Her Fit Club
Be The Hottest Momma in The Gym with a New Fashion-Inspired Workout Wardrobe Delivered Each Month!

Plans as low as $62.50 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

I am so in luv

by Leslie H., Jan 09, 2019

Received my box today and I am so happy to open it. I addicted ordering subscriptions boxes, thz to cratejoy for advertising this company. In a honest review HER FIT CLUB is one of the best fitness clothes out there that I will recommend to purchase monthly. I luv luv the packaging and the quality of the material not cheap. I will definitely promote this company

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Luving it

by Leslie H., Jan 02, 2019

On receiving my first box 12/31/18 I fell in luv, I am very pleased with the merchandise, material and the additional fit items that was in the box especially the jump rope. I decided to purchase another box on the same day 12/31 and I canceled my membership with yoga club, I was paying more money for just 2 outfits with no additional surprise in the box. If I had the money I would sign up for the complete box that includes a pair of sneakers. I will stick to the one that suite my budget monthly and when needed I will buy the one with a sneaker, which Garl doesn’t want a new pair of sneaker. Once again I luv luv this subscription I recommend it and Gustavo he always on point. Thz

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Breanna O., Dec 28, 2018

So very pleased with the customer service (especially Gustavo) and the quality of the products received! From the workout gear to the variety of items in the box, it was a winning gift! My girlfriend was very happy. Thank you! :)

|Report abuse

Very Satisfied

by Maria S., Oct 24, 2018

I am a huge fan of fitness clothes and love that there is such a great subscription box out there for this! I have received two boxes so far with the Fashion Fit Box option for $54. The quality of the clothes have been fantastic. They are super cute and comfortable and offer that uniqueness that I love so much about fitness clothes! With this box they also send you a "special gift" which usually means some sort of bath or beauty product. It's such a nice touch and makes me feel extra special! I haven't had an issure with my subscription but I can tell by their responses to other reviews how much they value their customer's happiness. Keep up the great work Her Fit Club. Looking forward to many more boxes!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love

by Evelyn T., Oct 24, 2018

I loved everything! Good quality everything fit great and most importantly feels good on I look forward to the next box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love this box!

by Erica S., Oct 24, 2018

I am a huge fan of any subscription box that sends me clothes and I'm so glad I've found the StitchFix of fitness clothes! The quality of clothes are excellent and I love that they send a complete outfit. The outfits often match perfectly or coordinate. When I received my first box, I was disappointed/confused that I didn't receive a sports bra in addition to the cute top and pants. Her Fit Club wrote back within the day and provide not only a great answer as to why i didn't receive a sports bra (my top was more expensive and more detailed - they were right), but they also ensured they would send me a sports bra in my next box. Which they did! I also really appreciate that the monthly subscription option sends you little extras in the form of beauty products such as soap or bath scrub, and usually something to keep you motivated with your fitness goals - like fitness equipment. I think this is priced very well for the quality of clothes and items. Thank you Her Fit Club!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

clothing

by Madilynn R., Oct 10, 2018

They didn't match

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Her Fit Club said...
Oct 24, 2018
Hi Madilynn, Good afternoon & happy Tuesday! We hope you're enjoying your replacement we sent according to all your new specifications. We want to offer you an apologie for the mix up sometimes we love to try new colors for our subscribers if we feel their taste profile will be a good fit. We are super glad you reached out and we were able to get everything sorted out. Your happiness & satisfaction is our ultimate goal at Her Fit Club. Thank You so much for being part of Her Fit Club & we look forward to keep making the cutest outfits for you :). We wish you a wonderful day. Sincerely, The Her Fit Club Team

by Colette A., Aug 14, 2018

It was ok , probably not something I would have bought

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Her Fit Club said...
Aug 14, 2018
Hi Colette, We are really sad to hear we didn't completely make you fall in love with your outfit this month! But don't worry at Her Fit Club we are 100% committed to making you happy & making you fall in love month after month with your outfits. Please send us an email to Support@Herfitclub.com & tell us what you didn't like about your outfit & we will replace it right away. We will put all your feedback into our database to make sure we don't repeat the same style or colors or whatever you disliked about your outfit In your future boxes. Thank you so much for your feedback this really helps us grow & become better at making you happy month after month.

Best Motivation, Awesome Box

by Brenda B., Aug 03, 2018

The best box. If anything needs to be exchanged for size they work with you to exchange it and note it in your account on their end for your future boxes. They want to see you happy and will provide go above and beyond to do that and keep you. I loved the soap, jump rope and bands. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

AMAZING!!!

by Gloria F., Jul 14, 2018

I absolutely LOVED my Her Fit Club box!!! I’m a bit of a subscription box junkie and this, by far, was the best box I’ve ever received!! It surpassed my expectations. You definitely get MORE than what you pay for. My outfit was curated for me and met every single requirement. Plus, I’ve been searching for a fitness box that also includes workout gear and bath products and this one does! I started off with the premiere box to get a pair of shoes and switched to the Move box (my husband would go crazy if I got a new pair of shoes every month). Customer service is superb and I got same day responses! Absolutely loved it and can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details