Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$55.49/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (1471)

High-quality, beautifully curated gift!

Dec 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this as a gift for my aunt and she LOVED it! Really thoughtfully curated boxes, with high-quality treasures and beautiful presentation. A great gift to let loved ones know you’re thinking of them, and to spread some love!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Apr 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michele M.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Wow! First box and it's just beautifully curated. I loved everything in it! Thank you for all the thought put into this box! I can't wait to see what's in my next one!

Verified Purchase

Fun experience

Apr 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cherie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love getting this box. I enjoy all of the products. Check out their Instagram ! I love the sneak peeks and their positive vibe. There are fun surprises all month long.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Ever

Apr 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I’ve tried several different subscription boxes and by far Hopebox is the best! Great quality of items and perfect for bringing light into my life at times I need it most.

Verified Purchase

A little sunshine

Apr 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carrie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the HopeBox! I occasionally send a surprise one to my sister and nieces. Her family goes through alot with her youngest being immuno-compromised. I like to think this brings a little sunshine to their life when things take a turn.

Verified Purchase

Loving My Hopebox!

Apr 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alyse S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely adore this subscription box. I have kept on subscribing without a delay since receiving my very first box. It brings so much peace to my world, every time I open the mailbox and my monthly box is there waiting on me. The products inside are always of the highest quality, not to mention the shipping speed is amazing!! Go and and click that subscribe button, I promise you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Could not be more happy!

Apr 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kellie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I stumbled across hopebox when searching for birthday presents for my girlfriends. I decided to order one for myself as well. Everything was high quality and joy inducing! I highly recomend as a treat for yourself or a gift for a loved one.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Service, Great Items!

May 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shawn F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Excellent service my grandmother loves getting these ever month.

Verified Purchase

The feel good box

Apr 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sherry T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box subscription! I feel good about buying it every time it arrives. Good cause and message in every box!

Verified Purchase

Bringing peace to my daughter

Apr 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Priscilla K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My daughter receives this box every month and loves it. She looks forward to it arriving and it brings her so much joy.

Verified Purchase

Such a sweet and cheerful box!

Apr 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelli N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I’ve been a Hopebox subscriber for four months and counting. I absolutely love it! I have given it as gifts and also recommended it to others who love subscription boxes.
The boxes are full of the most uplifting yet useful items. Each one, I’ve found myself using in my daily life. Hopebox usually includes a candle (in different scents) by Modern Forestry, and those smell amazing and the soy wax burns so cleanly. Another regular item is small crocheted seasonal items like little birds, bunnies, ducks, Christmas trees, pumpkins, and more. These crochet items are precious additions and are so cute on shelves or tiered trays! Beyond the candle and the crochet item, the rest of the box is a surprise! There could be a luxury soap bar, a nice hand lotion, a beautiful journal, pens, a water bottle, keychain, beautiful jewelry, a printed pouch, really anything. The one constant is that each item is high quality, which isn’t something I can honestly say for all subscription boxes. A recent box I received contained items from Sweet Water Decor and Natural Life, both of which are really nice brands. The curation of Hopebox always corresponds with the given month, and the items are handpicked to make sense together as a groupβ€”something even more important when you have a box with 10+ items. I really can’t say enough good things about Hopebox. Oh! Their customer service is excellent, and I do mean excellent. They are quick to respond to questions, and...

Verified Purchase

Happy Mothers Day!

May 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Alexa R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

Awesome mothers day present!

Verified Purchase

Extremely good and helpful

Apr 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patania S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Exactly what is needed in my life at the moment. It was recommended to me by a close friend (who actually paid for it) and a couple of my doctor's. I've been threw several difficult years now and with the little reminders from this box, close family, friends, faith and my health care providers I do believe that hope can change and concur all of the challenges that I've been facing. Very well thought out and planned. I would recommend this box for your self, friend, family or anyone you know that is needing some encouragement

Verified Purchase

A great morale booster!

Nov 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Andrea S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

My daughter, who is in her first year of graduate school, was so thrilled when she received her first hope box last month. She has been working her tail off and COVID has not made life any easier. I researched so many wellness boxes but this one looked to have a great assortment of gifts which were thoughtfully packaged.
Still, I was a little concerned that there might be one or two items that would be cast aside. NOPE! She has worn the earrings on several occasions and always gets compliment; she has the Hope sign by her desk for motivation. Even her cat Ollie got in on the fun, "stealing" the candy corn beanie as his own play toy. I am so glad that I took the leap of faith to send it to her and I am looking forward to her excited phone call to tell me all about the next box!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Mar 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pam B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

These boxes are great! Most all the items are useful and very cute. I recommend highly. Thank You Hope Box!

Verified Purchase

First Hopebox brought big smiles!

Mar 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Linda C.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just got my first Hopebox and I’m loving it! Everything was well packed, nothing damaged. And the variety and surprise items were so much fun and all were something I would use. It really brightened my week. Thank you!
Lindy

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I have tried a few other boxes in the past, I love this one. It’s the right amount of things, does not feel like clutter... the items are truly helpful and put a smile on my face.

Verified Purchase

Cute box

Mar 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Cute box. Me and my daughters look forward to getting it each month and have fun discovering all the treasures.

Verified Purchase

Loved It!

Mar 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Courtney P.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have ordered A LOT of boxes and this was my very favorite one. I immediately ordered one for my best friend as well!

Verified Purchase

This is amazing

Mar 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alexia
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

If you don't subscribe to this, you're dumb. It's a little expensive for a monthly subscription box, but all of the items inside are high quality. You're definitely getting your money's worth at least a couple times over if not more. I didn't know I needed this in my life so much.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Mar 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

By far, the best box I have ever received. Everything I opened was amazing and touched my heart. I especially loved the handmade crotchet bird- it made my week! To think that somebody made this for me. This is the best box EVER! So much more than I expected!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Mar 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Noelle P.
1 Review

I've ordered "Classic" Hopeboxes 3x in 3 months - each to different people for different occasions. The recipients were delighted with the contents and quality of the boxes. Highly recommended.

One of my favorite boxes on cratejoy!

Feb 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this box! I especially love that (the ones I’ve received) they come with a crocheted little critter!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful surprise

Feb 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Alana S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Every thing was a wonderful surprise to be enjoyed days ahead the theme is restful and restorative l loved it😍

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gina V.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it! πŸ’˜ I'm renewing this box. Fast shipping, lots of full sized products. The face mask is amazing

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...