Start Your Fitness Journey With Us! Premium Fitness Outfits From Top Brands Delivered Each Month!

Plans as low as $62.50 / month

Her Fit Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A MUST HAVE!

Jul 08, 2019
Brynne L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve searched every monthly athletic box for women. This by far is absolutely the best one! For $150 a month I get a whole outfit, (the best quality), Nike’s to match, athletic gear and beauty products! I now have over 14 pairs of matching outfits & shoes! $150 doesn’t even compare to what I would pay in a department store for all that I get. This box is an absolute MUST have for all types of women! Truly a brand I stick behind!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jan 09, 2020
Tracy C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love everything !!!!
The Nike shoes are AMAZING

Verified Purchase

Great box!!!

Sep 09, 2019
Sinziana R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box - for August 2019. I am very pleased with the products. The size is fitting very well and the gym bag is Both pretty and spacious - I am sure I will use it as a small luggage bag. The leggings I will wear on a daily basis also because are a dark grey and are suiting many outfits - including casual shirts. I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift for Army Wife!

Feb 20, 2019
Daniel J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I'm a Soldier currently serving in a war zone. I wanted to give something to give a gift to my wife that would keep coming once a month. After reviewing many subscription services, I am so glad that i chose "Her Fit Club". The first box arrived for my wife very quickly. All items fit her, and she wore them that very day to her workout. She says the Leggings and top were made of good and substantial material, without being too thick. She's already excited for her next box. I had a small change to make on my account and Gustavo replied and updated my account within 1 day, amazing service. An awesome way to help the months go by while I am gone, and give her things that she will love and actually USE. You are in good hands with "Her Fit Club".

Verified Purchase

I am so in luv

Jan 09, 2019
Leslie H.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Received my box today and I am so happy to open it. I addicted ordering subscriptions boxes, thz to cratejoy for advertising this company. In a honest review HER FIT CLUB is one of the best fitness clothes out there that I will recommend to purchase monthly. I luv luv the packaging and the quality of the material not cheap. I will definitely promote this company

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 24, 2018
Erica S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am a huge fan of any subscription box that sends me clothes and I'm so glad I've found the StitchFix of fitness clothes! The quality of clothes are excellent and I love that they send a complete outfit. The outfits often match perfectly or coordinate. When I received my first box, I was disappointed/confused that I didn't receive a sports bra in addition to the cute top and pants. Her Fit Club wrote back within the day and provide not only a great answer as to why i didn't receive a sports bra (my top was more expensive and more detailed - they were right), but they also ensured they would send me a sports bra in my next box. Which they did! I also really appreciate that the monthly subscription option sends you little extras in the form of beauty products such as soap or bath scrub, and usually something to keep you motivated with your fitness goals - like fitness equipment. I think this is priced very well for the quality of clothes and items. Thank you Her Fit Club!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Jul 28, 2019
Brittany P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my 1st box, everything fit perfect and looks amazing! It's also an outfit I probably wouldn't of picked out myself which I love cause that was the main reason I signed up. Super excited to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Her Fit Club...LOVE!

May 17, 2019
Tina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Her Fit Club! I received a new pair of ASICS, yoga, top, protein snacks, and many, many other amazing products. There is nothing I would change. Even their customer support team is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Service

Apr 01, 2019
Natasha N.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not only was the clothing high quality but the service was exceptional.
I mistakenly asked for a refund and was granted one although it was the wrong store! The issue was quickly resolved and they were so patient with my refund of the refund. I'd definitely order here again and look forward to receiving the next HerFitClub box!

Verified Purchase

Luving it

Jan 02, 2019
Leslie H.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

On receiving my first box 12/31/18 I fell in luv, I am very pleased with the merchandise, material and the additional fit items that was in the box especially the jump rope. I decided to purchase another box on the same day 12/31 and I canceled my membership with yoga club, I was paying more money for just 2 outfits with no additional surprise in the box. If I had the money I would sign up for the complete box that includes a pair of sneakers. I will stick to the one that suite my budget monthly and when needed I will buy the one with a sneaker, which Garl doesn’t want a new pair of sneaker. Once again I luv luv this subscription I recommend it and Gustavo he always on point. Thz

Verified Purchase

Very Satisfied

Oct 24, 2018
Maria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am a huge fan of fitness clothes and love that there is such a great subscription box out there for this! I have received two boxes so far with the Fashion Fit Box option for $54. The quality of the clothes have been fantastic. They are super cute and comfortable and offer that uniqueness that I love so much about fitness clothes! With this box they also send you a "special gift" which usually means some sort of bath or beauty product. It's such a nice touch and makes me feel extra special! I haven't had an issure with my subscription but I can tell by their responses to other reviews how much they value their customer's happiness. Keep up the great work Her Fit Club. Looking forward to many more boxes!

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 24, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I loved everything! Good quality everything fit great and most importantly feels good on I look forward to the next box

Verified Purchase

Best Motivation, Awesome Box

Aug 03, 2018
Brenda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

The best box. If anything needs to be exchanged for size they work with you to exchange it and note it in your account on their end for your future boxes. They want to see you happy and will provide go above and beyond to do that and keep you.

I loved the soap, jump rope and bands. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!

Jul 14, 2018
Gloria F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I absolutely LOVED my Her Fit Club box!!! I’m a bit of a subscription box junkie and this, by far, was the best box I’ve ever received!! It surpassed my expectations. You definitely get MORE than what you pay for. My outfit was curated for me and met every single requirement. Plus, I’ve been searching for a fitness box that also includes workout gear and bath products and this one does! I started off with the premiere box to get a pair of shoes and switched to the Move box (my husband would go crazy if I got a new pair of shoes every month). Customer service is superb and I got same day responses! Absolutely loved it and can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Jun 23, 2018
Melissa L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I am very happy with the workout gear received, I can't wait for future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Second box is a winner

Jun 15, 2018
Nadia S.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My second box did not disappoint. Gustavo changed my preferences based on what I did/didn't like from my first box and got it spot on this month. Items are perfect, nice loose tanks for yoga and awesome hight waisted (which i love) cute pants. They coordinate great together. Very happy :) I got the three month subscription, so I am exciting looking forward to one more months box, and then I'll decide to keep it or not.

Verified Purchase
Her Fit Club said...Jan 23, 2018

Hello Nadia, this is music to our ears making members happy is our top priority. Expect your 3rd box to be amazing :). Have a wonderful day. - The Her Fit Club Team

Seller

OMJEEPERS!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Maria S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the mini fashion fit box and I am so happy that I did I received the cutest sports bra and leggings I think I'm going to wear to the gym tomorrow. On top of receiving that they also sent me a cute homemade organic body butter and some resistance bands. I highly recommend this subscription company. If this is what comes in the mini box I can imagine what comes in the other one's. But ladies if you are a gym rat like I am than you really need to get this box its amazing!! Thank you her fit club I love everything.

Verified Purchase

My First Ever Subscription Box

Jun 15, 2018
April J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my first ever subscription box and I am more than happy that I decided to choose Her Fit Club!! Ever product in the box is perfect; the fit of the clothing, the colours, the selection of products. I was looking for motivation to start at home yoga and this is a wonderful start! I can't wait til I receive my next box "in love" Thank you!!!