Her Fit Club
Fashion subscription that delivers a hand-selected fitness outfit to your door every month!

$28.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

13
4.5 of 5 stars
OMJEEPERS!!!!
by Maria written 10 days ago
I ordered the mini fashion fit box and I am so happy that I did I received the cutest sports bra and leggings I think I'm going to wear to the gym tomorrow. On top of receiving that they also sent me a cute homemade organic body butter and some resistance bands. I highly recommend this subscription company. If this is what comes in the mini box I can imagine what comes in the other one's. But ladies if you are a gym rat like I am than you really need to get this box its amazing!! Thank you her fit club I love everything.
Verified Purchase
My First Ever Subscription Box
by April written 18 days ago
I just received my first ever subscription box and I am more than happy that I decided to choose Her Fit Club!! Ever product in the box is perfect; the fit of the clothing, the colours, the selection of products. I was looking for motivation to start at home yoga and this is a wonderful start! I can't wait til I receive my next box "in love" Thank you!!!
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
15 days ago
Hello April, Thank you so much for this beautiful review. We really put a lot of thinking and effort into creating each FitBox to make sure our subscribers are always pleased, taking all your preferences into consideration to create the perfect outfits hand-picked just for you. Making you fall in love with our products & motivate you to keep pushing forward with your goals is one of our main objectives and when we hear our subscribers are pleased that is music to our hears. Thank you so much & have a wonderful day.
Second box is a winner
by Nadia written 25 days ago
My second box did not disappoint. Gustavo changed my preferences based on what I did/didn't like from my first box and got it spot on this month. Items are perfect, nice loose tanks for yoga and awesome hight waisted (which i love) cute pants. They coordinate great together. Very happy :) I got the three month subscription, so I am exciting looking forward to one more months box, and then I'll decide to keep it or not.
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
25 days ago
Hello Nadia, this is music to our ears making members happy is our top priority. Expect your 3rd box to be amazing :). Have a wonderful day. - The Her Fit Club Team
Amazing box
by Jennifer written 27 days ago
I loved everything thank you, Her Fit Club :)
Her Fit Club said...
25 days ago
Hello Jennifer, thank you for the kind words we are glad you liked everything. Making our members fall in love with their custom-made outfits is our top priority along with offering the highest level of customer service possible. This is what makes the Her Fit Club experience a wonderful one. - The Her Fit Club Team
Amazing service & product
by Rich written 27 days ago
Monthly gift subscriptions are getting very popular and I would venture to say my family has already tried most of them. But this one, Herfit goes way above and beyond what’s expected. I felt like I had my own customer service rep and Gustavo answered any and all questions 24/7 and I had a lot of questions. He was the most professional and courteous service rep I’ve ever dealt with! As far as the product goes, it was top notch and seems like we received our money’s worth and then some! Herfit has to be the #1 best monthly subscription service in the country! Thanks for everything and we will def be back for more!
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
26 days ago
Hello Rich, Thank you we love hearing that our subscribers love our stylist service & products. Part of the of the Her Fit Club experience is not only receiving the surprise high-quality activewear product's every month, but also having a top of the line customer support & stylist service at your disposal 24/7, that is sure to answer you extremely quickly, just in case you are not satisfied with any of the products that came in your box or have any concern or need to change the size or style of some of the products you can contact us right away( we dont want to leave our subscribers in clothes they wont love we strive to make the perfect hand crafted outfits), so if there is a problem we will take care of you right away. Part of our experience is having someone at your disposal anytime to assist you. Because we are not only a subscription box selling active apparel products, we are also a personal styling service at our subscriber's disposal anytime any minute you just have to email us and our customer service department will take care of you & all your styling needs. Thank you for your kind words Rich you made our day. Have a wonderful Sunday.
Awesome Service!!!
by Jennifer written 28 days ago
I recently received my fashion box, everything was perfect the quality of the pants was really good and the two tank tops that came with them where lovely, & the bath bomb was really the cherry on top I loved it!!! However I needed to change the size in one of the products, I quickly contacted the customer support and explained the situation. They replied quickly and told me they will exchange the article free of any charge for being a first-time subscriber( I think normally they ask you to send the item back and they will ship you the correct size or color or style you desire back.) So I got to keep the shirt which I'm going to pass on to my daughter, so thumbs up for customer service :) thank you for the quick response and fast solution. This is one awesome styling service on top of the products your outfits are beautiful, keep up the good work.
Terrible Sizing!
by Joanne written last month
I ordered the two piece work out wear for 49.99. Was I dissapointed! I just received three tops they were in the right size that I ordered, BUT... the size XL was more like a size small. I cannot even put them on. WHAT A DISSAPOINTMENT!!! I will cancel my subscription today!!
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
last month
Hello Joanne, We just refunded your order, and we also sent you an explanation through email & we will be sending you a new outfit 100% on us, and you get to keep the one we sent. We strive to make each and every one of our subscribers happy and satisfied with our services and products. Making you a FAN!! Of our brand is our top priority, Hopefully, we can change your opinion about our Fitbox. However, we value each and every review and strive to provide the best customer support & service/products we can give. Thank you for your opinion & we hope you can re-subscribe in the future if we match your expectations in this new Fitbox. Sincerely, The Her Fit Club Team
One Amazing Fitness Box
by Sara written last month
I received my first box quickly. They answered any and all my questions quickly and where so nice. The clothing is high quality and feels very nice and good quality. The bath bombs I received smelled amazing and work great! The workout gear that I got in my box was of amazing quality and I was so excited to get it. The body butter I received not only was organic but was made with all vegan ingredients which made it more of a hit with me then any other the other boxes I have tried. My only things I would say that could be changed is maybe a better size chart for ordering. So I ordered medium tops and sports bras the shirt was actually a little but but still fine but the sports bra was very sight around the rib area but the cup size was great. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to see the items in my next box!
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
30 days ago
Hello Sara, Thank you so much for your kind words, we strive to provide the best products and styles possible, we make each and every box with love & care, We value your feedback because it helps us grow and fix the little problems that might affect the subscriber experience. Rest assured we hear you, we just added two new questions to all of our subscription boxes asking for the specific cup size & also their yoga pants/ legging size, so that we can better determine the correct size for each and every type of body. Thank you for your feedback and the kind words you said is music to our ears, we will make sure to include something extra just for you :)!!!! Sincerely - The Her Fit Club Team
Nice Quality clothes
by Nadia written 2 months ago
I can't figure out how to modify my last review, I just wanted to add that the quality of the clothes is great, soft and very thick. The pants had pockets which I loved, and the shirt also had a little zip pocket very handy for after yoga. If you like compression fit and do higher intensity training, or want to be held in by your clothes while you work out then you will love these clothes. IMHO if you do Yoga, it might be too much compression to stand while doing all the bendy things.
Verified Purchase
Fist Impression from a wannabe Yogi
by Nadia written 2 months ago
The box overall is nice even thought I was disappointed. I got a fitted tank top with shelf bra and coordinating pants plus some extra cool goodies. Im not sure Im a fan yet, the clothes are very, very high compression, super thick material. Thats not what I persoanlly look for in YOGA clothes. I know others like the compression to hold them in and lift, but in this type of clothing I feel smothered. Just my personal opinion. I would of preferred maybe a sports bra with a loose tank (like the photos show) instead of a super tight compression tank. Hopefully my next 2 months will have clothing less restricting.
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
2 months ago
Hello Nadia, Thank you for letting us know this, I have already talked to our styling department and I have updated your personal profile with a note saying your comfort & thickness preferences for yoga, rest assured your next box will come with the perfect kind of clothing for your Yoga activities we work with different brands that have different types of materials to accommodate all of our subscribers needs. To make it up for you we will include an extra outfit just for you in next month's box. We are really happy to know you liked the quality of your previous box and loved all the extra goodies. This feedback will help us to tailor your profile exactly to your liking and make your next boxes 100% AWESOME we promise, so don't worry our subscribers satisfaction & happiness if our top priority, if you ever need anything changed or corrected in the future please don't doubt to contact us and we promise we will correct the problem immediately. Thank you again for your feedback and be prepared to get surprised by your next Fitbox :). - The Her Fit Club Team
View Details