Her Fit Club is currently sold out!
Fashion-forward athletic outfits comprised of top brands hand selected by expert fashion stylists

Plans as low as $62.50 / month

Her Fit Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A MUST HAVE!

Jul 08, 2019
Brynne L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve searched every monthly athletic box for women. This by far is absolutely the best one! For $150 a month I get a whole outfit, (the best quality), Nike’s to match, athletic gear and beauty products! I now have over 14 pairs of matching outfits & shoes! $150 doesn’t even compare to what I would pay in a department store for all that I get. This box is an absolute MUST have for all types of women! Truly a brand I stick behind!

Verified Purchase

Best workout box ever

Apr 20, 2020
Madison K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box.

Verified Purchase

fitness item and apparel in 1 box. Love

Apr 16, 2020
Julie T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had an issue with my 1st box. I emailed and received a response and remedied IMMEDIATELY!
I was super appreciative!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 17, 2020
Christy O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and it’s SO ME! Looking forward to next months box!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jan 09, 2020
Tracy C.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love everything !!!!
The Nike shoes are AMAZING

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 29, 2020
Helena F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really wanted to love this but was quite disappointed, which is sad because I had planned to continue my sub if I liked the first box. I got a pair of brown and beige leggings, the colors were kind of meh to me but I think the color choice is fair enough since I hadn’t specified these colors were not my thing. To go with that I got a brown tank top that feels like it’s made out of cotton. I found that disappointing as it was stated there would be 1-2 tops and this one feels kind of cheap. I had hoped for a sports bra or at least a top made out of a sturdier material. What made me most dissppointed of all was the shoes. I got a very odd and ugly pair of slip-on shoes from Nike, they’re black and grey, and they do not match the leggings and top at all. I was under the impression it was supposed to be a matching outfit... To be honest I’m not sure I’ll ever use these shoes, I’m not loving the quality of them either. They don’t look anything like the cute shoes in the pictures of example boxes. The bag and the beauty products were ok. I knew buying this box was a risk since I live too far away to be able to return anything, but I had hoped for a little bit more satisfaction overall. I should have just bought myself an outfit...

Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...Apr 10, 2020

Hi Helena,

Thank you so much for your feedback, this really helps us grow and identify problems in our products, we understand you hated the shoes that came with your outfit our apologies for that we aim to provide the best service, best products, and brands if you feel like your shoes didn’t match your outfit, you hate them and you’re too far away to return them no problem we’ll issue you a refund for the shoes and we’ll send a prepaid return label so you can send them back, we hope this helps make your experience better with us.

Hopefully, you can give us another chance in the future, this month has been extremely difficult for us due to disruptions in our inventory making it...

Hoping it grows on me

Jan 24, 2020
Brook E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is just okay in my opinion. I really like the fit of the leggings that came but everything else is not really stuff I would have went out and bought for myself. I cant figure out how to wear the top. It has a tie at the waist but I don't know if that should be in the back or front. There is a seam down the middle if you wear it in front but the neck fits oddly if you wear it in the back. I'm hoping it grows on me. I want to see how the next box turns out before I decide if I want to continue with the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift for Army Wife!

Feb 20, 2019
Daniel J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I'm a Soldier currently serving in a war zone. I wanted to give something to give a gift to my wife that would keep coming once a month. After reviewing many subscription services, I am so glad that i chose "Her Fit Club". The first box arrived for my wife very quickly. All items fit her, and she wore them that very day to her workout. She says the Leggings and top were made of good and substantial material, without being too thick. She's already excited for her next box. I had a small change to make on my account and Gustavo replied and updated my account within 1 day, amazing service. An awesome way to help the months go by while I am gone, and give her things that she will love and actually USE. You are in good hands with "Her Fit Club".

Verified Purchase

I am so in luv

Jan 09, 2019
Leslie H.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Received my box today and I am so happy to open it. I addicted ordering subscriptions boxes, thz to cratejoy for advertising this company. In a honest review HER FIT CLUB is one of the best fitness clothes out there that I will recommend to purchase monthly. I luv luv the packaging and the quality of the material not cheap. I will definitely promote this company

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 24, 2018
Erica S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am a huge fan of any subscription box that sends me clothes and I'm so glad I've found the StitchFix of fitness clothes! The quality of clothes are excellent and I love that they send a complete outfit. The outfits often match perfectly or coordinate. When I received my first box, I was disappointed/confused that I didn't receive a sports bra in addition to the cute top and pants. Her Fit Club wrote back within the day and provide not only a great answer as to why i didn't receive a sports bra (my top was more expensive and more detailed - they were right), but they also ensured they would send me a sports bra in my next box. Which they did! I also really appreciate that the monthly subscription option sends you little extras in the form of beauty products such as soap or bath scrub, and usually something to keep you motivated with your fitness goals - like fitness equipment. I think this is priced very well for the quality of clothes and items. Thank you Her Fit Club!

Verified Purchase

Great box!!!

Sep 09, 2019
Sinziana R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box - for August 2019. I am very pleased with the products. The size is fitting very well and the gym bag is Both pretty and spacious - I am sure I will use it as a small luggage bag. The leggings I will wear on a daily basis also because are a dark grey and are suiting many outfits - including casual shirts. I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Jul 28, 2019
Brittany P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my 1st box, everything fit perfect and looks amazing! It's also an outfit I probably wouldn't of picked out myself which I love cause that was the main reason I signed up. Super excited to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Her Fit Club...LOVE!

May 17, 2019
Tina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Her Fit Club! I received a new pair of ASICS, yoga, top, protein snacks, and many, many other amazing products. There is nothing I would change. Even their customer support team is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Service

Apr 01, 2019