Her Fit Club

Athleisure, Fitness & Beauty FitBox that delivers a stylist-picked outfit to your door every month!


Plans as low as $32.99 $31.67 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars
Very Satisfied
by Maria written Oct 24, 2018
I am a huge fan of fitness clothes and love that there is such a great subscription box out there for this! I have received two boxes so far with the Fashion Fit Box option for $54. The quality of the clothes have been fantastic. They are super cute and comfortable and offer that uniqueness that I love so much about fitness clothes! With this box they also send you a "special gift" which usually means some sort of bath or beauty product. It's such a nice touch and makes me feel extra special! I haven't had an issure with my subscription but I can tell by their responses to other reviews how much they value their customer's happiness. Keep up the great work Her Fit Club. Looking forward to many more boxes!
Verified Purchase
Love
by Evelyn written Oct 24, 2018
I loved everything! Good quality everything fit great and most importantly feels good on I look forward to the next box
Verified Purchase
I love this box!
by Erica written Oct 24, 2018
I am a huge fan of any subscription box that sends me clothes and I'm so glad I've found the StitchFix of fitness clothes! The quality of clothes are excellent and I love that they send a complete outfit. The outfits often match perfectly or coordinate. When I received my first box, I was disappointed/confused that I didn't receive a sports bra in addition to the cute top and pants. Her Fit Club wrote back within the day and provide not only a great answer as to why i didn't receive a sports bra (my top was more expensive and more detailed - they were right), but they also ensured they would send me a sports bra in my next box. Which they did! I also really appreciate that the monthly subscription option sends you little extras in the form of beauty products such as soap or bath scrub, and usually something to keep you motivated with your fitness goals - like fitness equipment. I think this is priced very well for the quality of clothes and items. Thank you Her Fit Club!
Verified Purchase
clothing
by madilynn written Oct 10, 2018
They didn't match
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
Oct 24, 2018
Hi Madilynn, Good afternoon & happy Tuesday! We hope you're enjoying your replacement we sent according to all your new specifications. We want to offer you an apologie for the mix up sometimes we love to try new colors for our subscribers if we feel their taste profile will be a good fit. We are super glad you reached out and we were able to get everything sorted out. Your happiness & satisfaction is our ultimate goal at Her Fit Club. Thank You so much for being part of Her Fit Club & we look forward to keep making the cutest outfits for you :). We wish you a wonderful day. Sincerely, The Her Fit Club Team
by Colette written Aug 14, 2018
It was ok , probably not something I would have bought
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
Aug 14, 2018
Hi Colette, We are really sad to hear we didn't completely make you fall in love with your outfit this month! But don't worry at Her Fit Club we are 100% committed to making you happy & making you fall in love month after month with your outfits. Please send us an email to Support@Herfitclub.com & tell us what you didn't like about your outfit & we will replace it right away. We will put all your feedback into our database to make sure we don't repeat the same style or colors or whatever you disliked about your outfit In your future boxes. Thank you so much for your feedback this really helps us grow & become better at making you happy month after month.
Best Motivation, Awesome Box
by Brenda written Aug 03, 2018
The best box. If anything needs to be exchanged for size they work with you to exchange it and note it in your account on their end for your future boxes. They want to see you happy and will provide go above and beyond to do that and keep you. I loved the soap, jump rope and bands. I can't wait for my next box!
Verified Purchase
AMAZING!!!
by Gloria written Jul 14, 2018
I absolutely LOVED my Her Fit Club box!!! I’m a bit of a subscription box junkie and this, by far, was the best box I’ve ever received!! It surpassed my expectations. You definitely get MORE than what you pay for. My outfit was curated for me and met every single requirement. Plus, I’ve been searching for a fitness box that also includes workout gear and bath products and this one does! I started off with the premiere box to get a pair of shoes and switched to the Move box (my husband would go crazy if I got a new pair of shoes every month). Customer service is superb and I got same day responses! Absolutely loved it and can’t wait for the next one!
Verified Purchase
by Melissa written Jun 23, 2018
I am very happy with the workout gear received, I can't wait for future boxes.
Verified Purchase
Awesome!!
by Jennifer written May 29, 2018
This box was amazing!! Everything was well worth the money. I was so shocked at how much came in the box! I will definitely be getting more boxes. Thank you so much, I love it ALL!
Verified Purchase
Fine if you don't enjoy shopping...
by Natasha written May 22, 2018
The box was as described, but too many bath bombs (two in a row!! And while I did fill out the questionnaire, the items really weren't to my taste-bras in this last one weren't "sexy" and are a little ill fitting. I received two boxes and while I'm sure I'll use the items, they're not my favorite and I can probably do better myself.
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
May 25, 2018
Hi Natasha, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, at Her Fit Club we are dedicated to making all of our subscribers happy, our primary goal is to make you fall in love with each and every one of your Fitboxes & Outfits, if there is anything you won't love or wear we offer free, fast & easy returns, we are glad to hear everything was to your liking & that you will be wearing all of our Outfits. If you have any questions or concerns you can email us anytime at Support@Herfitclub.com and we will take care of all your Styling & beauty needs. We wish you a wonderful day. The Her Fit Club Team
View Details