp. All items I have since purchased directly from the merchant after sampling them thru Hemp Crate. My learning about CBD and other hemp related derivatives continues to grow with each box. At first…. Fun stuff. Now…. What’s new in the hemp world. Just amazing. Highly encourage you to try it.

Verified Purchase
Hemp Crate Co said...Feb 28, 2022

Hey Kristie!
So wonderful to see this awesome reveiw.
Thank you for being such a FANTASTIC customer!
Always great hearing from you.
Thank you! :)

Pleasant

Sep 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay L.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

It was a nice box, will order again.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kandace S.
1 Review

I ordered some of the relax beats & fruit bites. They were wonderful & the company had wonderful customer service when USPS melted my initial order to goo. Highly recommended!!

Hemp Crate Co said...Aug 30, 2021

Hey Kandace
Thank you for this review, We do aim for five stars so I am so glad it showed and that we were able to sort out your order for you.
Best,
Mandie

get this box (:

Aug 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bailey A.
1 Review

This box is amazing!! The different flower you get is great quality. It ships so fast and they have great customer service as well (:

Customers who bought this also bought...