The gift of hope! Beautiful artisinal treasures with a personalized + uplifting note 🌞

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Over Worked Busy Mom

Apr 21, 2019
Kelly G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

As a small business owner, the buck stops here...this translates into long work hours, tons of responsibility and a huge amount of stress. As a mom to two young daughters, I often put their (never-rending) needs before my own, so shopping for myself takes a back burner. Subscription boxes like HopeBox, allow me to try new products I wouldn't normally, and gives me the opportunity to receive something just for me!!! The feel of getting that box in the mail, along with the surprises it contains, makes me feel like a kid on Christmas morning again!!!!!!

Gift

Apr 16, 2019
Donna O.
1 Review
Overall

I received the Hopebox as a birthday gift. I enjoyed the surprise and anticipation of what was inside. I really liked the variety of items and especially loved the notes of encouragement. I’m looking forward to my next shipment.

Cute items

Mar 01, 2019
Jayne W.
1 Review
Overall

I basically love the items in the Hopebox! The only thing is is that they all seem to be similar each month. Candles, crochet items, jewelry, painted rocks have been in every box I have gotten. Maybe find some different items. But everything is SUPER cute and I give most away as gifts.

I received my second box

Feb 14, 2019
Dawn H.
29 Reviews
13 Pictures
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

And I received several of the same items as January, but! Their customer service goes beyond the norm and they are fixing it for me!!!! Otherwise I may have given a 3... I highly recommend hopebox for gifting to ones the need cheering up!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Feb 06, 2019
Treena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So far I have gotten one hope box and was extremely superized that each and every item I liked. The items seem all worth the total price that I paid. I love that I kept looking and there were more things in there . I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love the items

Jan 21, 2019
Kelly D.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I give 5 stars for the beautiful and inspired items, however this month the “Let it Snow” mug arrived with a broken handle. Aside from that, everything else was perfect. The penguin was adorable! The stone was beautiful. My family ate the snack before I got my hands on it, which means they loved it! Thank you for the wonderful box!

Verified Purchase
Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Jan 22, 2019

Oh my goodness, Kelly, your poor mug! We have another one on the way to you right now!!

Seller

Awesome

Jan 14, 2019
Ashira F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Awesome little trinket gifts sent each month, took awhile to get here also a little pricey but will definitely stick to my subscription

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2018
Neta S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved the box! I’ve loved every box so far. I’m just bummed that there was earrings in the box that I can’t use since I don’t have my ears pierced. They are so pretty I’ll just give them to a friend. Also love the encouragement that comes in every box.

Verified Purchase

Inspirational

Dec 06, 2018
Sandra S.
1 Review
Overall

This box sounds like the perfect gift box for my daughter or a best friend. I guess I better get my order in so she can have it before Christmas! So excited to share all things great about Hopebox.

I have attempted to cancel because

Nov 21, 2018
Kathy L.
1 Review
Overall

here you fo

Fun little box

Nov 12, 2018
Charlene I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I enjoy getting a gift from myself every month.

Verified Purchase

Nov 01, 2018
Terri E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Love it. Nice packaging.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Yourself or Others

Oct 26, 2018
Colleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I was on the fence about monthly subscriptions, I have tried several different kinds. But undoubtedly, Hopebox is the best once I have purchased, I have even sent one as a gift. From the personalized note and little words do make you feel appreciated and dare say loved - which a rarity this day in age. Its worth the trial to find out for yourself what you can you find from the Hopebox.

Verified Purchase

Oct 03, 2018
Sharon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I loved receiving my first hopebox and will be using several items for myself and for gifts.

Verified Purchase

Sep 18, 2018
Courtney C.
1 Review
Overall

I discovered Hope Box several months ago when my cousin was selected as a maker to have her embroidery work included. At the time, I had 2 different friends in crisis and sent them each a Hope Box for the month that included my cousin's art pieces. Both recipients absolutely loved their boxes and I decided to start sending one to a different friend each month. So far, every person I have sent a Hope Box to has expressed how much they enjoyed the contents and how much the whole thing lifted their spirits. I love the idea behind hope box, the focus on God as our true source of hope, and the ability to encourage the people in my life with such a meaningful gift, many of whom live out of the area from me. I don't know if I would recommend it as a subscription, as it seems like there is a fair amount of similarity in the types of items from month to month, but it is a wonderful resource to be able to send as a one-time gift to the women in my life. I enjoy seeing what items are in the box each month and choosing the person I think would enjoy it the most. The ordering process is definitely geared towards subscription, so I've certainly had some frustrations with that and wish it were easier to send one-time gifts. However, in the one instance I needed...

Aug 25, 2018
Cheryl J.
1 Review
Overall

I love the colorful unique pieces each box contains.

love the hope box

Jun 15, 2018
Carlye C.
1 Review
Overall

I love the hope box but don't need soaps every month. Ended up giving one away. Otherwise, look forward to receiving it.

Hopebox is Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Brandi|sims
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have been receiving Hopebox for several months, and it has been a great experience. I really look forward to it each month. All of the items in the box are uplifting, empowering, and motivating. Many times, I will open the box, and find an item that particularly speaks to me for one of my friends or family members, too, and it gives me great joy to share with them. I have tried several subscription boxes, and the Hopebox has been the one that I enjoyed the most.

Verified Purchase

Very enjoyable

Jun 15, 2018
Fran A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this subscription for my daughter who is currently in a very difficult situation and so far she has been delighted with the contents of her hope boxes

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My friends and, I love the hopebox collection. It gives us inspiration, strength, and most of all hope. Just knowing that someone is rooting for you gives hope, but because of the unique and thoughtful items in this box is an added bonus. It makes my heart smile to give and this is the box to do it.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options