HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety & inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$50.99/ month

Buying Options

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Treat Yourself!

Mar 14, 2020
Khrystyne B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got myself a birthday box, and it came pretty quick. I was expecting it a little later in the month but I got it a few days after purchasing!
It came with a candle that smells amazing, a knit keychain, a mini notebook, bracelet, 16oz exfoliating body wash, shortbread cookies, a face mask, heart pin and a birthday book 💕☺️
So cute thank you! Definitely will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Subscription

Feb 14, 2021
Marie Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you. I received my first box and look forward to my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jan 25, 2021
Bonnie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely a thoughtfully put together box with some high quality and locally sourced products-I think as with any box subscription, there are always some products that you jive with and others you may not connect with as much. What really stood out to me was their responsive staff service-in terms of answering questions and even providing refunds when requested.

Verified Purchase

Ok, but not for a gift

Dec 28, 2020
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a Christmas gift. I wasn’t wow’d over the contents and felt bad many of the gifts will have to wait to be used until next year.

Verified Purchase

An excellent gift option

Dec 17, 2020
Janice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave a Hope Box subscription as a gift and was told she loves it. I’ve not actually seen the contents yet but trust the receiver’s honesty.

Verified Purchase

The items was nice and thankful packed

Sep 26, 2020
Tabatha B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

items was great and thankful nice box to subscribe to

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription box!

Apr 17, 2020
Candice
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gotten several Hope boxes and each one is just as lovely as the next. They are clearly put together with care and each with tissue paper and a beautiful ribbon keeping all the contents packed in safely. Most items I’ve kept for myself but some have been perfect as gifts. Always arrives on time with email notification before each shipment. I’ve never had to contact customer service in the 6+ months I’ve been getting the monthly box. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Fun Surprises!

Apr 01, 2020
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived very quickly! I had fun opening my first box to see what it would reveal. I appreciate how nicely the box was put together. There were some cute products that I would use but also several gifts that I know my friends or family might like more than me. It’s always fun to share the love and to surprise the ones you love.

Verified Purchase

Hope box

Mar 26, 2020
Susan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Candle did not work at all. Had to throw it out. It would not stay lit.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Curation and full of HOPE!

Nov 23, 2019
Bobbi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have amended my original review as the company reached out to me after seeing my review to make sure that it was followed up on. I have received my full refund amount due to them sending the mini box when i paid for the full original Hopebox. This is a beautifully and thoughtfully curated box. I can only speak on the mini which had some very lovely items. I’m not sure I will personally resubscribe because of my personal experience. However with that said I do think the box is beautiful and I love the idea of it.

Verified Purchase

I received my second box

Feb 14, 2019
Dawn H.
38 Reviews
18 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

And I received several of the same items as January, but! Their customer service goes beyond the norm and they are fixing it for me!!!! Otherwise I may have given a 3... I highly recommend hopebox for gifting to ones the need cheering up!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Feb 06, 2019
Treena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So far I have gotten one hope box and was extremely superized that each and every item I liked. The items seem all worth the total price that I paid. I love that I kept looking and there were more things in there . I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love the items

Jan 21, 2019
Kelly D.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I give 5 stars for the beautiful and inspired items, however this month the “Let it Snow” mug arrived with a broken handle. Aside from that, everything else was perfect. The penguin was adorable! The stone was beautiful. My family ate the snack before I got my hands on it, which means they loved it! Thank you for the wonderful box!

Verified Purchase
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Jan 22, 2019

Oh my goodness, Kelly, your poor mug! We have another one on the way to you right now!!

Awesome

Jan 14, 2019
Ashira F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Awesome little trinket gifts sent each month, took awhile to get here also a little pricey but will definitely stick to my subscription

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2018
Neta S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved the box! I’ve loved every box so far. I’m just bummed that there was earrings in the box that I can’t use since I don’t have my ears pierced. They are so pretty I’ll just give them to a friend. Also love the encouragement that comes in every box.

Verified Purchase

Fun little box

Nov 12, 2018
Charlene I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I enjoy getting a gift from myself every month.

Verified Purchase

Nov 01, 2018
Terri E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Love it. Nice packaging.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Yourself or Others

Oct 26, 2018
Colleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
<