Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Treat Yourself!

Mar 15, 2020
Khrystyne B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got myself a birthday box, and it came pretty quick. I was expecting it a little later in the month but I got it a few days after purchasing!
It came with a candle that smells amazing, a knit keychain, a mini notebook, bracelet, 16oz exfoliating body wash, shortbread cookies, a face mask, heart pin and a birthday book 💕☺️

So cute thank you! Definitely will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Fun Surprises!

Apr 01, 2020
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived very quickly! I had fun opening my first box to see what it would reveal. I appreciate how nicely the box was put together. There were some cute products that I would use but also several gifts that I know my friends or family might like more than me. It’s always fun to share the love and to surprise the ones you love.

Verified Purchase

Hope box

Mar 26, 2020
Susan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Candle did not work at all. Had to throw it out. It would not stay lit.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Curation and full of HOPE!

Nov 25, 2019
Bobbi H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have amended my original review as the company reached out to me after seeing my review to make sure that it was followed up on. I have received my full refund amount due to them sending the mini box when i paid for the full original Hopebox. This is a beautifully and thoughtfully curated box. I can only speak on the mini which had some very lovely items. I’m not sure I will personally resubscribe because of my personal experience. However with that said I do think the box is beautiful and I love the idea of it.

Verified Purchase

Special Christmas Gift

Jan 10, 2020
Christine R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a hope box as a Christmas gift this year. I loved it! I loved that it was full of multiple items, not just 3 or 4. Everything in the box was of high quality and I loved that there was even a hand made item!

so excited

Nov 30, 2019
Arrin C.
1 Review
Overall

i am so excited for the time i can finally get a hopebox,, iv been saving awhile, i still have a lil to go. but im excited and cant wait

I received my second box

Feb 14, 2019
Dawn H.
31 Reviews
12 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

And I received several of the same items as January, but! Their customer service goes beyond the norm and they are fixing it for me!!!! Otherwise I may have given a 3... I highly recommend hopebox for gifting to ones the need cheering up!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Feb 06, 2019
Treena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So far I have gotten one hope box and was extremely superized that each and every item I liked. The items seem all worth the total price that I paid. I love that I kept looking and there were more things in there . I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love the items

Jan 21, 2019
Kelly D.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I give 5 stars for the beautiful and inspired items, however this month the “Let it Snow” mug arrived with a broken handle. Aside from that, everything else was perfect. The penguin was adorable! The stone was beautiful. My family ate the snack before I got my hands on it, which means they loved it! Thank you for the wonderful box!

Verified Purchase
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Jan 22, 2019

Oh my goodness, Kelly, your poor mug! We have another one on the way to you right now!!

Seller

Awesome

Jan 14, 2019
Ashira F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Awesome little trinket gifts sent each month, took awhile to get here also a little pricey but will definitely stick to my subscription

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2018
Neta S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved the box! I’ve loved every box so far. I’m just bummed that there was earrings in the box that I can’t use since I don’t have my ears pierced. They are so pretty I’ll just give them to a friend. Also love the encouragement that comes in every box.

Verified Purchase

Fun little box

Nov 12, 2018
Charlene I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I enjoy getting a gift from myself every month.

Verified Purchase

Nov 01, 2018
Terri E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Love it. Nice packaging.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Yourself or Others

Oct 26, 2018
Colleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I was on the fence about monthly subscriptions, I have tried several different kinds. But undoubtedly, Hopebox is the best once I have purchased, I have even sent one as a gift. From the personalized note and little words do make you feel appreciated and dare say loved - which a rarity this day in age. Its worth the trial to find out for yourself what you can you find from the Hopebox.

Verified Purchase

Oct 03, 2018
Sharon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I loved receiving my first hopebox and will be using several items for myself and for gifts.

Verified Purchase

Hopebox is Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Brandi|sims
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been receiving Hopebox for several months, and it has been a great experience. I really look forward to it each month. All of the items in the box are uplifting, empowering, and motivating. Many times, I will open the box, and find an item that particularly speaks to me for one of my friends or family members, too, and it gives me great joy to share with them. I have tried several subscription boxes, and the Hopebox has been the one that I enjoyed the most.

Verified Purchase

Very enjoyable

Jun 15, 2018
Fran A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my daughter who is currently in a very difficult situation and so far she has been delighted with the contents of her hope boxes

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My friends and, I love the hopebox collection. It gives us inspiration, strength, and most of all hope. Just knowing that someone is rooting for you gives hope, but because of the unique and thoughtful items in this box is an added bonus. It makes my heart smile to give and this is the box to do it.

Verified Purchase

Over Worked Busy Mom

Apr 21, 2019
Kelly G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

As a small business owner, the buck stops here...this translates into long work hours, tons of responsibility and a huge amount of stress. As a mom to two young daughters, I often put their (never-rending) needs before my own, so shopping for myself takes a back burner. Subscription boxes like HopeBox, allow me to try new products I wouldn't normally, and gives me the opportunity to receive something just for me!!! The feel of getting that box in the mail, along with the surprises it contains, makes me feel like a kid on Christmas morning again!!!!!!

Gift

Apr 16, 2019
Donna O.
1 Review
Overall

I received the Hopebox as a birthday gift. I enjoyed the surprise and anticipation of what was inside. I really liked the variety of items and especially loved the notes of encouragement. I’m looking forward to my next shipment.

Cute items

Mar 01, 2019
Jayne W.
1 Review
Overall

I basically love the items in the Hopebox! The only thing is is that they all seem to be similar each month. Candles, crochet items, jewelry, painted rocks have been in every box I have gotten. Maybe find some different items. But everything is SUPER cute and I give most away as gifts.

Inspirational

Dec 06, 2018
Sandra S.
1 Review
Overall

This box sounds like the perfect gift box for my daughter or a best friend. I guess I better get my order in so she can have it before Christmas! So excited to share all things great about Hopebox.

I have attempted to cancel because

Nov 21, 2018
Kathy L.
2 Reviews
Overall

here you fo

Sep 18, 2018
Courtney C.
1 Review
Overall

I discovered Hope Box several months ago when my cousin was selected as a maker to have her embroidery work included. At the time, I had 2 different friends in crisis and sent them each a Hope Box for the month that included my cousin's art pieces. Both recipients absolutely loved their boxes and I decided to start sending one to a different friend each month. So far, every person I have sent a Hope Box to has expressed how much they enjoyed the contents and how much the whole thing lifted their spirits. I love the idea behind hope box, the focus on God as our true source of hope, and the ability to encourage