Bi-monthly motivation for girls 10-16.

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

Hey Doll! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Super Cute!

Oct 10, 2020
Shane D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a box for my goddaughters 13th birthday. Seeing her excitement made me glad I ordered from Hey Doll. Hearing her describe the items and how excited she was was great! Even her mother felt it was very age appropriate. I’ve ordered from other companies that I’ve seen pop up, and you get what you pay for. Hey Doll really does a great job creating boxes for this age group. I’ll definitely be ordering again! Great concept message and delivery! Thank you for keeping it classy!

Verified Purchase

So inspiring and fun all in one cute box

Feb 22, 2021
Jovina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an amazing concept for young girls. I was so impressed I bought a box for my 16yr old niece and one for my best friend’s daughter. The girls loved their boxes which included cute flip flops, t-shirt, a book and lots of other fun items. Since they loved their boxes I’m buying another box.

Verified Purchase
Hey Doll! said...Feb 23, 2021

JoVina, we are excited to hear that your Dolls enjoyed their box and found value in its content. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your feedback. Your voice matters to us.

Best tween box ever

5 days ago
Alison J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my goddaughter who was ecstatic to receive it. The quality is superb and the messaging is uplifting and motivating. The curation and message is well thought out. I would highly recommend these boxes.

GREAT GIFTS FOR GIRLS

Feb 23, 2021
Dezjuan J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A COUPLE OF BOX'S FROM HEY DOLL AND LET ME TELL YOU I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM! FROM THE WRAPPING TO THE CONTENTS INSIDE I WAS SO AMAZED ON THE EFFORT AND ENERGY THAT WENT INTO PACKING THESE BOX'S THAT I CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER THEM AGAIN. MY GIRLS LOVED THEM AND I SUGGEST IF YOU HAVEN'T GOT YOUR HANDS ON ONE NOW IS THE TIME TRUST ME IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY. THANKS AGAIN HEY DOLL WE LOVE YOU......

Happy 10 year old

Jun 20, 2020
Mccall W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I signed up my 10 year old as a birthday gift. She loved her 1st box.

Verified Purchase

Well Done! Wow!

Jun 05, 2020
Katherine W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered boxes for my nieces and my daughter. They’re in LOVE. The products are high quality, and well selected. I love their website, and how they personalize the experience with a special letter. Well done! Every girl needs a resource like this.

Awesome!!!

Jun 02, 2020
Shaunte C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received the box I ordered for my goddaughter she is 14 really love the presentation, very creative , package arrived on time happy about this because with other subscription boxes I have had issues with this. I have no complaints totally satisfied. Will post pics soon cant wait to see what comes next.

Fantastic concept

Jun 02, 2020
Patrice D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is very well done and very well thought out. It is perfect for any young lady that you want to feel special. I also checked out the website, hey doll.net. it was also very well done. I am impressed.

Lovin’ it

Jul 19, 2020
Ceanna L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely adore the box and theme. This is something I really wish existed when I was a young girl. The quality is excellent and very age appropriate. I feel like the contents actually exceeded our expectations, and we’re excited for the next ones. Thank you

Great box!

Jul 16, 2020
Sarah H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loved the box. Quick shipping and the personalized note really made her feel special!

OUTSTANDING!

Jun 13, 2020
Rena R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation


What a great idea. Very nicely done. This is great for any young lady. Not bad for some older ones either. I can see that much thought, time, effort, and consideration has one into the whole package. I think I know some young ladies that would just love this and be greatly uplifted by it. I'll have to place more orders as I'd love more young ladies to enjoy.
Thank you,
Job well done

Buying Options