Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$55.49/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (1468)

Fall Crate Box

Sep 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura L.
1 Review

The Fall box was lovely. Everything in it was pretty, unique and useful! Loved it!

Surprise !!!

Sep 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christine F.
1 Review

Great surprise gift. I loved everything !!!

HopeBox

Aug 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittany B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is such a great box! I love the candle and snack every month, and the knitted creations every other month are my favorite! Looking forward to the next box, as always!

Verified Purchase

Super fun, great quality, and on trend.

Sep 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura B.
1 Review

Beautiful presentation and selection of self care and style items.

Great to keep or share

Aug 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brenda D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I love getting a shot of hope every month. Each box is full of items that I can use to pamper myself or share with others.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite!

Aug 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shannon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love this Box. It’s so uplifting and has really helped me ease my depression and anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Hopebox

Aug 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Diane B.
1 Review

I have subscribed to a lot of subscription boxes over the years. Hope box is one of the few I have continued to renew. I love the premise of the box…I’m always so happy to receive my box of goodness each month. From the fun crocheted animals, to the candles, to the snacks, to the self care activities, it’s all so good.

Terrific Box

Aug 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shelleywilemon
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box! It comes with items that you can use for your bath, a book, and all types of things for personal use and for the home. I cannot wait to see what the next box of β€œ hope” brings!

Verified Purchase

I would give it 10 stars!

Jul 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely love this box! It never disappoints. It’s happy and inspiring and I would highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing and gracious

Jul 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I love the crocheted animals they show love and are so fun. I have loved everything that has come in a box each month. The items are fun. The bee box was a lot of from the crocheted bee (which I'm in love with) to the honey to the jewelry. The insect book was so interesting and fun to share facts with others. I wish I could get this box more times a month.

Verified Purchase

HopeBox

Jul 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dawn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really have enjoyed the content within the box. I ordered the small one initially but upgraded to the hope chest for my second box and I am really glad I did. The quality and selection of the items has met all my expectations. This has been an especially challenging year and we can all use a little more hope. I look forward to future boxes each month.

Verified Purchase

Must have box!!

Aug 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie K.
1 Review

Love this so much! I count down the days to the new boxes!

Love This Box!

Jun 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I got my first box May 2021 and this is probably my new favorite subscription box. Every item was just so well thought out and meaningful. You can tell a lot of thought goes into creating them. Really looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

A Bright Spot in a Dark Time

Jun 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nancy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I first subscribed to HopeBox as a Christmas gift to myself to help me make it through the long, dark, lonely, and COVID-y winter of 2021. It really helped! I loved knowing that there was something heading my way every few weeks, and the contents always made me smile. The little crocheted animals are absolutely the best. Now that we are out and about, I'm able to pass on some of the items as small gifts for friends who need a bit of cheer. My daughter loves HopeBox, too, since she usually gets a special item or two each month. Even my son, who is not particularly into the items (I haven't gotten superhero figures yet), loves the unboxing process.

Verified Purchase

Messages of Hope

Jun 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jane M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

HopeBox, out of all boxes I have tried, is my favorite. Somehow, they are able to pack the HopeBox with all the wonderful things you can enjoy. I love everything in the box and use them with the grace they deserve. The messages of hope, both written and imagined, bring a feeling of comfort in such a busy world.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtfully curated and fun!

Jun 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mary M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

What a charming and thoughtful collection! The two boxes I've received so far were full of items that made me smile and that immediately got used and enjoyed. Well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

First box was an A+!

Jun 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cristen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I just received my first HopeBox.
It was really great! Packed FULL of stuff! I’ve had several++ different box subscriptions and this is the first box from CrateJoy that I will use 95% of the items!
So happy! I look forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Love the Hope Box it’s a uplifting gift.

May 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Beverly L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I’m overwhelmed at the beautiful handmade items. Helps with anxiety and cheers me up receiving affirmations and positive hand created gifts. It’s a gift to me to remind myself that I’m a wonderful kind hearted human. Thank You for the positive vibes and feelings.

Verified Purchase

Ohmygod what a gift!

May 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christian D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Got this box for Mothers day and the wife absolutely loved it. Every part from the postcards to the shower scent got a heart felt response. While i may have dropped the ball on her bday, with this box it helped make mothers day a memorable holiday. Will be back.

Verified Purchase

Amazing variety

Jun 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I love the amazing variety!!

Verified Purchase

Special gift for yourself or loved one

May 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Rebecca P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered the April box for myself as an early birthday gift & it was beautiful. So when I wanted to send my aunt a special Mother’s Day gift, I ordered her the May Hopebox.
She called to tell me it was beautiful & she really loved it. She was excited to open everything up, but has to call me first!
I was so grateful I could make her Mother’s Day a little more special, since I could not be there in person, the shipping directly to her was priceless.

Verified Purchase

Very Nice!

Jun 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sabrina D.
1 Review

Very nice HopeChest for my Mentor! Thank you!

High-quality, beautifully curated gift!

Dec 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this as a gift for my aunt and she LOVED it! Really thoughtfully curated boxes, with high-quality treasures and beautiful presentation. A great gift to let loved ones know you’re thinking of them, and to spread some love!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Apr 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michele M.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Wow! First box and it's just beautifully curated. I loved everything in it! Thank you for all the thought put into this box! I can't wait to see what's in my next one!

Verified Purchase

Fun experience

Apr 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cherie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love getting this box. I enjoy all of the products. Check out their Instagram ! I love the sneak peeks and their positive vibe. There are fun surprises all month long.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...