Highspots Box

by Highspots Box

The Best Wrestling Products Delivered To Your Door!

9 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Highspots rock

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gary H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Always shipp great wrestling memorabilia, they never disappoint

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mario M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Great subscription box to order!!! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Jul 23, 2018
Overall
Anthony H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is an awesome mystery box with amazing stuff like good DVD's and t-shirt

Verified Purchase

Nice suprise

Oct 27, 2017
Overall
Donald S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I didn't know what I was getting into before I opened it but highspots definitely did a good job with the content inside the package!

Verified Purchase

Terrible value

Oct 04, 2018
Overall
Farrell R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

My last box had a only had shirt, a DVD, an autograph and some stupid cards. Definitely get the PWT Crate instead.

Verified Purchase

Waste of $$$$

Feb 27, 2018
Overall
Brandon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box was garbage I paid $50 with shipping for the 2 tier box with 2xl for shirts so for $50 I got a box with one shirt a beanie auto from wrestler and cheap plastic cups and a cheap pin point light PRO WRESTLING CRATE IS WAY BETTER VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY

Verified Purchase

Elite My Arse

Mar 01, 2018
Overall
Michael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

The Elite box I purchased had only 3 items in it! The box above shows over 10 items. Total let down.

Verified Purchase

Highspots wrestling box

Jun 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gary H.
4 Reviews

Great collectables, awesome quality of shirt, and awesome autographs.




STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mar 18, 2019
Overall
Mark G.
1 Review
2 Helpful

been dealing with them for years and spent thousands of dollars. recently I have had trouble with most of there dvds that i ordered not working. I reached out to them over and over to correct the problem with no reply back. very unprofessional and classless company to deal with. after spending all the money I have spent with no reply is beyond bad. PLEASE DONT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!.