Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$55.49/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (1468)

Little vacation box

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Soo Y.
1 Review
1 Picture

Everything in this box is awesome! An amazing box! From the little candle to the jewelry to the sweet journal it is all so perfect and super practical I must say. I love it all and I’m using it all to make some me time and pretend like I’m on a vacation or something other than quarantined inside my home. I already can’t wait for my next box.

Thank you thank you Hopebox

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cari K.
1 Review
1 Picture

I treated my daughter to a few boxes during quarantine since she’s an essential worker in a hospital right now (bless her!) While it’s far too unsafe for us to be together until this is all over, we’ve been face timing each month so we can β€œunbox” together. It’s been such a gift to spend even that time together in this current time. It means a lot to see her face and see how touched she is from the gift. Thanks for providing excellent service and an awesome product Hopebox.

LOVE THIS BOX

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenna L.
1 Review
1 Picture

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Hopebox. I’d recommend it to any friend. From initially opening the box to trying out each of the items. Pure fun. I love the little eye patches, they were so luxurious and very soothing. Couldn’t be happier after trying out the box for the first time. Shipping wasn’t too bad at all either. Worth the price.

Peaceful box

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Grace L.
1 Review
1 Picture

What a pretty pretty box. It immediately sets the mood for what’s inside. PURE JOY! Everything inside was so beautiful and rejuvenating. All the items were safely and carefully packed inside the box and I was very pleased to find that nothing broke or busted on its way to me (I live in a pretty mountain-y area so I’ve seen some busted packages from time to time) Already sipping on the tasty tea with a side of cookies!

Excited for the next!!!

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenn K.
1 Review
1 Picture

Thank you Hopebox, I just got my first box and it’s amazing!!! The quality of the products is incredible and the variety is great for the price you pay. I love the adorable themes of each of the boxes and that all the items inside match that theme. I can’t wait to get around to enjoying all the contents of this month’s box and I’m already hyped for the next one!

Absolutely Beautiful :)

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alicia S.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’ve been eagerly awaiting my first Hopebox. I was super surprised to have it arrive a little before it was estimated to get to me! When I opened my box, I was happily met with a ton of lovely summery goodies. I’m definitely going to have to try everything out. It’s so hard to pick favorites from this box because everything was perfect. I definitely think the scarf is absolutely stunning though. My husband loves it ;)

What I need!

Jul 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alyssa T.
1 Review
1 Picture

I just received my first box which was their summer bee box. I’m hooked already! Officially in love. Everything perfectly fit their super cute theme. I would have never even thought of trying or heard of anything in my box and that’s super exciting for me. I love that the box is different from other subscription boxes in that it doesn’t stick to just one thing like makeup or fitness. It gives you just the right amount of everything so you can try everything out. Definitely the right type of box for my current life, which is crazy right now!

Incredibly delighted

Dec 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maipham V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I’ve had 2/3 boxes of my 3-month subscription so far and I love love love everything in both boxes. They are packed to the brim and with so many things that brings joy to my heart. I shipped a box to a friend for her birthday, and we did a β€œbox opening” together via Zoom. It was such a Dwight to be able to share this with someone I care about. Thank you for taking so much care to bring us joy and hope, and filling every sense with delight. The box designs are especially beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box

Jul 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Taylor L.
1 Review
1 Picture

This box is great! I enjoyed most of the products that were inside and I’ll most likely get around to using all of them. There were some really creative choices included, but I’m curious enough to try them out. Would love some more beauty products, maybe cosmetics, but the bath and skincare items were really lovely too. If you want more info, check out their website you get a bit more information on the products in your box!

Cute cute cute!!!

Jul 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Denee O.
1 Review
1 Picture

All the products that I have tried are of great quality and I look forward to receiving my next box. The box is amazing. I was kind of skeptical about it at first but once I dug in and tried a few things I’m in love, definitely keeping my subscription.

Awesome awesome

Jul 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Callie L.
1 Review
1 Picture

You will not be disappointed. What a great company. Loved all the things I got. They rock. If you try out a subscription it’ll be great because every month they have a new cute theme. I loved all my goodies and I can’t stop telling my friends about it.

Did not know what I was getting...

Jul 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maria N.
1 Review
1 Picture

Got my first Hopebox this month and it was the bee/flower themed box for summer. I really had no idea what I was getting myself into besides older reviews and pictures, but this box was just what I was looking for. I absolutely loved everything I got. I highly recommend Hopebox, and if it’s not quite for you I’m sure you know someone who could use a box of their own.

This is THE ONE

Jul 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kylee E.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’ve been between a few subscription boxes but I finally decided to just go for it and try out the hopebox. The items featured seemed like theyd be a good fit for my lifestyle. They are! Awesome box. Great company. Just the perfect items to add into my life.

SO BEAUTIFUL

Jul 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tayla M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Cannot get over how much I love this monthly box!
Every item is hand picked and thoughtfully chosen
Such a beautiful reminder of self care and love each month

Brought light to my day!

Jul 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gwen M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Every day has literally felt like the same since being quarantined with my family a few months ago. It really put me into a pretty boring routine with not much to look forward to. Thankfully I have my Hopebox to spice things up once in a while! Love getting this box and finally having something to look forward to, especially since I can’t go outside to shop quite yet. Filled with products that bring some light to my day!

Gave as a gift

Jan 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Gave as a gift. Was beautiful with so many items. Well worth the money

Verified Purchase

Loved the fall theme

Nov 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittnay C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days

I loved all the fall themed items in this box. My favorite was the soy candle, socks, and the beautiful feather hair clip!

Verified Purchase

FINALLY a USEFUL box

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rhonda A.
1 Review
1 Picture

I can’t imagine ever stopping my subscription now that I’ve started! This is my all time favorite subscription service hands down. I’ve tried to subscribe to a few other boxes in the past, especially some of the bigger beauty ones and they really just weren’t for me. I’d get a couple months then cancel, but this box is different. These are products that I will actually USE. And they’re not all just one type of thing which is really an awesome concept.

LOVE IT

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alison E.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love the Hopebox! Lovely presentation and good quality products that support small businesses and artists. The sizes aren’t too skimpy, the shipping was fast, and I’m looking forward to supporting this company more in the future. It’s like a little present you can give yourself in the mail each month. Highly recommended.

A thoughtful gift idea!!!

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa G.
1 Review
1 Picture

I got the Hopebox for my mom’s birthday this past month. She absolutely loved it. She thought it was thoughtful and is now looking forward to getting another one next month through this awesome subscription service. She was also in love with the quality and size of the products included as well. This is a wonderful idea for someone to wants to give the gift of selfcare.

BEE-youtiful!

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily D.
1 Review
1 Picture

I loved everything that came in my hopebox. The first thing I saw when I opened the box was an adorable little handmade bumblebee. What am I going to do with it? I have no idea, but it’s so darn stinking cute! Maybe I’ll stick it on my dashboard. There were also some amazing beauty/bath products that I can’t wait to get around to trying. The rest of the items were quality items too! So shocked that I got everything for under $40

GOOD PICK

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa V.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’m so glad I chose this box! I’m already excited for next month. I’ve had a rough couple months and I’ve been working my butt off amid this pandemic. A friend actually suggested I do something nice for myself and recommended to check out cratejoy to see if I liked anything. She was actually sweet enough to treat me to a box of my choice! So glad this was my pick.

Pleasantly surprised!!!

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Taylor C.
1 Review
1 Picture

I was skeptical about getting this box. I really had to consider if it was going to be worth it or if I’d even like all of the items after trying it out. While this isn’t the most expensive box ever it’s also not super cheap. So after going back and forth for a few months I finally decided to go ahead and order one to try it out. I just got my box and I’m very happy to report that I love it! It has high quality items and they’re all things I would have never thought to get myself. Overall I’m really happy with the box.

Love ALL of it

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maryann C.
1 Review
1 Picture

I love this box! Love the concept. Love the products. Love the company! I even love the boxes the stuff comes in. It’s a pretty sturdy material so I’ve starting reusing them to organize my medicine cabinet. I’m sure they’d even be great to reuse as little gift boxes. Very impressed.

Definitely loving it!

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nessa A.
1 Review
1 Picture

I can’t get enough of subscription boxes. This is now the BEST box that I’ve ever subscribed to. Really happy that I found this on cratejoy. I think I’ll be looking forward to this box every month. The products are quality and full sized items relating to self care. Absolutely love love this box. Definitely recommend! Thank you Hopebox!

Customers who bought this also bought...