Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$55.49/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (1471)

Pleasantly surprised!!!

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Taylor C.
1 Review
1 Picture

I was skeptical about getting this box. I really had to consider if it was going to be worth it or if I’d even like all of the items after trying it out. While this isn’t the most expensive box ever it’s also not super cheap. So after going back and forth for a few months I finally decided to go ahead and order one to try it out. I just got my box and I’m very happy to report that I love it! It has high quality items and they’re all things I would have never thought to get myself. Overall I’m really happy with the box.

Love ALL of it

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maryann C.
1 Review
1 Picture

I love this box! Love the concept. Love the products. Love the company! I even love the boxes the stuff comes in. It’s a pretty sturdy material so I’ve starting reusing them to organize my medicine cabinet. I’m sure they’d even be great to reuse as little gift boxes. Very impressed.

Definitely loving it!

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nessa A.
1 Review
1 Picture

I can’t get enough of subscription boxes. This is now the BEST box that I’ve ever subscribed to. Really happy that I found this on cratejoy. I think I’ll be looking forward to this box every month. The products are quality and full sized items relating to self care. Absolutely love love this box. Definitely recommend! Thank you Hopebox!

Great box!

Dec 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan K.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great box! I sent it to a friend who needed self-care and she loved it.

Verified Purchase

Favorite box!

Nov 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Such a unique box. The variety and quality of products have been unmatched and so FUN! I have really enjoyed the monthly box of HOPE!

Verified Purchase

12 months of hope

Nov 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cody N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I got this subscription for my lady for our anniversary. 12 months of hope. Each one new light and warmth. She loves every one of them and anticipates the next eagerly. So much fun and hope in each box. Best idea I've had. Thank you to the special artists who made this possible.

Verified Purchase

Everything smells AMAZING

Jun 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashlyn C.
1 Review
1 Picture

WOW. This has been the BEST self-care/relaxation gift I’ve gotten for myself this whole lock-down! The little face mask pouch is so quirky, but really fun. Looks like a little applesauce bag. Also the candle smells AMAZING. I really wish it was a bigger size so I could use it longer! It’s been such a highlight to my quarantine month and I’m definitely going to be a repeat customer. Never cancelling this box. Truly truly happy. Love it all.

New go-to gift

Jun 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa N.
1 Review
1 Picture

I purchased two of these boxes, each for one of my nieces. They both loved them and it was a nice change from the usual gift card gift I go for each year. It feels much more thoughtful and creative. Everything is well made and creatively chosen. They are looking forward to getting the boxes next month.

Great birthday gift idea!

Jun 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Verity A.
1 Review
1 Picture

I ordered a box for my daughter for a gift for her birthday and she’s been looking forward to getting it in the mail for weeks now. She definitely enjoyed unpacking each of the items and it definitely made her happy. It was helpful that they have a list and description of all the items in each month’s box on their website so if you want more information you can get it. She loved the variety and she’s excited to get next month’s box!

This was a HIT

Jun 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marcia N.
1 Review
1 Picture

I got my first Hopebox for my birthday from my daughter and it was just lovely. I’ve tried a few subscription boxes on my own so I definitely have some high standards. I also know that with many many boxes a lot of months can be hit or miss for the customers. Much to my surprise none of the items were β€œa miss”. The box was packaged beautifully as well. A really lovely presentation overall.

Awesome!

Dec 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Malgorzata L.
3 Reviews

Wonderful!

Fun

Dec 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Fun box with cool things in it.

Reminds me of my granddaddy’s care packs

Nov 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lynn L.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

This box Reminds me of my granddaddy’s care packages I always get mine and always something unique or different smells great came to the house with the old box and the ribbons so thank you for that precious memory I got my twin brothers doing them now

Verified Purchase

Reliable!!!!

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole S.
1 Review
1 Picture

Perfect box! Some people might not like this because each month sticks to a pattern with some of the items, like a candle from the same company each month etc, but I think it’s a lovely way to see the variety of items a certain company sells. They send a tea each month, but it’s always a different flavor and usually a different brand. I personally love the consistency! I really appreciate knowing what I’m going to get.

Such a great box

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Taylor S.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love, love, love this box. I love getting new surprises in the mail each month and through subscription boxes I’ve discovered a lot of new products. I like that these items were all different things but all pretty useful. Not filled with junk or gimmicky items. Now I need to start making cabinet space for all the new goodies!

Great gift!

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maggie R.
1 Review
1 Picture

I love that this box is focused on self care and taking time to rest and revive yourself. I thought it would be a great gift for my mom who has been going through a hard time caring for others at the moment. She adored the bee hairpins. Sent me a picture right away to show me all her treats. Very impressed and makes a wonderful gift for others.

A wonderful gift for yourself

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bonnie P.
1 Review
1 Picture

This was the first Hopebox I got and it’s a keeper for sure. 6 amazing and wonderful items that are centered around the idea of self care and rejuvenation. The tiny knit bumblebee is just the sweetest little thing ever. Try Hopebox for yourself!

Absolute LOVE

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennie N.
1 Review
1 Picture

Absolutely loved this box! I’ve been eyeing it for a while, but figured this was the month to just go for it. It has so many different and unique products that I had never heard of before. I’m already excited to see what is in next month’s box. I was worried with the pandemic that the shipping would take forever, but it was so reasonable. Love it love it love it.

The SWEETEST box

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mari Y.
1 Review
1 Picture

Opened my first Hopebox the other day and I’m absolutely in LOVE with it!!!! I got a whole bunch of items and they were all high quality. Such a mix of items that were all POSITIVE and mood boosting! The vanilla honey is DELICIOUS and I now put it in my tea every day. Can’t go back to the bottled grocery store variety anymore. Amazing and beautiful!!

UPLIFTING

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Destiny C.
1 Review
1 Picture

Such a surprise checking my mail! Immediately made me smile. If anything I was inspired to try new ways to start taking care of and treating myself. The journal was so beautiful I think I’m going to try to start journaling a little bit every day. Hopefully make it a habit. Everything in the box is uplifting and hopeful. Thank you for creating this box.

A brand new favorite of mine

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
April C.
1 Review
1 Picture

This subscription box is definitely one of my absolute favs. I think they really thought the whole planning of the box out. I love that they send a variety of self care goodies for all areas. It’s been a hard month for me after losing a family member and I had forgotten that the box was coming in the mail. So to say it was a nice pick me up is an understatement. What a wonderful surprise.

This is THE ONE

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mia D.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’ve tried a whole bunch of subscription boxes, but Hopebox is the best out of all of them. I even went as far as getting rid of the rest of my subscriptions (there is such thing as too many apparently). Everything included in the box definitely β€œsparks joy” brought me a whole lot of hope. I’m really happy with everything I got and I’m already looking forward to my box next month. Thank you Hopebox :)

Wonderful customer service!

Dec 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

So very pleased, especially by the customer service- excellent!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely wonderful!

Oct 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jillan B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My sister and I ordered this for our younger sister who lives across the country. She had posted on social media that she was missing home and sometimes felt forgotten. We are a pretty close knit family and we knew we needed to remind her how wonderful and loved she is. Hopebox was the perfect gift!! I can’t wait for her to get her next box. The personalized note was a great addition and the numerous box sizes gave us just the right option (we chose the light box). Thank you Hopebox for providing us the perfect way to tell our sister we love her always!❀️

Verified Purchase

So so so thoughtful

Jun 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paris D.
1 Review
1 Picture

This is the BEST box EVER! Such a great variety of items, all self care related, that are also great quality. I also super super appreciated them including an item that could be used in the shower for all the people who DON’T HAVE TUBS! What a thoughtful choice this month, really appreciated it. Thank you and keep it up :)

Customers who bought this also bought...