Hiraeth is currently sold out!
Themed monthly book subscription for the creative reader

Plans as low as $6.67 / month

Hiraeth reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good horror box

Apr 06, 2020
Bella S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Looking forward to my next box! The horror book was excellent and the box was worth it

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Apr 02, 2020
Gianna M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was adorable, better than I ever imagined! The first one came so quickly and was packaged very nicely. The monthly boxes do not get boring I was so surprised by my next box. The coaster with my name on it was an amazing addition. I definitely recommend this subscription. It has gotten me into reading and trying new teas

Verified Purchase

GREAT CRATE!

Apr 19, 2020
Stephen S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently ordered this box as a gift for my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it.

Shipping was super quick, and the package was wonderfully put together. The picture with this review is exactly what it looked like when she opened her premium package.

The items themselves were quite nice. The Hunger Games is a classic that she hadn't read (but she loves the movies). The box included two candles the Katniss Everdeen which smells amazing, and a Catch-22 candle that I'll be keeping for myself. We're excited to try the coffee, and the personalized coaster was a great addition. The bookmark that was included is a little chunky and probably won't get used, but it was a nice idea.

This was meant to be a one-time gift, but with how excited my girlfriend was and how great the box was put together I immediately renewed the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great First Horror Box!!!

Apr 02, 2020
Jean M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so EXCITED when I received 1st box today!! I received a book I’ve always wanted to read but never bought...Pride and Prejudice and Zombies! The candle smells AMAZING! I also received samples of teas, Starbucks white chocolate mocha coffee and Cocoa packet. I picked HORROR theme, which I’m really glad I did! Someone over there must know I Love Zombies too! 😜I cannot wait for next box!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Mar 25, 2020
Maryjean D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first time getting this subscription. Loved everything in the box. The tea is amazingly good.

Verified Purchase

Simply Magical

Apr 24, 2020
Krystle A.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box subscription is just magical and so much fun. I just received my first box...I CANNOT wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

Happy other than broken candle

Jun 05, 2020
Natalie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is fantastic, the literary candle came shattered though. I’m sure it happened during shipping but disappointing regardless. I love everything else and I can’t wait to start reading!

Verified Purchase

Two Boxes In—Both Were Great

May 16, 2020
Charles C.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful box, especially if you like handmade items. I’m on the classics track and got Night by Elie Wiesel for my first month (with soap, candle, coffee beans, and a few other items) and The Great Gatsby by Fitzgerald for my second month (with sugar scrub, one large candle, one small candle, a personalized coaster, homemade bookmark, and drink medley). I’ve enjoyed all the extras and was glad to revisit two classics I hadn’t read in 20+ years.

Verified Purchase

Mother in law loved it!

May 09, 2020
Shelly L.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the big box as a one time gift for my mother in law. She loved it!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options