Home > Pets > Henny+Roo > Reviews
Henny+Roo
A monthly subscription box of useful and fun products for backyard chicken keepers.

Plans as low as $23.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Wide variety of Fun and useful items!!

by Kara L., Nov 10, 2018

This box is amazing. I just got one box initially but then I forgot to cancel and I'm so glad I didn't. I've used almost all of the items in the three boxes that I got so far and my chickens are very happy! They have a lot of items from small businesses that I wouldn't be able to get otherwise. I will likely subscribe again soon and get some boxes for Christmas for some of my family.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Lara I., Jul 12, 2018

I look forward to this box every month. Always cute and useful items for any chicken keeper.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Half subscription box

by K R., Dec 07, 2017

This box was suggested to me since I am a new chicken owner. My friend gets this subscription too. Her box had way more items then mine. I got 3 items for chicken and a towel for me. There was no welcome card or description card. I don't know what the Henny Herbs are for. My friend gets a lining for her nesting box, I didn't. My next question is why should I keep doing the subscription box? Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

If you LOVE your chickens, get this box!

by Christina N., Nov 02, 2016

Loved everything in the 1st box! I got it for my good friend & neighbor because she is always sure I'm stocked up on fresh eggs. She loved all the new treats to try on her flock and was so excited to see that she got a couple treats herself! Can't wait to see what's next!

|Report abuse

Best thing ever

by Melissa B., Apr 23, 2016

I can't even begin to tell you how excited I am every month when my box comes. Everything that comes is amazing and my hands just love all the treats that they get. I can't get enough of my monthly subscription and I share with everyone even on my Facebook page. Thanks for the good work you're a genius Whoever thought of this concept

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love love love

by Rebecca C., Apr 23, 2016

I am going on my fourth month of getting these boxes. I love them. It's such a treat for my girls and myself. I love the fact it help builds my first aid kit for the girls and introduces me to new products. Have I said I love these. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Clucking Fabulous

by Patti S., Apr 22, 2016

Loved my first box last month! Beyond my expectations...so excited for all the months to come🐓💕

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Mark F., Mar 08, 2016

I am going to Henny & Roo. So far I got Pet Treater for Wally (my Lab mix) and ever month the box is a hit. I highly recommend them.

|Report abuse

Cackling Awesome

by Linda W., Jan 09, 2016

I loved this box more than any other subscription box I have received. My girls are in for a real treat. Thank you for an eggsellent box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details