Her Fit Club
Fashion subscription that delivers a hand-selected fitness outfit to your door every month!

$28.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

19
4.5 of 5 stars
Fine if you don't enjoy shopping...
by Natasha written today
The box was as described, but too many bath bombs (two in a row!! And while I did fill out the questionnaire, the items really weren't to my taste-bras in this last one weren't "sexy" and are a little ill fitting. I received two boxes and while I'm sure I'll use the items, they're not my favorite and I can probably do better myself.
Verified Purchase
Great!
by Alexandria written Apr 30, 2018
Great products and fast shipping
Verified Purchase
The Best Fitness Subscription Box
by Lindsay written Apr 24, 2018
I spent a lot of time checking out different subscription boxes that offered fitness goodies. My new apartment has a nice gym included, so I figured a fitness subscription box would be a fun place to put the gym membership fee I wouldn't have to pay anymore. I ended up going with Her Fit Club and loved it. I received a few different boxes. I liked most of the items, and even loved a few! The only issue was when one of the bras I received had a strap come off the first time I wore it. I mentioned it in my feedback, just to let them know, and they were kind enough to send a replacement one just like it in my next box! The service is very receptive to any and all feedback. Plus I love getting the bath bombs in my box! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for some fun new additions to their workout wardrobe.
Verified Purchase
by Kristen written Apr 21, 2018
My first box was absolutely full of awesome things! I'm very happy & will continue to maintain my subscription.
Verified Purchase
by Katie written Mar 14, 2018
Loved the mauve pants. But I thought the quality of the black and pink pants were horrible. No movement. I could not workout in them. I’m also trying to figure out how I manage my account. I’ve been to the website so many times and can’t find it.
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
Mar 14, 2018
Hi Katie, Thank you for your feedback we are happy to know you love your mauve pants & your two tops, we are really SAD to hear about the black pants that came in your Fitbox not being to your liking, we sent an email a few days back asking a little more feedback on your specific yoga pants needs so this will never happen in the future, but we never received a response back. We also wanted to let you know that we will never make you stay with something you don't completely LOVE, on this next Fitbox we sent an extra pair of yoga pants from a different brand with a different fit, that we believe will be more suited to your needs. Additionally, if there is anything in your Fitbox you don't completely Love, please just send the item back to us and we will be more than happy to exchange it for something you will completely love, based on your specific needs and colors. Our main priority at Her Fit Club is your happiness and satisfaction, we will always go the extra mile to make our subscribers happy & satisfied. If you have any question or concerns in the future just send us a quick email to support@herfitclub.com, and one of our support team members will be ready to answer right away to all your needs. One last thing to access your account since you signed up through the Cratejoy Marketplace you can only access your account and make your desired changes through Cratejoy.com, I hope this has helped clear all the misunderstandings. Thank you for being one of our valued subscribers your feedback and support helps us grow and become a perfect service dedicated to making our subscribers HAPPY!!
Dream in a box
by Genevieve written Feb 24, 2018
I would like to start with the services. It's just amazing how they want you happy and respond fast like really fast:) second I'm in love with asic shoes they make all the difference in your workout /posture...third they build me a beautiful matching set that fit with the shoes of corse :) After work today I was feeling cold and decided to start my bath and I told my self hey I have 3 products to try!!! So I drop the fizzy bath bomb in the tub and wow the color turn in a nice lagoon green water and the smell is just perfect soft and relaxing. After 10 mins in the bath I really see the difference on my skin how sort the water turn it's just a beautiful feeling with the color. It's like being at the spa but in the comfort of you house and way cheaper ;) so next product that I try was the organic virgin coconut sucra scrub OMG ( the dream ) it's like a powder and when you mix with your wet hand it's turn in a nice scrubbing texture. You will feel rejuvenated 100% i fanaly finish this comfy moment with the organic mint massage butter cream. The texture is harder then a cream and melt on your skin it's like a drink for your body ! The smell remind me chocolat mint moka Yummy :) the quality of exercises tools are really good as well so Girl jump on that box it's just the box that gonna make you feel different confident and give you the motivation to reconnect with yourself. Move that body !! Namaste
Verified Purchase
OMJEEPERS!!!!
by Maria written Feb 07, 2018
I ordered the mini fashion fit box and I am so happy that I did I received the cutest sports bra and leggings I think I'm going to wear to the gym tomorrow. On top of receiving that they also sent me a cute homemade organic body butter and some resistance bands. I highly recommend this subscription company. If this is what comes in the mini box I can imagine what comes in the other one's. But ladies if you are a gym rat like I am than you really need to get this box its amazing!! Thank you her fit club I love everything.
Verified Purchase
My First Ever Subscription Box
by April written Jan 30, 2018
I just received my first ever subscription box and I am more than happy that I decided to choose Her Fit Club!! Ever product in the box is perfect; the fit of the clothing, the colours, the selection of products. I was looking for motivation to start at home yoga and this is a wonderful start! I can't wait til I receive my next box "in love" Thank you!!!
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
Feb 02, 2018
Hello April, Thank you so much for this beautiful review. We really put a lot of thinking and effort into creating each FitBox to make sure our subscribers are always pleased, taking all your preferences into consideration to create the perfect outfits hand-picked just for you. Making you fall in love with our products & motivate you to keep pushing forward with your goals is one of our main objectives and when we hear our subscribers are pleased that is music to our hears. Thank you so much & have a wonderful day.
Second box is a winner
by Nadia written Jan 23, 2018
My second box did not disappoint. Gustavo changed my preferences based on what I did/didn't like from my first box and got it spot on this month. Items are perfect, nice loose tanks for yoga and awesome hight waisted (which i love) cute pants. They coordinate great together. Very happy :) I got the three month subscription, so I am exciting looking forward to one more months box, and then I'll decide to keep it or not.
Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...
Jan 23, 2018
Hello Nadia, this is music to our ears making members happy is our top priority. Expect your 3rd box to be amazing :). Have a wonderful day. - The Her Fit Club Team
Amazing box
by Jennifer written Jan 22, 2018
I loved everything thank you, Her Fit Club :)
Her Fit Club said...
Jan 23, 2018
Hello Jennifer, thank you for the kind words we are glad you liked everything. Making our members fall in love with their custom-made outfits is our top priority along with offering the highest level of customer service possible. This is what makes the Her Fit Club experience a wonderful one. - The Her Fit Club Team
View Details