Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$52.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1449)

Treat Yourself!

Mar 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Khrystyne B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

Got myself a birthday box, and it came pretty quick. I was expecting it a little later in the month but I got it a few days after purchasing!
It came with a candle that smells amazing, a knit keychain, a mini notebook, bracelet, 16oz exfoliating body wash, shortbread cookies, a face mask, heart pin and a birthday book πŸ’•β˜ΊοΈ
So cute thank you! Definitely will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Good

Mar 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jane H.
1 Review

Loved the box mostly…barrettes, not so much. Love the message on the candle by Dickens.

Nice - but repeat candle

Feb 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Katie H.
1 Review

The journal is just ugly and useless with all the artwork through out it. Candle is almost identical to last months scent - pine isn’t a great scent. Love the mug. Scrub is good. Can’t wait to use the foot peel- heard they can cause to much peeling so won’t use till I know I’m not going any where important for the next week. Spray is nice. Headband super soft just not fond of the design - cheetah circles. The person who bought 3 months of these boxes as gifts to me & I had to contact company to get this when it should have been an automatic shipment. I wonder if my next gift box will arrive in a timely manner?

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Feb 10, 2022

Hey Katie - thank you for taking the time to write a review. In 2022 we are moving from a monthly subscription box, which we have been for the last 4 years, to a seasonal subscription box. This means that instead of a January and February Hopebox, your next two boxes after your gifted December Hopebox are the Winter Hopebox (delivered late January/early February) and the Spring Hopebox (delivered late March/early April). Everyone received their Winter Hopeboxes around this time whether they contacted us or not, so I assure you that you were not singled out. I apologize for any confusion this may have caused, as we are working on updates to both our website and Cratejoy listing to make these...

Love my first crate joy box

Jan 30, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Doryn C.
1 Review

This is my first CrateJoy Box and I love it. It is such fun to open the package and pull out treat after treat. I can't wait to get more!

Not sure what this means.

Jan 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Debbie B.
1 Review

This was a sweet treat!

Oct 03, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Sharon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved receiving my first hopebox and will be using several items for myself and for gifts.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Feb 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Treena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

So far I have gotten one hope box and was extremely superized that each and every item I liked. The items seem all worth the total price that I paid. I love that I kept looking and there were more things in there . I look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

I received my second box

Feb 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
16 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

And I received several of the same items as January, but! Their customer service goes beyond the norm and they are fixing it for me!!!! Otherwise I may have given a 3... I highly recommend hopebox for gifting to ones the need cheering up!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Curation and full of HOPE!

Nov 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bobbi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I have amended my original review as the company reached out to me after seeing my review to make sure that it was followed up on. I have received my full refund amount due to them sending the mini box when i paid for the full original Hopebox. This is a beautifully and thoughtfully curated box. I can only speak on the mini which had some very lovely items. I’m not sure I will personally resubscribe because of my personal experience. However with that said I do think the box is beautiful and I love the idea of it.

Verified Purchase

Nov 01, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Terri E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love it. Nice packaging.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Ashira F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome little trinket gifts sent each month, took awhile to get here also a little pricey but will definitely stick to my subscription

Verified Purchase

Love the items

Jan 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Kelly D.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I give 5 stars for the beautiful and inspired items, however this month the β€œLet it Snow” mug arrived with a broken handle. Aside from that, everything else was perfect. The penguin was adorable! The stone was beautiful. My family ate the snack before I got my hands on it, which means they loved it! Thank you for the wonderful box!

Verified Purchase
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Jan 22, 2019

Oh my goodness, Kelly, your poor mug! We have another one on the way to you right now!!

I love this subscription box!

Apr 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Candice
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I have gotten several Hope boxes and each one is just as lovely as the next. They are clearly put together with care and each with tissue paper and a beautiful ribbon keeping all the contents packed in safely. Most items I’ve kept for myself but some have been perfect as gifts. Always arrives on time with email notification before each shipment. I’ve never had to contact customer service in the 6+ months I’ve been getting the monthly box. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Ok, but not for a gift

Dec 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

This was a Christmas gift. I wasn’t wow’d over the contents and felt bad many of the gifts will have to wait to be used until next year.

Verified Purchase

The items was nice and thankful packed

Sep 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Tabatha B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

items was great and thankful nice box to subscribe to

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jan 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
B C.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Definitely a thoughtfully put together box with some high quality and locally sourced products-I think as with any box subscription, there are always some products that you jive with and others you may not connect with as much. What really stood out to me was their responsive staff service-in terms of answering questions and even providing refunds when requested.

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift for 13 year old

Apr 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Laura R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter loves mail and cutesy products. This 3 month subscription was a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

An excellent gift option

Dec 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Janice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I gave a Hope Box subscription as a gift and was told she loves it. I’ve not actually seen the contents yet but trust the receiver’s honesty.

Verified Purchase

Subscription

Feb 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Marie Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Thank you. I received my first box and look forward to my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Hopebox is Amazing

Jan 11, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Brandi|sims
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I have been receiving Hopebox for several months, and it has been a great experience. I really look forward to it each month. All of the items in the box are uplifting, empowering, and motivating. Many times, I will open the box, and find an item that particularly speaks to me for one of my friends or family members, too, and it gives me great joy to share with them. I have tried several subscription boxes, and the Hopebox has been the one that I enjoyed the most.

Verified Purchase

Very enjoyable

Jan 11, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Fran A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this subscription for my daughter who is currently in a very difficult situation and so far she has been delighted with the contents of her hope boxes

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 12, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My friends and, I love the hopebox collection. It gives us inspiration, strength, and most of all hope. Just knowing that someone is rooting for you gives hope, but because of the unique and thoughtful items in this box is an added bonus. It makes my heart smile to give and this is the box to do it.

Verified Purchase

Hope box

Mar 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Susan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Candle did not work at all. Had to throw it out. It would not stay lit.

Verified Purchase

Fun Surprises!

Apr 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

My box arrived very quickly! I had fun opening my first box to see what it would reveal. I appreciate how nicely the box was put together. There were some cute products that I would use but also several gifts that I know my friends or family might like more than me. It’s always fun to share the love and to surprise the ones you love.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Yourself or Others

Oct 26, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Colleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I was on the fence about monthly subscriptions, I have tried several different kinds. But undoubtedly, Hopebox is the best once I have purchased, I have even sent one as a gift. From the personalized note and little words do make you feel appreciated and dare say loved - which a rarity this day in age. Its worth the trial to find out for yourself what you can you find from the Hopebox.

Verified Purchase