Her Fit Club is currently sold out!
Fashion-forward athletic outfits comprised of top brands hand selected by expert fashion stylists

Plans as low as $62.50 / month

Her Fit Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Unfulfilled Order

Oct 13, 2020
Diana M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box back in September but never received my order. I contacted the seller but did not get a response.

Verified Purchase

Complete wast of time

Sep 18, 2020
Kendra C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Do not buy this box it is a joke its been a month ago today and all they keep saying is we promise its coming this week with no results customer service is a dead end I recommend going to a professional business to get quality results

Verified Purchase

Where is my "Her Fit Club" Box

Sep 29, 2020
Debra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I ordered the premiere box with shoes on August 27, 2020 and have not received a delivery. I have emailed Her Fit Club 3-times and also contacted Crate joy (the website I ordered my subscription from) and as I write this review I have not heard any correspondence. I was so looking forward to receiving this box before my vacation but that has come and gone. If I receive the box soon and I like it I will update this review. I'm still waiting...

Verified Purchase

not received box in 8 weeks.

Sep 13, 2020
Amanda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

not received box I've already paid for. No tracking, no communication from seller.

Verified Purchase

Terrible Sizing!

Jan 10, 2018
Joanne M.
12 Reviews
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the two piece work out wear for 49.99. Was I dissapointed! I just received three tops they were in the right size that I ordered, BUT... the size XL was more like a size small.
I cannot even put them on. WHAT A DISSAPOINTMENT!!!
I will cancel my subscription today!!

Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...Jan 17, 2018

Hello Joanne, We just refunded your order, and we also sent you an explanation through email & we will be sending you a new outfit 100% on us, and you get to keep the one we sent. We strive to make each and every one of our subscribers happy and satisfied with our services and products. Making you a FAN!! Of our brand is our top priority, Hopefully, we can change your opinion about our Fitbox. However, we value each and every review and strive to provide the best customer support & service/products we can give. Thank you for your opinion & we hope you can re-subscribe in the future if we match your expectations in this new Fitbox. Sincerely, The Her Fit Club Team

Buying Options