Hopebox™

Hopebox™

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$55.49/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (1471)

Loved it!

Sep 20, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Ashley S.
2 Reviews

I ordered a Hopebox for my mother as we've had quite the hard road lately with one hard thing happening after another. I knew this was the perfect way to show Mom that someone was still thinking of her during this hard time as she is so selfless. The shipping was FAST!! I was so happy with everything inside the box. It was as if the Hopebox team knew exactly what she needed. LOVED the list of all the handmade items in the box of the makers and where they came from. Such a joy watching my mom receive this Hopebox! Will definitely order again.

Hope Box

Sep 20, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Roxanne W.
1 Review

So Happy I got the Hope Box. A lot of people sure needed hope this week I came across. It really helps people have hope and the items are so heart touching. Worth the money try it out.

Sep 13, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Erika H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Received my box and it was special and handcrafted. I will definitely be getting this box again!

Verified Purchase

Oct 07, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Pat R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

received my 2nd box. It was great, I think I am hooked.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 06, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Jessica K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I look forward to this box each month. It's packaged beautifully, such thought in the handmade gifts.

Verified Purchase

customer service

Oct 04, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Pat R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

outstanding

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Cheri T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Wonderful box, I also ordered the HOPE CHEST which was just wonderful! I have tried many subscription boxes but this one is a true 5-star box!!

Verified Purchase

very cute

Sep 15, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Laura V.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box it's unique.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Sep 13, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Brandy G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

How fun! Loved the handmade stuff!

Verified Purchase

Aug 03, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Sujey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I just got my box today. And all I can say is that I loved it. It felt so special. I was excited as I took out item by item. Is not my only box so trust me when I say it is so worth it.

Verified Purchase

Perfection In A Box

Jun 30, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Sara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I literally love this box. I haven't even received my own box yet because I ordered one for my friend who is going through a difficult time first. I love the mission behind this brand and it's such a cute idea. I especially love the stationary things like the book that says, "Don't stop reading it until you believe it". How powerful. Extremely beneficial and cannot wait to get started on the 3 month program! So happy to have found this business.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Jodi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I have just ordered my second Hopebox for a very special someone. The first recipient loved hers and just couldn't get over how beautiful the contents were! The customer service is impeccable and this service makes my heart happy!

Verified Purchase

Just What I Needed Continued

May 17, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Brenna D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I forgot to mention an item in my post below. There was a lovely floral facial steam included as well!
All of the items in the box also seem to be from small businesses across the country which give the box such a special and cozy feel.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

May 16, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Kathrine A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered this box for my grandmother, who is having a difficult time with her health. First, the box arrived in DAYS and she was overwhelmed with joy and described it as "just what she needed to reset her thought processes".
Second, I had some ordering difficulty with the Cratejoy system and Derik responded to my emails quickly and professionally!
I would definitely recommend Hopebox as a gift for someone in your life that needs a pick-me-up!

Verified Purchase

FULL of Hope!

May 09, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Kris
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

Hopebox is so much more than a box of (awesome) goodies. It's helping people communicate love and care in a brand new way! Sometimes I don't know what to say or do in hard times, but this box is the perfect starting point. It's so much more meaningful than flowers or a card. The products are just perfect. Thank you, Hopebox!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

May 04, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Jehanne A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

In search of a gift that would bring comfort and cheer, I came across Hope Box and decided to try it out. We just received our first shipment, and it was terrific! Beautiful packaging and a multitude of lovely products within. I love the idea behind this box, and the intent comes through clearly with the message and choice of items. I highly recommend this subscription! We look forward to more hope and comfort from Hope Box.

Verified Purchase

Just What I Needed

May 17, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Brenna D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I was a little skeptical about this box because I wasn't able to find an online review of the contents outside of the Cratejoy website (I usually like to see a few past boxes before I decide to commit), but I have been going through a difficult period during the past few months and decided to give it a try.
I was touched by the thoughtful note that was included, and each item felt very meaningful. As the note in the stated, "stuff" cannot fill any void or pain within us, but the items in the box felt very experiential and will allow me to take care of myself during this time.
I'm going to list the items included in the box for those who are interested, but skip if you want to be surprised.
Included in my box were:
-A lovely leather bracelet that says in cursive: "Begin anywhere"
-A spa candle in a tin
-Aromatherapy lip gloss
-A sweet little owl made of wool
-Pop open cards with messages of encouragement for personal use or to share
-A bath ball
-Birthstone bar of soap
-Flower seeds in paper that you can write intentions on and then plant to watch them bloom
- A book entitled "Read This Until You Believe It" that had such wonderful words of encouragement and comfort that it made me tear up. I will definitely be looking into seeing if these are sold individually in the future as a gift of encouragement for a friend who needs it.
The value of...

Verified Purchase

PERFECT Gift!

May 14, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Katie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm terrible at thinking of what to say when someone I love is having a difficult time. I would rather show that I care, which is why I was so glad when I found Hopebox. Normally I send flowers, but I didn't want to burden her with having to throw them out when they become wilted. I sent her a Hopebox and she was thrilled! She immediately sent me a long message that she loved the opening up the beautiful packaging and unboxing all of the lovely gifts! Sometimes you get boxes that are 50% packaging paper, but she said the box was filled to the brim and there wasn't a single item she would've parted with. I could not recommend more sending the gift of Hopebox!

Verified Purchase

Just what I was looking for!

May 09, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Miranda
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

So many of my friends are currently in need of a pick-me-up. And as much as it hurts my heart what they're going through, I know the best way to help is always to let people know they're thought of during the business of life. I was searching for a meaningful way to let people know I was thinking about them, and stumbled upon HopeBox, and it was like the creators read my mind. It was filled with things that said, "I'm here. You are loved. You have my support. And most importantly, there is hope." Each recipient wrote me (after getting theirs) saying the same thing..."this was exactly what I needed right now." Doesn't get better than that, and will use HopeBox time and time again!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

May 18, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Ordered for the friend who has everything but needed a little pick-me-up. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

The perfect gift!

Apr 06, 2017
★★★★★
Overall
Sydney W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I was searching for the perfect box of unique goodies to send a dear friend when I happened upon the Hope Box! I was immediately drawn to the products and the purpose behind them and knew it would be just the day brightener that my friend needed and it sure was! The shipping was fast, the package was delivered, and my friend was thrilled to receive the Hope Box experience! Also of note, the communication between the company and myself was first class and nothing short of spectacular!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...