Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400 reviews

Plans as low as

$50.99/ month

Buying Options

Hopeboxβ„’ reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…1400

New go-to gift

Jun 20, 2020
Melissa N.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I purchased two of these boxes, each for one of my nieces. They both loved them and it was a nice change from the usual gift card gift I go for each year. It feels much more thoughtful and creative. Everything is well made and creatively chosen. They are looking forward to getting the boxes next month.

Excited for the next!!!

Jul 12, 2020
Jenn K.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Thank you Hopebox, I just got my first box and it’s amazing!!! The quality of the products is incredible and the variety is great for the price you pay. I love the adorable themes of each of the boxes and that all the items inside match that theme. I can’t wait to get around to enjoying all the contents of this month’s box and I’m already hyped for the next one!

Such a unique box

Apr 07, 2020
Kelly L.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

What a perfect box filled with unique homebody items. I’ve been quarantining at home and it’s definitely been a bit difficult to say the least, but the box came through on its name. It definitely brought me hope! How timely to receive a box that reminded me to breathe, stress less, and choose love. Beautiful message for this dark time. I definitely will be sharing these thoughtful treats with my family as we use this time to spend with each other and choose love. Thank you!

So perfect

Feb 19, 2020
Melissa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been back and forth with a few subscription boxes, but nothing was quite what I was looking for. After some searching I found out about Cratejoy and decided on the Hopebox. Thank goodness I don’t have to cancel this one! Everything was thoughtful and intentional. I think everyone would be able to find something in it that they like. The box had a piece of jewelry, a candle, and some yummy treats. Incredible value! I'm so excited for the next one!

So Uplifting

Feb 06, 2020
Kimberly A.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve been eyeing this box for a while, and last month I finally bit the bullet and got myself a subscription! I’m so happy I went with the Hopebox. I love the message behind it and the excitement of getting to unwrap a little gift at the beginning of the month. It reminds me to slow down and enjoy myself once in a while.
The message behind it is also beautiful and I really feel like this box brings me a little closer to God by reminding me of how fortunate I am to be in a position to β€œtreat myself”. Such an uplifting box.

Thank you Hopebox!

Apr 12, 2020
Emma N.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The Hopebox is such an awesome box that’s high quality, well put together, and a great value for the price. I loved the beautiful leaf necklace and the aromatherapy face spray. I had to light the candle right away! I couldn’t help myself. I even started coming up with a new nightly ritual for myself to unwind and relax with my box. Looking forward to a quarantine filled month with these treats.

A relaxing box...

May 19, 2020
Dakota C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Wow what a perfect way to pamper yourself each month. I was so excited and surprised when I opened this month’s box. I have a lovely selection of items to rotate and try out while I’m trying to stay inside as much as I can. I have the perfect supply of items to keep me happy and cozy now! Already can’t wait for next month’s.

A brand new favorite of mine

Jun 16, 2020
April C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This subscription box is definitely one of my absolute favs. I think they really thought the whole planning of the box out. I love that they send a variety of self care goodies for all areas. It’s been a hard month for me after losing a family member and I had forgotten that the box was coming in the mail. So to say it was a nice pick me up is an understatement. What a wonderful surprise.

Worth the splurge

May 25, 2020
Melody F.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’m so happy with this box! I was between a couple boxes before settling on this one and it looked like lots of fun and everything seemed pretty cute based on the pictures! I was right! The box looked like the pictures and I loved every single thing I got. I definitely cannot wait for next month to see what they come up with for a theme. I got their biggest box and it was definitely worth the little splurge!

GOOD PICK

Jun 30, 2020
Lisa V.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’m so glad I chose this box! I’m already excited for next month. I’ve had a rough couple months and I’ve been working my butt off amid this pandemic. A friend actually suggested I do something nice for myself and recommended to check out cratejoy to see if I liked anything. She was actually sweet enough to treat me to a box of my choice! So glad this was my pick.

Absolutely fabulous

Feb 06, 2020
Gwen R.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Such a joy to receive in the mail! You can tell right off the bat how much Hopebox cares. The items fit the cute theme perfectly and you get such a carefully chosen mix of items. When I first got the box I was thinking maybe I didn’t get all of the items I saw in the picture, but when I opened it I could see they crammed quite a bit in there!
Subscription boxes are tricky for me because I don’t always use all the items, but the items in the Hopebox are pretty general and make excellent gifts. Definitely promotes generosity and the idea of sharing is caring! Thank you Hopebox!

Sweet July box <3

Jul 20, 2020
Miranda G.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I just received my first Hopebox and it was the summer/red,white,and blue box. How adorable! What a cute theme for July. It was so amazing and definitely worth the money. I’ve tried out absolutely everything sent me and I’m looking forward to trying out next month. This is by far the best subscription box ever!

Love this!!!

Mar 26, 2020
Ingrid Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The box is beautifully wrapped and packaged. The items are excellent! I think the selection and quality of the items also go to show that you are really getting a quality product. This month was the spring box and I’m happy I got that to perk me up this month. It’s a great self-care treat to surprise yourself with and you don’t even have to go searching in the shops for everything. Love this box!

Get yourself this!!!

Jul 21, 2020
Natalie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’m OBSESSED with my box!!! Love the bracelets, super high quality and very stylish. The candle also smells lovely and helps me unwind after a long hot day. Was not disappointed one bit. I already can’t wait for next month’s box!!!

Very cute

Feb 29, 2020
Melaine F.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

The February Hopebox was just perfect. Put me right in the Valentine’s Day mood, even though I’m a single pringle. There were so many wonderful items inside from the face mask to the lip gloss, to the adorable crochet coasters. They’ll definitely fit in my living room with its quirky granny theme. Thanks for an awesome box!

Wonderful to open

Feb 24, 2020
Erin L.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Just after this first box, I know I have a new favorite on my hands. It’s packed full of so many incredible products and the variety is much appreciated. A smile immediately came to my face when I opened it, and I felt like a kid on Christmas again. Thank you for the hope I got today!

Brought light to my day!

Jul 08, 2020
Gwen M.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Every day has literally felt like the same since being quarantined with my family a few months ago. It really put me into a pretty boring routine with not much to look forward to. Thankfully I have my Hopebox to spice things up once in a while! Love getting this box and finally having something to look forward to, especially since I can’t go outside to shop quite yet. Filled with products that bring some light to my day!

The best Valentine

Feb 29, 2020
Violet B.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Who needs a boyfriend when you can buy yourself nice things for Valentine’s day? I was looking around for a fun Valentine’s box to treat myself for the holidays and this one seemed the most themed to me out of a lot of other boxes while also giving me a good mix of items to get. Each item was so thoughtfully chosen and gave me variety. Awesome way to celebrate the holiday for me!

Best self care box

Jun 05, 2020
Mackenzie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Hopebox is now one of the best monthly boxes I’ve ever subscribed to. Each box is full of wonderful self care items that I’ll actually get around to using. The extra touch such as the customizable message card also makes it a great option for gift giving (or you can ever send future you a little cute message). I would highly recommend this as a gift for any lady in your life or a special occasion for yourself. I can’t wait for next month, this was such a well put together box.

A way to relax and unwind

May 10, 2020
Lynne M.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This box is exactly what I’ve been needing this month. Something to help me relax and calm the heck down. I’ve been stressed out of my mind and this arriving in the mail has been such a gift and blessing during this time. The spring theme was so bright and cheery and many of the items were super unique and things I would not have thought of getting myself otherwise. Such a sweet little box. Treat yourself and get one!!!

Perfect for sharing!

Jan 14, 2020
Jordan Z.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

My sister and I loved this box! I’m always hesitant to buy a subscription box because usually there’s at least a few items I don’t love and then I feel like I’ve not gotten my money's worth. But, this box definitely didn’t disappoint.
My sister and I went in on the box together and we’re splitting the contents and costs each month. We figured that way it’s cheaper for each of us individually and we can pick and choose what each of us likes. This way it’s also great because one of us doesn’t like need 5 candles, or from month to month we get even more of a mix of items.

So much to love!!!

Feb 24, 2020
Rhea C.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This is one of the best subscription boxes I’ve gotten! I’m glad to have stumbled upon Cratejoy after going through a lot of β€œbrand specific” boxes. It’s stuffed to the top full of goodies that bring a little β€œhope” into my life. Clearly, someone takes the time to thoughtfully pick out the items each month. I think it’d also make a wonderful gift for a loved one. Can’t wait to see what’s in my next box.

Endless spring box

Mar 26, 2020
Colleen O.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

What an adorable box stuffed with lots of goodies. The candle was absolutely delicious smelling and even though it looks small at first it really is the perfect size, because I think I will finally be able to finish a candle! I also thought the journal was really sweet and surprisingly high quality too. Actually, all of the items were great quality and beautifully picked for the box. I loved this box.

Loving the perfectly curated theme

Mar 26, 2020
Lucee L.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This Hopebox has the cutest spring theme. I’m glad not everything is flower themed or even strictly Easter based. I think it definitely adds some versatility to the box. What I was really looking forward to and wanted the box for was the succulent keychain. How freaking adorable. I’m so obsessed with it and since I’ve been showing it to my friends, they’ve all asked me where I got it! What a great find.

Get this box for THE LOTION!

May 19, 2020
Eileen R.
1 Review
1 Picture
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I’ve tried quite a few subscription boxes, but the Hopebox is my new favorite by far. I’m obsessed with all the little goodies and I think the little knit cat is about the cutest thing I’ve ever seen in my life. And thank goodness for that big bottle of lotion because my hands are DRY from all the handwashing lately! Thank you Hopebox!