Monthly Raw Honey Box

Monthly Raw Honey Box

by HoneyComber Club
Artisanal raw honeys delivered once a month.

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (25)

  1. Reviews for this product (23)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

GREAT GIFT, for yourself, too!

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

LOVE LOVE LOVE this honey delivery!! We get different "flavored" honey each shipment! It's crazy, cuz when you do taste each one, right after the other, you really can taste the difference in the "flower" and location. ZERO complaints...ok, except that the carbs in my biscuits to go with these honeys is killing me!
If you have a honey lover, this is a fantastic gift to give!!

Verified Purchase

Great honey

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This was a really fun box. We got to try 3 small batch honeys. They were all excellent but so different. We liked the information card that told us about each honey.

Verified Purchase

Covers are childproof covers

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Estrella F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I received my package but the only downfall is that the covers aren't easy to open especially for some who suffers greatly with fibromyalgia and rhuematoid arthritis. You have to push a down and twist but I don't see this in the description. They were extremely hard to open but after finally opening them I got to try them and they are pretty good I may renew. But not at this time

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Feb 12, 2022

Estrella,
I'm so sorry the lids have given you difficulty. We switched to new jars recently due to supply chain issues, and I have not yet updated the description. Thank you for this suggestion!

DELISH!

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn A.
10 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

These honey's are the most delicious honey's I've ever eaten. They are so fresh and so creamy. THANK YOU, for a wonderful honey experience.

Verified Purchase

Excellent honey

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Irina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

The package arrived in perfect condition and the three sorts of honey were delicious! Will reorder

Verified Purchase

Well packaged

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie F.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

Each month I make biscuits and the whole family sits together to have taste tests. We like to decide which we like best. It is a fun way to connect with my teenagers. And I love the wax seal on the inside paper. 😄

Verified Purchase

What wonderful honey s!!!

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

Love love the products! Very soothe to the throat and body. The honey’s so messy on application- spills over - all on the box. Perhaps a glass jar would be better but will probably purchase the honeys on going

Verified Purchase

Would definitely recommend this box all!

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Let me just begin by saying there's not enough words to describe all of the good things about this box from the way it's packaged to The Taste to the personalization I really enjoyed the fact that my boyfriend had a handwritten letter to him from honeycombers welcoming him to the club. All three of the first Honey's that he received he absolutely loved I'm not a big honey eater but I too enjoyed the flavors. Looking forward to the next box keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Aug 24, 2021

Hey Crystal,
Thanks so much for your sweet review! We're SO happy to hear that you guys are enjoying your HoneyComber Club subscription.

If you like honey this is a must try

Jul 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely love this box. This is our second box and we have received 6 honeys so far from all over the U.S. I won't say the flavors because that kinda ruins the surprise but my fiance a honey connoisseur (in his mind at least) cannot wait for our next box. It comes with info on the bee farm collected from, flavors, and even recipes to try from them.

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Aug 24, 2021

Hey Ashley!
So glad you guys are enjoying your HoneyComber Club subscription. We love our fellow honey connoisseurs!

Fantastic Box

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

I purchased this box for my daughter. She enjoys teas and loves trying new product and this is the perfect accompaniment. The jars are a generous size and such a nice way to showcase these small businesses. I appreciate the cards giving information about the product. This is a subscription that I will continue.

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Aug 24, 2021

Hi Cheryl,
Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so glad your daughter enjoys HoneyComber Club! It's great to know that the info cards sharing details about the family-owned farms that we work with are useful to you!

First Box

Jun 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Typical S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved my first box!

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Jul 03, 2021

Yay, so glad to hear it! :)

Great products.

Jun 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ibex
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

The shipping is great. The honeys are tasty and the amount of honey can last well over a month. I love this box.

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Jul 03, 2021

Hi there!
Thanks so much for your kind review. We're buzzing with excitement that you're loving your HoneyComber Club subscription! :)

Amazing!!

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love love love this box! I was impressed with the quality. The jars are good size and I love that they give you information about the honey. Shipping was quick and the box arrived undamaged.
If you aren't sure whether to give this box a try, I say go for it!

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Jul 03, 2021

Hey Emily,
We really appreciate your review! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your HoneyComber Club box and are finding the honey info leaflets helpful!

Very impressed

Jun 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Such a nice presentation. They honey is delicious. Even a handwritten note.

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Jun 07, 2021

Hey Sara,
Thanks so much for your review!
We're so happy that you appreciate your HoneyComber Club experience. We work hard to offer carefully packaged, quality raw honeys for you to enjoy! Thanks again for your feedback. :)

Yummier and yummiest!

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ja G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This is SO much fun! My husband and I have really enjoyed trying new honey every month! Totally worth it.

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Jun 07, 2021

Yay! So glad you guys enjoy sampling the raw honey selection.
It always amazes us how different one apiary's honey is from the next - Got to love raw honey!

Definitely worth it

May 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheresa C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely enjoy this box! The selection, curstion and packaging is top knotch.

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Jun 07, 2021

Hey Sheresa,
Thanks so much for your kind review! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your HoneyComber Club subscription, and we truly appreciate your support. :)

Happy Honey lover!

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda C.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love the variety and information on these honeys! Jars are nice sizes, not just samples, and subscription is a very reasonable cost. One of my favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...May 10, 2021

Hi Linda, Thank you so much for the review!
We're so happy to hear that you are happy with your HoneyComber Club subscription. It makes our day to hear that we're a favorite subscription for you!!

Sweet

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kala C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Very tasty honey. They presented it very well.

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...May 10, 2021

We're so thrilled that you're enjoying HoneyComber Club! Thank you for the review!

Fantastic honeys and a great gift

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tera A.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I got this as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it! The different honeys were sooo tasty and I'm now getting a box for my mom to try too! Everything came unbroken and I loved how they had a card in the box that told you where to get more of the varieties if you really enjoyed them.

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Apr 09, 2021

Hi Tera,
We're so happy that the gift was a success for you and your husband! :)
Thanks for your feedback!

Amazing!!!

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marzie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Wow! These honeys are so good! I would refuse to get raw honey from the store because of how awful it tends to taste but when I saw this box I thought I'd give it a try. I tell you what, this tastes better than any honey I ever had before! And the fact that I am supporting small businesses is definitely a bonus. Thank you and your bees for such amazing products!!! 💜💜💜

Verified Purchase
HoneyComber Club said...Apr 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your nice review, Marzie!
We're so thankful to have subscribers like you, and we will pass along your kind words to the beekeepers who share their bees' honey with the HoneyComber Club community! :)

Sweeeeet idea!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirk A.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Love this product! Such a great way to try different raw honey from all over without having to deal with finding it, researching it, ordering the right amount... Hassel-free, plus they give you good info about what they've sent you, so if you really like one in particular, you can go straight to the producer to order more. I only wish I had found them earlier for my Christmas gifts.

HoneyComber Club said...Jun 07, 2021

Hey Kirk,
Thanks so much for the review! We're so thankful for our subscribers, and we appreciate that you recognize the effort that goes into curating the raw honey we share with the HoneyComber Club community. Enjoy!

Great gift

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mj H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I'm not actually a huge honey fan, and I know almost nothing about it, but I have some friends and family who swear by all the positive benefits of raw honey. So I thought this might be a good gift idea. I contacted Honey Comber directly to see what I was in for, and I actually got the owner directly. She was tremendously helpful with no sales pitch. I've already ordered some birthday presents!

HoneyComber Club said...Jun 07, 2021

So glad you are enjoying your subscription and discovering the joy of raw honey!

The Bee’s Knees!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann O.
1 Review
1 Helpful

HoneyComber Club is the bees knees! If you love trying different types of honey this is the perfect subscription box! The quality of honey is unbeatable, and it is so exciting to get that HCC box every month!

HoneyComber Club said...Jun 07, 2021

Hi Ann,
Thanks for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying your HCC subscription! We also think the honey is un-bee-lievable :)