Offering hope, encouragement, and support through beautiful, handmade treasures

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Hopebox is Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Brandi|sims
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been receiving Hopebox for several months, and it has been a great experience. I really look forward to it each month. All of the items in the box are uplifting, empowering, and motivating. Many times, I will open the box, and find an item that particularly speaks to me for one of my friends or family members, too, and it gives me great joy to share with them. I have tried several subscription boxes, and the Hopebox has been the one that I enjoyed the most.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My first mini box last month had an adorable elephant and agreat soap and pretty rose bracelet. But this month, I only liked or could use two on the items in the whole box. I am left with random things I don’t like trying to think of someone I know to give them too. I was disappointed.

Verified Purchase

love the hope box

Jun 15, 2018
Carlye C.
1 Review
Overall

I love the hope box but don't need soaps every month. Ended up giving one away. Otherwise, look forward to receiving it.

Love

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My friends and, I love the hopebox collection. It gives us inspiration, strength, and most of all hope. Just knowing that someone is rooting for you gives hope, but because of the unique and thoughtful items in this box is an added bonus. It makes my heart smile to give and this is the box to do it.

Verified Purchase

Looking forward

Jan 15, 2019
Charlene I.
1 Review
Overall

I am hoping for variety as we go further into 2019.

It’s okay

Nov 10, 2018
Brittany P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I don’t know what to do with the knitted pie slice. It has nothing to do with self care. Everything else is okayish. Will give it one more try next month.

Verified Purchase
Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Nov 13, 2018

Thank you for the feedback, Brittany! It's a great reminder that we need to do a better job telling the heartfelt stories of handmade love that go into each treasure--especially this month's crochet pumpkin pie slice! Our wonderful, US-based makers spent hours on each handmade pie making sure each fluffy pal would bring a smile to the college student, cancer patient, bereaved parent, birthday girl, or anyone else who received it. We wish you every blessing this Thanksgiving season!

Seller

Unhappy

Jul 10, 2018
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I was very disappointed in this box, not worth the price. Except for the candle I donated the items.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Pat R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was disappointed Not worth $23.00

Verified Purchase
Buying Options