Hopeboxβ„’

Hopeboxβ„’

by HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul
Thoughtfully curated to reduce anxiety and inspire hope through high quality self care 🌞

Plans as low as

$55.49/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (1471)

I love Hopebox!!!!!

Jun 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leah C.
1 Review
1 Picture

The Hopebox is the absolute best. I went in with the intention of getting just one box to try it out for the time being, but now I need to come back for a couple more months. It made me so happy and excited to know something fun and relaxing was coming my way. The products were truly amazing and I was really surprised as the quantity and quality of the items. I also love what a great mix of items they included in the box too so you can try out a whole ton of things. Everything about the box was just pure happiness and came at the right time!

Stress relief in a box

Jun 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sydney B.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love love love! While this box is on the pricier side, it’s worth it to get the bigger/biggest box size. You just get a few more goodies that round out the whole experience. I’m most certainly not cancelling my subscription until this whole pandemic is over and I can find other ways to relieve my stress. Sending everyone lots of hope and light! You all are amazing!

Such a joy!!!

Jun 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marta F.
1 Review
1 Picture

I opened my box and immediately applied the adorable stickers to the front of my laptop! β€œWildly Optimistic” What a wonderful message to be able to show off to others. The body lotion also smells incredible too. I was surprised at how large it was too! All the other items were also great as well. It’s been so lovely and fun to get this little self care surprise in the mail. Next up June! Looking forward to it :)

Some shower fun this month!

Jun 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alice J.
1 Review
1 Picture

I loved my May Hopebox. I’ve already dug into the little shower steamers and oh my goodness what fun. They look like antacid tabs at first, but wow it sure does make a shower a luxurious thing. Perfect after a long day of cleaning the house after being inside for so long. A perfect way to unwind after a hard week or long day. Get yourself a box and experience all this pampering and self love firsthand.

Amazing box, get one

Jun 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lynn M.
1 Review
1 Picture

I just received my first Hopebox a couple weeks ago (I got the May box) and I am absolutely loving all the products that I got. My goal and thought process in getting this box was finding an excuse to slow down and take care of myself, something I never do. Everything in the box was high quality and I loved the candle. Great company and great customer service too!

Best self care box

Jun 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mackenzie D.
1 Review
1 Picture

Hopebox is now one of the best monthly boxes I’ve ever subscribed to. Each box is full of wonderful self care items that I’ll actually get around to using. The extra touch such as the customizable message card also makes it a great option for gift giving (or you can ever send future you a little cute message). I would highly recommend this as a gift for any lady in your life or a special occasion for yourself. I can’t wait for next month, this was such a well put together box.

Great first box

May 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lulu K.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’m very pleased with my first Hopebox. I ordered pretty late this month and could have waited to see what next month’s box was, but based on their pictures I wanted to grab the May box if I could. The box had a super fun spring theme and it was a great mix of bath and body products, some office/life things, some food items, and some fashion items. I’m looking forward to future months.

Wonderful!!!

May 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
June P.
1 Review
1 Picture

I got my first box and I’m just so blown away by all of it. It’s absolutely amazing and the packaging is perfect and wonderful. This box is now most definitely my new favorite and I’m really glad I went for the 6 month subscription from the beginning because this first box DELIVERED. The bath bomb smelled so so delish :)

Packed with goodies!

May 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marilyn C.
1 Review
1 Picture

The box came jam packed with pampering items like a huge hand lotion, a perfect sized candle, and some eye masks. I loved the message the company conveys and I also like that they support small businesses too. This box also just came to my house at the perfect time with everything going on at the moment. I might even do an unboxing and review on my youtube channel. I hope to keep coming back to this awesome box!

Beauty in a box

May 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina X.
1 Review
1 Picture

Absolute pure joy opening this! My May box came when I was really going through a rough patch this month and it legit changed my mood the moment I opened it. I was uplifted. I decided just to go with a one month box just to make sure this was going to be everything I wanted and it was! I gotta go back and get a longer subscription now! All the relaxing and uplifting items are JUST the thing I need in my life right now. Thank you for bringing some sunshine to this cloudy gal and for making me feel beautiful.

I needed this box!!!

May 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Meena J.
1 Review
1 Picture

Got my first Hopebox in the mail last week. In this crazy time we’re currently living in I definitely needed something bright and cheery to look forward to. It was such a nice surprise getting to open this box. I loved the variety of items, from a sticker sheet (which I can’t wait to use to decorate my laptop), to a cute little makeup pouch with a fun quote. I’m glad everything inside are all items that I’ll most certainly get some good use out of and enjoy over the coming months. It was really the little boost I needed. Looking forward to my next box already.

A LOT OF FUN

May 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Reese C.
1 Review
1 Picture

So so so happy at the variety of stuff I got in this Hopebox this month. I got some cute skincare, a fun mug, some dip mix, and other wonderful things. I loved the theme this month and I like that they also support small businesses and not just major brands you can pick up at any big box store. Very nice packaging and quality items for sure. Everything also smelled wonderful so that was lovely too!

Awesome and creative box

May 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Francesca M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Most of the time I get tired of a subscription box after a few months because I realize most of the items are repetitive or just not worth the money I’m paying each month. Hopebox has great themes and doesn’t make anything too quirky or gimmicky. It’s always super centered around inspiration, rejuvenation, and setting aside time to take a deep breath. I’m keeping every. Single. Item. In my box this month because they were so creative and thoughtful about their product choice. I’m sure everyone will find something they’ll like about this box.

In LOVE with this box

May 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deanna O.
1 Review
1 Picture

Absolutely in LOVE with this subscription box and I’m so happy I found it! After this box I am not stopping!!! This month’s box had a super cute floral tote bag, some great springy skincare, and other amazing things. Everything was great quality and so much fun. Everything about this box was just perfect for me! Such a fun and wonderful box. Amazing!!!

Just what I had Hoped for!

Oct 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rebecca T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I purchased a hope box for a dear relative who has been pouring herself into caring for her parents. She called to say how delighted she was to receive everything. Thank you Hope Box!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Nov 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lorilyn J.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Best box ever!!!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend

Oct 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Sent this as a gift and the recipient was THRILLED!! SHE SAID everything in this box was perfect!!

Verified Purchase

Such a nice gift

May 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elianna C.
1 Review
1 Picture

Thank you Hopebox for making such a great and thoughtful box. They have definitely earned my business and support. The little note cards were beautiful and gave me a reason to get in touch with old friends through a little snail mail!! Thank you for staying up and running during this uncertain time. You brought some hope to someone!

A wonderful wonderful box

May 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley O.
1 Review
1 Picture

I am very impressed! This was a wonderful box and it was a whole lot of fun to open with my daughters earlier this month. We set aside a little time and all got curled up on the couch for some β€œgirl time”. We are trying to do weekly themed activities and the box was perfect for our β€œgirls night in”/spa theme. Adorable! Loved it all and I’m glad my daughters enjoyed it too! I think we will be making this a monthly treat!

Too good to share!

May 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Colleen T.
1 Review
1 Picture

I bought this box with the idea that I’d like a couple of the items and find ways to gift the rest of the items away here and there. That was a silly idea. I loved the box from the moment I opened it and I just couldn’t part with anything this month. It was all so cute and I’m going to try to stop feeling guilty about wanting to keep it all! Order yourself one of these boxes today!

Worth the splurge

May 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melody F.
1 Review
1 Picture

I’m so happy with this box! I was between a couple boxes before settling on this one and it looked like lots of fun and everything seemed pretty cute based on the pictures! I was right! The box looked like the pictures and I loved every single thing I got. I definitely cannot wait for next month to see what they come up with for a theme. I got their biggest box and it was definitely worth the little splurge!

Loved this box so much

May 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Clarissa J.
1 Review
1 Picture

Loved getting my box! I really cannot stand knowing my time of the month is on it’s way and I’m always looking for ways to make the blow a little easier. This box was a great gift for getting myself through my visit from aunt flow. I would highly recommend this box for other gals needing a little TLC. It’s a beautifully and high quality box!

Bringing family together

May 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Aaron E.
1 Review
1 Picture

My daughters are old enough to be quarantined away from home but it’s been hard not seeing them for so long. So, I ordered my oldest this box and she loved it! The box is fun and creative and it brought a little fun and joy into her life. Thank you! I highly recommend this subscription.

A mother's day hit!

May 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leslie S.
1 Review
1 Picture

If you’re on the fence about trying out this box, I say do it! I ordered a box as a one time gift for my mom for mother’s day and it made it just in time! My mom loved all of the items inside and she thought the theme was just adorable. I also got the note customized for her! She said she liked it so much she might continue the subscription for herself.

Lots of FULL SIZE items!

May 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marie M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Honestly, I have tried a few other subscription boxes and am usually disappointed by the size or quality of the items (most end up being little sample packets or only good for a couple uses). The Hopebox is great though and pretty much gives full sizes or large enough for multiple use items. Everything is also amazing quality!! I was super surprised and pleased with my first box, and even so much that I got my mom a box for mothers day as well. She loved it! I’ll definitely keep my subscription because for a little over $40 a month to get some high quality self care, it’s worth it! Try a month for yourself :)

Customers who bought this also bought...