Hey Doll!

by Hey Doll!
Bi-monthly subscription for teens and tweens, to mentor, inspire and empower the Doll in your life!
18 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Hey Doll! reviewsReviews

Write a Review
18

Loved it!

May 23, 2021
Kara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just received the first HeyDoll! wonderful box!
My granddaughter Loves IT!!
We love it.
And, it shipped so fast!! My granddaughter is so excited, "I love this person and whoever made this box!"
Great Job, HeyDoll!

Verified Purchase

Unique and Amazing!

Apr 21, 2021
Netta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing!! I purchased this box for my daughter to engage her during the pandemic. My daughter gets so excited when her box arrives and we talk about her experience. The products are age appropriate, cute and unique. My daughter has been telling her friends so they can join. Great job! Proud Hey Doll! Mom.

Verified Purchase

We love this subscription

Jun 20, 2020
Mccall W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved making cookie with her friend. And they were AMAZING!

Verified Purchase

So Impressed with this box

Mar 20, 2021
Christine E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family friend Caitlin loved the box we purchased for her. It was a beautiful box with high quality items inside for her! We will be continuing to buy more boxes from Hey Doll!

Verified Purchase

We absolutely loved it!

Mar 14, 2021
Denikka W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We’ve tried many teen subscriptions and this by far was amongst the best! The products were quality and the curation was awesome. If you are looking for creativity, fun and something different, it is definitely worth the purchase.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Denikka. We really appreciate you taking time out to share your experience with us. We take pride in our boxes and the messages contained within them. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We appreciate you for choosing "Hey Doll!" and for trusting us.

Awesome box -- daughter loved it!!!

Mar 03, 2021
Victoria O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After the past year, I needed to get a special treat for my daughter to battle the "quarantine blues." This box was just the right medicine!
The monthly theme was so cute and the curated items were a great match. I love how thoughtfully each item was presented and how they connected perfectly to the message in the box.
Shipping was quick and the company was very communicative throughout the whole process. I have ordered other boxes in the past for my daughter and nieces (and have been burned by other CrateJoy stores) and these have been among the nicest I have received.
Looking forward to our next box!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Hi Victoria, we can't thank you enough for the kind words. We're so happy you loved your experience and are excited for future boxes as we have something great in store for your Doll. We are really grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Super Cute!

Oct 10, 2020
Shane D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a box for my goddaughters 13th birthday. Seeing her excitement made me glad I ordered from Hey Doll. Hearing her describe the items and how excited she was was great! Even her mother felt it was very age appropriate. I’ve ordered from other companies that I’ve seen pop up, and you get what you pay for. Hey Doll really does a great job creating boxes for this age group. I’ll definitely be ordering again! Great concept message and delivery! Thank you for keeping it classy!

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Shane, thank you so much for your review as feedback is very important to us. We are so excited that your Doll loved the box. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your experience with us. We value your support and look forward to many more awesome experiences!

So inspiring and fun all in one cute box

Feb 22, 2021
Jovina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an amazing concept for young girls. I was so impressed I bought a box for my 16yr old niece and one for my best friend’s daughter. The girls loved their boxes which included cute flip flops, t-shirt, a book and lots of other fun items. Since they loved their boxes I’m buying another box.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Feb 23, 2021

JoVina, we are excited to hear that your Dolls enjoyed their box and found value in its content. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your feedback. Your voice matters to us.

GREAT GIFTS FOR GIRLS

Feb 23, 2021
Dezjuan J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A COUPLE OF BOX'S FROM HEY DOLL AND LET ME TELL YOU I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM! FROM THE WRAPPING TO THE CONTENTS INSIDE I WAS SO AMAZED ON THE EFFORT AND ENERGY THAT WENT INTO PACKING THESE BOX'S THAT I CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER THEM AGAIN. MY GIRLS LOVED THEM AND I SUGGEST IF YOU HAVEN'T GOT YOUR HANDS ON ONE NOW IS THE TIME TRUST ME IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY. THANKS AGAIN HEY DOLL WE LOVE YOU......

Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Greetings Dezjuan! We are simply blown away by your positive words, and appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review. Thank you for being a valued customer, and to you and your Dolls, WE LOVE YOU SMORE's!

Best tween box ever

Feb 26, 2021
Alison J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my goddaughter who was ecstatic to receive it. The quality is superb and the messaging is uplifting and motivating. The curation and message is well thought out. I would highly recommend these boxes.

Hey Doll! said...Mar 17, 2021

Dear Allison! We'd like to thank you for taking time to write this review of our box. We are a small business and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out. We appreciate your support and excited about your future boxes. :-)
Thank you!

Well Done! Wow!

Jun 05, 2020
Katherine W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered boxes for my nieces and my daughter. They’re in LOVE. The products are high quality, and well selected. I love their website, and how they personalize the experience with a special letter. Well done! Every girl needs a resource like this.

Awesome!!!

Jun 02, 2020
Shaunte C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received the box I ordered for my goddaughter she is 14 really love the presentation, very creative , package arrived on time happy about this because with other subscription boxes I have had issues with this. I have no complaints totally satisfied. Will post pics soon cant wait to see what comes next.

Fantastic concept

Jun 02, 2020
Patrice D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is very well done and very well thought out. It is perfect for any young lady that you want to feel special. I also checked out the website, hey doll.net. it was also very well done. I am impressed.

Lovin’ it

Jul 19, 2020
Ceanna L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely adore the box and theme. This is something I really wish existed when I was a young girl. The quality is excellent and very age appropriate. I feel like the contents actually exceeded our expectations, and we’re excited for the next ones. Thank you

Great box!

Jul 16, 2020
Sarah H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loved the box. Quick shipping and the personalized note really made her feel special!

OUTSTANDING!

Jun 13, 2020
Rena R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation


What a great idea. Very nicely done. This is great for any young lady. Not bad for some older ones either. I can see that much thought, time, effort, and consideration has one into the whole package. I think I know some young ladies that would just love this and be greatly uplifted by it. I'll have to place more orders as I'd love more young ladies to enjoy.
Thank you,
Job well done