Home > Women's > Women's Clothing > Her Fit Club > Her Fit Club reviews
Be The Hottest Momma in The Gym with a New Fashion-Inspired Workout Wardrobe Delivered Each Month!

Plans as low as $62.50 / month

Her Fit Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

clothing

by Madilynn R., Oct 10, 2018

They didn't match

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Her Fit Club said...
Oct 24, 2018

Hi Madilynn,

Good afternoon & happy Tuesday!

We hope you're enjoying your replacement we sent according to all your new specifications. We want to offer you an apologie for the mix up sometimes we love to try new colors for our subscribers if we feel their taste profile will be a good fit. We are super glad you reached out and we were able to get everything sorted out. Your happiness & satisfaction is our ultimate goal at Her Fit Club. Thank You so much for being part of Her Fit Club & we look forward to keep making the cutest outfits for you :). We wish you a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

The Her Fit Club Team

by Colette A., Aug 14, 2018

It was ok , probably not something I would have bought

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Her Fit Club said...
Aug 14, 2018

Hi Colette,

We are really sad to hear we didn't completely make you fall in love with your outfit this month! But don't worry at Her Fit Club we are 100% committed to making you happy & making you fall in love month after month with your outfits.

Please send us an email to Support@Herfitclub.com & tell us what you didn't like about your outfit & we will replace it right away.

We will put all your feedback into our database to make sure we don't repeat the same style or colors or whatever you disliked about your outfit In your future boxes.

Thank you so much for your feedback this really helps us grow & become better at making you happy month after month.

by Katie M., Jun 15, 2018

Loved the mauve pants. But I thought the quality of the black and pink pants were horrible. No movement. I could not workout in them. I’m also trying to figure out how I manage my account. I’ve been to the website so many times and can’t find it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Her Fit Club said...
Mar 14, 2018

Hi Katie, Thank you for your feedback we are happy to know you love your mauve pants & your two tops, we are really SAD to hear about the black pants that came in your Fitbox not being to your liking, we sent an email a few days back asking a little more feedback on your specific yoga pants needs so this will never happen in the future, but we never received a response back. We also wanted to let you know that we will never make you stay with something you don't completely LOVE, on this next Fitbox we sent an extra pair of yoga pants from a different brand with a different fit, that we believe will be more suited to your needs....

Buying Options