Home > Food & Drink > Desserts & Cookies > Mix Box by Homemade Bakers > Mix Box by Homemade Bakers reviews
Delivering Monthly Baking Kits by Homemade Bakers! FREE SHIPPING

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Mix Box by Homemade Bakers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Emily F., Mar 16, 2019

My daughter has had the best time baking and giving out her creations. Your boxes are so well done—just world class. Thank you so much for the experience! You will probably see us back in the future! Thank you for all your hard work!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Holy Smokes!

by Amy G., Mar 11, 2019

I have a few crates that we get each month, and we dabble in different things- beauty, books, clothing, and games. This box is amazing. It had everything that you need to make 2-3 dozen amazingly yummy cookies (depending on how big you make them), with very simple instructions. I would fully recommend this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Gift Idea

by Amy S., Jan 26, 2019

I bought this as a gift for my in-laws and they absolutely love it. They can’t wait to receive their box each month and have enjoyed everyone of the recepies.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun for teens!

by Melissa S., Dec 03, 2018

My 13 year old son has so much fun with this box! Though he may need help at times, the tutorials are quite helpful. He also gets some help from me, which creates bonding time in the kitchen. He is always so proud of making a dessert his whole family loves. Thank you Mix Box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Easy Fun Deserts

by Rory T., Dec 03, 2018

I love getting Mix Box. First the ingredients are wrapped and packed pretty in a box. Second they come with easy step by step instructions and third, they are fun to make and last the best part. The deserts are very delicious.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Makes baking even more fun!

by Danielle B., Dec 01, 2018

I’m really enjoying this subscription. It gives me a way to try new recipes and learn new tips without the fuss of deciding what to make, writing a list and then going to the store. There’s also a swap option if you don’t like any given months recipe. These kits have made my holiday baking easy and more fun!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome gift for a college kid!

by Karen B., Nov 28, 2018

Every month my daughter gets this 1200 miles away. She opens it with me on FaceTime and then makes it for her roommates. She is happy, her roommates have satisfied bellies and I am thrilled to have her a little less homesick. This was so much better than a pair of socks! She learns a skill and feels accomplished making something from scratch. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Pumpkin pie with Pecan Streusel Topping

by Catherine D., Nov 26, 2018

These boxes are so convenient !! I made the pumpkin pie with pecan streusel topping,learned something new,and had a delicious dessert for Thanksgiving, that looked great!! I highly recommend this!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Raymond S., Nov 26, 2018

My daughter wants to be a baker when she grows up and loves the baker box. The instructions are simple and the ingredients are pre-measured and easy to use for my daughter to enjoy baking.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kali L., Nov 26, 2018

I get this box for my 9 year old daughter, she absolutely LOVES getting the box every month. November I upgraded to the cinnamon rolls and I am so glad I did, they were the perfect addition to our Thanksgiving morning!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options