Start Your Fitness Journey With Us! Fashion-Foward Altheisure Fitness Outfits Delivered Each Month!

Plans as low as $62.50 / month

Her Fit Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A MUST HAVE!

Jul 08, 2019
Brynne L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve searched every monthly athletic box for women. This by far is absolutely the best one! For $150 a month I get a whole outfit, (the best quality), Nike’s to match, athletic gear and beauty products! I now have over 14 pairs of matching outfits & shoes! $150 doesn’t even compare to what I would pay in a department store for all that I get. This box is an absolute MUST have for all types of women! Truly a brand I stick behind!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift for Army Wife!

Feb 20, 2019
Daniel J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I'm a Soldier currently serving in a war zone. I wanted to give something to give a gift to my wife that would keep coming once a month. After reviewing many subscription services, I am so glad that i chose "Her Fit Club". The first box arrived for my wife very quickly. All items fit her, and she wore them that very day to her workout. She says the Leggings and top were made of good and substantial material, without being too thick. She's already excited for her next box. I had a small change to make on my account and Gustavo replied and updated my account within 1 day, amazing service. An awesome way to help the months go by while I am gone, and give her things that she will love and actually USE. You are in good hands with "Her Fit Club".

Verified Purchase

Good, almost great

Jun 21, 2019
Lizzie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay I just got my first Premiere box in the mail, and I was super excited about it! I loved the leggings and top I got, but was not that impressed with the bra. It's a medium but fits like a large. I specified I need a supportive bra because of my boobs, and I'm pretty bummed because it's a bit flimsy and won't work for working out, and barely fits for just wearing on the weekend. I also specified that I don't like/wear dark shoes and got dark navy shoes. The extra products were okay, I didn't get any snacks which I was surprised and disappointed about. But I got some other goodies. I do LOVE the pants and top, so that's good! Will order again, but hoping next month is a little better.

Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...Jun 24, 2019

Hi Lizzie,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we wanted to let you know that we can totally exchange your bra for a size Small. About the snacks, we are bearly going to start including them in our boxes our most sincere apologies for the confusion this might have caused but to make it up to you we'll totally include some snack in your next Fitbox, we'll have our support team contact you about your bra and see if you would like an exchange. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are totally committed to bringing you the best experience possible. Your happiness and satisfaction is our biggest priority if there is anything else we can do to make you happy...

Seller

It was okay for my first box

Jun 17, 2019
Luisa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tips weren’t as cute as I wanted them to be. Too revealing. Pants were nice.

Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Hi Luisa,

Don't Worry this replacement is totally going to knock it out of the park for you we promise you will totally LOVE it :) everything should be arriving really soon.

Sincerely,

The Her Fit Club Team

Seller

Her Fit Club...LOVE!

May 17, 2019
Tina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Her Fit Club! I received a new pair of ASICS, yoga, top, protein snacks, and many, many other amazing products. There is nothing I would change. Even their customer support team is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Service

Apr 01, 2019
Natasha N.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not only was the clothing high quality but the service was exceptional.
I mistakenly asked for a refund and was granted one although it was the wrong store! The issue was quickly resolved and they were so patient with my refund of the refund. I'd definitely order here again and look forward to receiving the next HerFitClub box!

Verified Purchase

Liiked the box

Jun 08, 2019
Nikki C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the outfit and everything in the box. Hopefully the shipping will be better next month.

Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...Jun 08, 2019

Hi Nikki,

We super happy to hear you loved your outfit, your shoes and everything else we put together for you, however, we want to apologize and offer you an explanation as to why we took a little bit longer than anticipated to ship your Fitbox, we were a bit backed up due to memorial day sales, and on top of that we strive for perfection so we like to take our time with our outfits to ensure we are sending you something you will totally LOVE and enjoy, but we promise you that your Fitbox will be one of the first ones to ship this next month. If you have any questions or concerns you can always reach out to us and one of...

Seller

I am so in luv

Jan 09, 2019
Leslie H.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Received my box today and I am so happy to open it. I addicted ordering subscriptions boxes, thz to cratejoy for advertising this company. In a honest review HER FIT CLUB is one of the best fitness clothes out there that I will recommend to purchase monthly. I luv luv the packaging and the quality of the material not cheap. I will definitely promote this company

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 24, 2018
Erica S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am a huge fan of any subscription box that sends me clothes and I'm so glad I've found the StitchFix of fitness clothes! The quality of clothes are excellent and I love that they send a complete outfit. The outfits often match perfectly or coordinate. When I received my first box, I was disappointed/confused that I didn't receive a sports bra in addition to the cute top and pants. Her Fit Club wrote back within the day and provide not only a great answer as to why i didn't receive a sports bra (my top was more expensive and more detailed - they were right), but they also ensured they would send me a sports bra in my next box. Which they did! I also really appreciate that the monthly subscription option sends you little extras in the form of beauty products such as soap or bath scrub, and usually something to keep you motivated with your fitness goals - like fitness equipment. I think this is priced very well for the quality of clothes and items. Thank you Her Fit Club!

Verified Purchase

Luving it

Jan 02, 2019
Leslie H.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

On receiving my first box 12/31/18 I fell in luv, I am very pleased with the merchandise, material and the additional fit items that was in the box especially the jump rope. I decided to purchase another box on the same day 12/31 and I canceled my membership with yoga club, I was paying more money for just 2 outfits with no additional surprise in the box. If I had the money I would sign up for the complete box that includes a pair of sneakers. I will stick to the one that suite my budget monthly and when needed I will buy the one with a sneaker, which Garl doesn’t want a new pair of sneaker. Once again I luv luv this subscription I recommend it and Gustavo he always on point. Thz

Verified Purchase
Buying Options