Holidayagram - Family Holiday Box with family last name

Holidayagram - Family Holiday Box with family last name

by Holidayagram
Monthly holiday box created to give you something personalized and bring a monthly smile.

Plans as low as

$37.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

Excellent

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn H.
31 Reviews
15 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This box is so fun !! It personalized hence the beautiful pillow. ???

Verified Purchase
Holidayagram said...Mar 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your review Dawn! It brings us so much joy knowing you and your family are happy with our Holidayagram Box. Fun, is definitely a major goal for us to bring to families. We love that you are having fun with our box! Happy Holidays to you and your family!

Not for me, but may be for thee

Mar 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I cancelled this box because it wasn't the "one" for me. Customer service was great with communicating & refunding me the pre-paid money spent.
The pillow and case was cute & if we were the social media family, the photo props would have been awesome and I would have kept my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Monthly holiday box subscription

Sep 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise S.
1 Review
1 Picture

I just received my Halloween box and can't wait to take my photo with my family and have it sent to us. Exceeded my expectations. This box is perfect for the holidays. Looking forward to the Thanksgiving box for the next memory picture. Denise Smithson

Keeper!

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina P.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great quality pillow cover and fun addition to holiday decor. The pictures are really fun too.

Verified Purchase
Holidayagram said...Mar 12, 2021

We are so happy to hear you and your family are enjoying our box, especially the photo opportunity! Our main goal for this box is to bring families together so they can capture a quick moment with a happy family photo. Thank you so much for your review! Happy Holidays to you and your family!

Amazing

Oct 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber P.
1 Review

Wow! I am THRILLED by this box. I love that it is personalized and perfect for our family. They accidentally made 2 pillow cases and gave us both of them for no extra charge. We love our Halloween pillow & dish towel, and the photo both added items were perfect for this quarantine Halloween we are about to have. I couldn't be happier with a box.

Holidayagram said...Oct 30, 2020

This makes us so happy!!! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you are enjoying your box. Don't forget to send us your photo if you want your free print to arrive with your next box! :) Happy Halloween! See you for Thanksgiving!

Family Success

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My family and I love it!!! How much fun. It really got us in the spooky and fun spirit. Family friendly! Great quality! Can’t wait until the next one!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase
Holidayagram said...Oct 14, 2020

That makes us so happy! Thank you for your review! Happy Halloween to you and your family! Up next... Thanksgiving! 🧡