Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$52.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1455)

Unique - 1 Item was broken

Jul 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Elizabeth R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Very thoughtful and creative products, looking forward to the next box!
Updated review, the tumbler I received was cracked up and down and back upwards again. I emailed the seller and haven't heard anything back in 7 days now.....
I will definitely be canceling my subscription if I don't receive a reply in the next few days

Verified Purchase
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Jul 29, 2022

Hey Elizabeth! We wrote you back right away that we would ship you a new tumbler, and we shipped that to you last Tuesday (three days ago). I apologize that your first one was broken in shipment. Your new one should arrive tomorrow or Wednesday via USPS Priority Mail!

Good

Mar 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jane H.
1 Review

Loved the box mostly…barrettes, not so much. Love the message on the candle by Dickens.

Love my first crate joy box

Jan 30, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Doryn C.
1 Review

This is my first CrateJoy Box and I love it. It is such fun to open the package and pull out treat after treat. I can't wait to get more!

Nice - but repeat candle

Feb 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Katie H.
1 Review

The journal is just ugly and useless with all the artwork through out it. Candle is almost identical to last months scent - pine isn’t a great scent. Love the mug. Scrub is good. Can’t wait to use the foot peel- heard they can cause to much peeling so won’t use till I know I’m not going any where important for the next week. Spray is nice. Headband super soft just not fond of the design - cheetah circles. The person who bought 3 months of these boxes as gifts to me & I had to contact company to get this when it should have been an automatic shipment. I wonder if my next gift box will arrive in a timely manner?

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Feb 10, 2022

Hey Katie - thank you for taking the time to write a review. In 2022 we are moving from a monthly subscription box, which we have been for the last 4 years, to a seasonal subscription box. This means that instead of a January and February Hopebox, your next two boxes after your gifted December Hopebox are the Winter Hopebox (delivered late January/early February) and the Spring Hopebox (delivered late March/early April). Everyone received their Winter Hopeboxes around this time whether they contacted us or not, so I assure you that you were not singled out. I apologize for any confusion this may have caused, as we are working on updates to both our website and Cratejoy listing to make these...

Not sure what this means.

Jan 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Debbie B.
1 Review

This was a sweet treat!

Thanks

Nov 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Sami W.
1 Review

not a fan of the scarf or bracelets loved everything else

Birthday gift for 13 year old

Apr 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Laura R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter loves mail and cutesy products. This 3 month subscription was a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jan 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
B C.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Definitely a thoughtfully put together box with some high quality and locally sourced products-I think as with any box subscription, there are always some products that you jive with and others you may not connect with as much. What really stood out to me was their responsive staff service-in terms of answering questions and even providing refunds when requested.

Verified Purchase

Subscription

Feb 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Marie Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Thank you. I received my first box and look forward to my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Ok, but not for a gift

Dec 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

This was a Christmas gift. I wasn’t wow’d over the contents and felt bad many of the gifts will have to wait to be used until next year.

Verified Purchase

An excellent gift option

Dec 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Janice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I gave a Hope Box subscription as a gift and was told she loves it. I’ve not actually seen the contents yet but trust the receiver’s honesty.

Verified Purchase

The items was nice and thankful packed

Sep 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Tabatha B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

items was great and thankful nice box to subscribe to

Verified Purchase

Treat Yourself!

Mar 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Khrystyne B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

Got myself a birthday box, and it came pretty quick. I was expecting it a little later in the month but I got it a few days after purchasing!
It came with a candle that smells amazing, a knit keychain, a mini notebook, bracelet, 16oz exfoliating body wash, shortbread cookies, a face mask, heart pin and a birthday book πŸ’•β˜ΊοΈ
So cute thank you! Definitely will buy again.

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription box!

Apr 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Candice
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I have gotten several Hope boxes and each one is just as lovely as the next. They are clearly put together with care and each with tissue paper and a beautiful ribbon keeping all the contents packed in safely. Most items I’ve kept for myself but some have been perfect as gifts. Always arrives on time with email notification before each shipment. I’ve never had to contact customer service in the 6+ months I’ve been getting the monthly box. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Fun Surprises!

Apr 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

My box arrived very quickly! I had fun opening my first box to see what it would reveal. I appreciate how nicely the box was put together. There were some cute products that I would use but also several gifts that I know my friends or family might like more than me. It’s always fun to share the love and to surprise the ones you love.

Verified Purchase

Hope box

Mar 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Susan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Candle did not work at all. Had to throw it out. It would not stay lit.

Verified Purchase

Special Christmas Gift

Jan 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Christine R.
1 Review

I received a hope box as a Christmas gift this year. I loved it! I loved that it was full of multiple items, not just 3 or 4. Everything in the box was of high quality and I loved that there was even a hand made item!

so excited

Nov 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Arrin C.
1 Review

i am so excited for the time i can finally get a hopebox,, iv been saving awhile, i still have a lil to go. but im excited and cant wait

Beautiful Curation and full of HOPE!

Nov 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bobbi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I have amended my original review as the company reached out to me after seeing my review to make sure that it was followed up on. I have received my full refund amount due to them sending the mini box when i paid for the full original Hopebox. This is a beautifully and thoughtfully curated box. I can only speak on the mini which had some very lovely items. I’m not sure I will personally resubscribe because of my personal experience. However with that said I do think the box is beautiful and I love the idea of it.

Verified Purchase

Over Worked Busy Mom

Apr 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Kelly G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

As a small business owner, the buck stops here...this translates into long work hours, tons of responsibility and a huge amount of stress. As a mom to two young daughters, I often put their (never-rending) needs before my own, so shopping for myself takes a back burner. Subscription boxes like HopeBox, allow me to try new products I wouldn't normally, and gives me the opportunity to receive something just for me!!! The feel of getting that box in the mail, along with the surprises it contains, makes me feel like a kid on Christmas morning again!!!!!!

Gift

Apr 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Donna O.
1 Review

I received the Hopebox as a birthday gift. I enjoyed the surprise and anticipation of what was inside. I really liked the variety of items and especially loved the notes of encouragement. I’m looking forward to my next shipment.

Cute items

Mar 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Jayne W.
1 Review

I basically love the items in the Hopebox! The only thing is is that they all seem to be similar each month. Candles, crochet items, jewelry, painted rocks have been in every box I have gotten. Maybe find some different items. But everything is SUPER cute and I give most away as gifts.

I received my second box

Feb 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Dawn H.
31 Reviews
15 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

And I received several of the same items as January, but! Their customer service goes beyond the norm and they are fixing it for me!!!! Otherwise I may have given a 3... I highly recommend hopebox for gifting to ones the need cheering up!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Feb 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Treena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

So far I have gotten one hope box and was extremely superized that each and every item I liked. The items seem all worth the total price that I paid. I love that I kept looking and there were more things in there . I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love the items

Jan 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Kelly D.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I give 5 stars for the beautiful and inspired items, however this month the β€œLet it Snow” mug arrived with a broken handle. Aside from that, everything else was perfect. The penguin was adorable! The stone was beautiful. My family ate the snack before I got my hands on it, which means they loved it! Thank you for the wonderful box!

Verified Purchase
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Jan 22, 2019

Oh my goodness, Kelly, your poor mug! We have another one on the way to you right now!!