Offering hope, encouragement, and support through beautiful, handmade treasures

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Over Worked Busy Mom

Apr 21, 2019
Kelly G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

As a small business owner, the buck stops here...this translates into long work hours, tons of responsibility and a huge amount of stress. As a mom to two young daughters, I often put their (never-rending) needs before my own, so shopping for myself takes a back burner. Subscription boxes like HopeBox, allow me to try new products I wouldn't normally, and gives me the opportunity to receive something just for me!!! The feel of getting that box in the mail, along with the surprises it contains, makes me feel like a kid on Christmas morning again!!!!!!

Gift

Apr 16, 2019
Donna O.
1 Review
Overall

I received the Hopebox as a birthday gift. I enjoyed the surprise and anticipation of what was inside. I really liked the variety of items and especially loved the notes of encouragement. I’m looking forward to my next shipment.

Cute items

Mar 01, 2019
Jayne W.
1 Review
Overall

I basically love the items in the Hopebox! The only thing is is that they all seem to be similar each month. Candles, crochet items, jewelry, painted rocks have been in every box I have gotten. Maybe find some different items. But everything is SUPER cute and I give most away as gifts.

I received my second box

Feb 14, 2019
Dawn H.
31 Reviews
14 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

And I received several of the same items as January, but! Their customer service goes beyond the norm and they are fixing it for me!!!! Otherwise I may have given a 3... I highly recommend hopebox for gifting to ones the need cheering up!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Feb 06, 2019
Treena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So far I have gotten one hope box and was extremely superized that each and every item I liked. The items seem all worth the total price that I paid. I love that I kept looking and there were more things in there . I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love the items

Jan 21, 2019
Kelly D.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I give 5 stars for the beautiful and inspired items, however this month the “Let it Snow” mug arrived with a broken handle. Aside from that, everything else was perfect. The penguin was adorable! The stone was beautiful. My family ate the snack before I got my hands on it, which means they loved it! Thank you for the wonderful box!

Verified Purchase
Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jan 22, 2019

Oh my goodness, Kelly, your poor mug! We have another one on the way to you right now!!

Seller

Awesome

Jan 14, 2019
Ashira F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Awesome little trinket gifts sent each month, took awhile to get here also a little pricey but will definitely stick to my subscription

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2018
Neta S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved the box! I’ve loved every box so far. I’m just bummed that there was earrings in the box that I can’t use since I don’t have my ears pierced. They are so pretty I’ll just give them to a friend. Also love the encouragement that comes in every box.

Verified Purchase

Inspirational

Dec 06, 2018
Sandra S.
1 Review
Overall

This box sounds like the perfect gift box for my daughter or a best friend. I guess I better get my order in so she can have it before Christmas! So excited to share all things great about Hopebox.

I have attempted to cancel because

Nov 21, 2018
Kathy L.
1 Review
Overall

here you fo

Buying Options