Expertly-curated toys that are tailored to your little one’s developmental stage!

Plans as low as $66.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Hoppi Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

1-3 month old Hoppi Box was perfect!

Aug 06, 2019
Susan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items were wonderful! High quality and perfect for Dahlia!

Verified Purchase

Recommend Hands Down - amazing toys!

May 07, 2019
Lindsay K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I got this subscription for my nephew. Both his mom and I are former teachers so we understand the importance of age-appropriate toys and care a lot about how they are sourced. Each box has been full of high quality, durable, sustainable-made toys that my nephew loves! Since I live across country, it's nice to know that I can help provide for his development in this way. Many of the toys he gets are among his favorites and I love watching him open a new box on video chat. We will be renewing until he ages out and only wish they offered options for older kids as well!

Verified Purchase

Best purchase!

May 02, 2019
Aria B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I looked at all the baby boxes out there and finally decided on Hoppi. We received our 1st box a few weeks ago and I am beyond thrilled with our purchase. I have been recommending it to everyone I know.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 07, 2019
Taline S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

We've had our subscription for years now and absolutely love it. Each box comes with a book and 4-5 toys. There's a lot of PlanToys sets, which are sturdy and educational, and we've recieved several Tengu magnetic block sets which my son absolutely loves and are worth it alone. Now that my son has turned 4, I switched the box over to my daughter, who just turned 7 months. It was a bit complicated to switch over, but they have amazing customer service and even sent over a gift for my daughter. I can't wait to see what the new boxes bring us.

Verified Purchase

Doesn't Disappoint

May 01, 2019
Jeanette Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I subscribed to the Hoppi box 4+ years ago when I was pregnant with my first child. We LOVED the toys and products in each box. They were sturdy, safe, and things I hadn't seen before.

After a while, there were a few shipping issues, delays, not enough product for them to ship, etc. so we ended up cancelling our subscription about a year and a half later..... BUT.........

Que in baby #2 arriving, wanting to get some new things for her to play with, and seeing online ads for great products that I still hadn't seen on the market yet. I decided to give it another shot and have been so pleased that I did!

Yes, occasionally you will receive things that you already have. To be fair, Hoppi doesn't know what you've already gotten at your shower or from friends and family...but, it does seem that they try their hardest to not get the same-'ol!

The products are back to the high standards, if not higher, that they were a few years ago. The items are (mostly) washable with gentle soap and water and small enough to fit into a diaper bag to keep kids entertained at a restaurant or other place to keep them quiet. They are reusable in different ways, and the quality and branding is on point. The silicone stacking and collapsible cones are my current favorite. Bright colors, good for the older one...

Verified Purchase

Great Toys

May 01, 2019
Kristen R.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter has loved each box we have received. The toys keep her engaged and she will go back to them for several months.

My daughter loves her boxes!

May 01, 2019
Caitlin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This box is the perfect blend of fun, cute, and educational toys and books that my daughter loves and high quality enough to save them enough for the next sibling. I don’t have to worry about finding new, engaging age appropriate toys and books since they just show up on my door step. I can’t wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed

May 01, 2019
Michael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been subscribed to Hopi box for 2 years now and it has truly been a great value by always having the latest and greatest tools and toys. Highly recommend for 0-2

Verified Purchase

Great quality

Apr 30, 2019
Samantha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have ordered a few different baby boxes and this is one of my favorites. All the products are high quality and age appropriate.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful service!

Jun 15, 2018
Diksha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I have gotten this subscription for about 6 months now. My son and I love the Hoppi Box! The variety of toys is great and very age appropriate.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica J.
1 Review
Overall

LOVE the Hoppi Box, took the guess work out of what toys to get my growing kids. It is also the perfect gift, you know the recipient is getting a gift they will love!

Jun 15, 2018
Ken R.
1 Review
Overall

My son loved our Hoppibox! It had the perfect variety of age appropriate toys.

Buying Options