A monthly subscription box of useful and fun products for backyard chicken keepers.

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

Henny+Roo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

SUPER!

Apr 17, 2020
Abby P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a ray on sunshine in crappy times this first box was! STUFFED full of amazing products that I an my flock will enjoy!

Verified Purchase

My ducks & goose love it!

May 18, 2020
Jacqueline T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my Henny&Roo box every month- my birds seem to look forward to it too (or they just recognize the box that has treats for them). Even though I don't have chickens the items in the box work for pretty much any fowl. And I suprise my chicken loving friends with gifts once in awhile. All in all a very useful subscription box.

Verified Purchase

A unique and high quality subscription

May 13, 2020
Kelly T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking for a subscription to surprise my husband with and stumbled across Henny & Roo. Each month we get a great selection of products and resources, as well as some just for fun stuff too. The items are worth way more than you pay for the subscription, and unlike most boxes you'll actually use everything that's included. I had an issue with my billing (user error, lol) and they helped resolve it ASAP with great customer service. Highly recommend this unique product for any backyard chicken enthusiast.

Verified Purchase

Chicken Mom Love

May 12, 2020
Jennifer C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Hens and they love their monthly box. It is full of items that I have never seen. They have treats for the chickens and also for me. I am a chicken lover and it exceeds my expectations. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box

Apr 27, 2020
Darrell R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription box. My first box contained lots of good quality items both for me and my chickens. Thank you very much.

Verified Purchase

Good

Apr 12, 2020
Kelly S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun.. glad I got it. Sad that my decor item came broken..

Verified Purchase

Fun and useful

Dec 28, 2019
Jane W.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Both my adult daughters have backyard chickens, and I have been dividing the contents of the boxes between them. The packing is excellent and shipping reliable. My daughters (and their chickens) thoroughly enjoy the variety and quality of the various treats included, and other practical items that help with the day to day job of keeping healthy chickens have been much appreciated. The packing materials that can be used as nesting material is in great demand. The first aid items are being shared, and have been used. However, I have ended up with most of the chicken-themed decorative items. Not every backyard chicken keeper has a farmhouse style home, nor are chickens their central interest. Still, overall, this is a great box. The grandkids enjoy the unboxings.

Verified Purchase

Happy chicken box

Oct 23, 2019
Amy P.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Henny + Roo. I look forward to this box each month and love the snacks for my girls, the useful medical supplies and goodies for me as well. Well worth it for us "crazy chicken lovers"! πŸ˜ŠπŸ“πŸ’•

Verified Purchase

Happy Birds Happy Life

May 11, 2019
Jamie A.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Guineas are going to love these treats! I love trying to enrich these birds lives and this is going to help me keep my birds happy. I will have fun with my trinkets!

Verified Purchase

Gifted

Mar 21, 2019
Karrie C.
9 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Love the variety.
Husband's chickens loved the treats.
This is a must for the chicken lovers.

Verified Purchase

Wide variety of Fun and useful items!!

Nov 10, 2018
Kara L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is amazing. I just got one box initially but then I forgot to cancel and I'm so glad I didn't. I've used almost all of the items in the three boxes that I got so far and my chickens are very happy! They have a lot of items from small businesses that I wouldn't be able to get otherwise. I will likely subscribe again soon and get some boxes for Christmas for some of my family.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 12, 2018
Lara I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I look forward to this box every month. Always cute and useful items for any chicken keeper.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I am going on my fourth month of getting these boxes. I love them. It's such a treat for my girls and myself. I love the fact it help builds my first aid kit for the girls and introduces me to new products. Have I said I love these. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Best thing ever

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I can't even begin to tell you how excited I am every month when my box comes. Everything that comes is amazing and my hands just love all the treats that they get. I can't get enough of my monthly subscription and I share with everyone even on my Facebook page. Thanks for the good work you're a genius Whoever thought of this concept

Verified Purchase

Clucking Fabulous

Jun 15, 2018
Patti S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Loved my first box last month! Beyond my expectations...so excited for all the months to comeπŸ“πŸ’•

Verified Purchase

Cackling Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Linda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I loved this box more than any other subscription box I have received. My girls are in for a real treat. Thank you for an eggsellent box.

Verified Purchase

waiting to be wow’d by this subscription

Jul 13, 2019
Kristina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality