Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$55.49/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (1471)

Love the box

Apr 08, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patania S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

Love the box. Always brings a smile to my face and I look forward to receiving it

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 04, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joelle B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this box!! It is my favorite box that I get

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Apr 04, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

Love everything in the box. Everything will be used.

Verified Purchase

Vice President

Feb 06, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

it was great

Verified Purchase

Smiling, So Happy ❀️

Jun 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cidney S.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I absolutely Love Love this Subscription boxes! I haven’t smiled this much in a long time! when I was unboxing and looking at all the wonderful surprises that was in it, It’s like they personally know me. This subscription box is something I needed and I know many others need a hope box in their lives as well. It’s worth every dollar and more.

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift

Dec 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Limarys V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Great subscription box i purchase 3 boxes as a birthday gift for myself and i highly recommend it

Verified Purchase

Hope Box

Dec 26, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tracy S.
1 Review

Absolutely loved my Hope Box and will continue my subscription! πŸ˜€

Beautiful box!

Nov 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sherry C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I loved this box! It came with so many nice items. I don't do much for m
myself but when I saw the title I thought I would try it out. I received the fall box. I love the fall scented items. Everything was very well thought out! I was amazed at everything I got in the box. I'm looking forward to getting the Christmas box.

Verified Purchase
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Nov 08, 2022

Good evening, Sherry. I apologize for any confusion that you may have had. At any given time, we only have one available Hopebox, and that is the current seasonal box that is being shipped out. We are currently shipping the Fall box, which we shipped to you and you seem pleased with. You did place another order at the same time, and thus we have you scheduled to also receive the Christmas Hopebox. Those do not begin shipping until November 20. We are not going to ship two Fall Hopeboxes to you as that clearly is not what you would have wanted. The first inquiry we received from you regarding this matter was yesterday (Sunday). You actually...

MORE

Nov 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

WAS A WHOLE LOT MORE IN THE BOX THAN I EXPECTED

Verified Purchase

Kelly

Nov 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

Love this crate.

Verified Purchase

Pretty box

Sep 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Anita P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This is my favorite box subscription. I love the variety of products, they are good quality and there are a nice amount of items. My absolute favorite things though are the crochet critters and items, I love all of them.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased πŸ˜€

Sep 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heidee B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Box did not disappoint. Was very fun to open and the products are worth it!!!!

Verified Purchase

HopeBox

Aug 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Audrey W.
1 Review

I loved it! I love the variety of fun things to pamper myself.

wonderful people who really care

Jul 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maryann K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

these people really care about you and their product...they have answered all my questions in a very timely manner...they are caring and truly awesome

Verified Purchase

Loved It!

Aug 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Haley H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

I loved everything the only problem was the cup came damaged, but overall it was amazing!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!!

Aug 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura B.
1 Review

I loved receiving this box! I loved everything inside!!

Treat Yourself

May 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Honestly, I have really enjoyed each box I have received so far. The items are quite useful and of great quality. The previous box I ended up saving for Mother's day and used the clay mask and oil for a mini spa day, which was fantastic! I will continue to subscribe on an annual basis (4 boxes) and think it is an awesome treat for oneself or a friend/family member.

Verified Purchase

HOPE BOX

May 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Denise B.
1 Review

My daughter sent this "Hope" box to me for Mother's Day, it was an absolute JOY to open!!! So many things, oils, bath products, jewelry, a book on HOPE, just to name a few! It made my day!!!

Mother's Day Gift fore

May 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marie C.
1 Review

This was a mother's day gift. So fun to see what was in box.

Overflowing Box of Hope

Apr 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susie H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

Omgosh! I didn’t expect what I got! It’s seems like a smaller box but it was jam packed full of amazing things and I get β€œboxes” for a lot of things from different places and this one took the prize! AMAZING ! I did the three months prepaid but plan to let it renew and renew and renew !!! Worth every cent and more!

Verified Purchase

same box!

Mar 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

I received this exact same box 2 months ago when I must have only done a one time plan. I thought If I signed up for more I woun't get a duplicate...

Verified Purchase
HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul said...Mar 22, 2022

Hey Jessica! It looks like you signed up for two subscriptions during the month of March. We'll help you get it worked out to your satisfaction - I'll message you directly!

Wait with open excitement

Mar 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Helen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love everything in the hope box. Can't wait until I receive the next box.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Feb 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christine T.
1 Review

Loved everything! I ordered my first box on Amazon and couldn't have been happier. It was exactly what I wanted/needed. I was disappointed that I couldn't subscribe on there so I came here to get more. Everything is so cute, high quality and usable by everyone. I highly recommend.

Beautiful gift

Feb 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Janet R.
1 Review

Love getting these boxes. My son bought a subscription for me for Christmas and I love looking forward to getting goodies that I would never purchase for myself.

Best Box

Jan 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Andrea S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

This box is amazing!! The best I’ve ever received before. I literally just ordered this last week and it’s already here and is filled with such amazing things. I love everything!! Thank you so much! Best box ever!!❀️

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...